المعلقات الصيدلانية النانوية مع تحسين التوافر البيولوجي

تظهر المعلقات النانوية التي أعدتها صوتنة تحسنا كبيرا في التوافر البيولوجي الدوائي. خاصة جزيئات الدواء ذات الذوبان في الماء الضعيف ، مما يقلل من توافرها البيولوجي وبداية تأثيرها ، تستفيد من تقنية nanosizing من الموجات فوق الصوتية. يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية تقليل جزيئات المخدرات والبلورات إلى حجم نانومتر وإعداد تعليق نانوي مستقر مع التوافر البيولوجي للدواء متفوقة وفعالية.

تحسين التوافر البيولوجي للأدوية باستخدام Sonication

الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام UP400St ، على سبيل المثال ، لصياغة المعلقات النانوية الصيدلانية.الجزيئات الصيدلانية ضعيفة الذوبان لها توافر بيولوجي منخفض للغاية وبالتالي فعالية منخفضة خاصة عند تناولها عن طريق الفم. عندما تكون هذه الأدوية ذات القابلية المنخفضة للذوبان في الماء بحجم النانو وتصاغ في معلقات نانوية ، يمكن زيادة التوافر البيولوجي بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لمعلقات أزيثروميسين النانوية ، تم إذابة أكثر من 65٪ من الأدوية في 5 ساعات مقارنة بحل 20٪ فقط من أزيثروميسين ميكروني.
الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة عالية الكفاءة لتقليل حجم الجسيمات ، لترسيب بلورات النانو وتفريق المكونات الصيدلانية النشطة في معلقات نانوية. تتكون هذه المعلقات النانوية فقط في المركب النشط الصيدلاني النقي.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل دمج جزيئات الأدوية النانوية والمعلقات النانوية في أشكال جرعات مختلفة مثل الأقراص والكبسولات والذوبان السريع.

طلب معلومات





يعد التحضير بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمعلقات النانوية تقنية فعالة لإنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية مع زيادة التوافر البيولوجي

الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St لصياغة المعلقات النانوية الصيدلانية مع زيادة التوافر البيولوجي.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من بلورات ميلوكسيكام النانوية

ميلوكسيكام ، وهو دواء مضاد للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية الموصوفة عادة (NSAID) ، لديه فقط قابلية ضعيفة للذوبان في الماء ، مما يقلل من توافره البيولوجي وتأثيره بداية. يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية لبلورات ميكرون و nanosize ميلوكسيكام ولإعداد معلقات نانوية مستقرة مع التوافر البيولوجي للأدوية متفوقة والفعالية.

الموجات فوق الصوتية النانوية بلورات ميلوكسيكام إلى بلورات نانوية وتعليق نانوي غير متجانس ، مما يدل على تحسن التوافر البيولوجي.

الصور المجهرية لتعليق ميلوكسيكام:
اليسار: تعليق ميلوكسيكام غير المعالج
على اليمين: تم الحصول على تعليق ميلوكسيكام النانوي عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية مع UP100H لمدة 45 دقيقة بسعة 100 ٪ ودورة 1.

Iurian et al. (2015) التحقيق في آثار صوتنة على بلورات ميلوكسيكام والتوافر البيولوجي المقابلة لها. أظهر أن أهم عامل مؤثر لإعداد بلورات ميلوكسيكام النانوية هو سعة الموجات فوق الصوتية.
تم العثور على السعة والوقت كأهم المتغيرات. حددت الزيادة في الحجم بشكل كبير والتجانس بسبب ظاهرة التجويف ، في حين كانت الدورة المطبقة أقل أهمية. أثر حجم البلورة بشكل كبير على الانحلال. لوحظ وجود علاقة قوية بين البلورات الصغيرة والذوبان السريع بعد التجفيف بالتجميد للمعلقات النانوية. تم الحصول على الصيغة المثلى عن طريق صوتنة مستمرة بسعة 100 ٪ لمدة 45 دقيقة ، والظروف التي أدت إلى بلورات 600 نانومتر مع 0.521 مؤشر polydispersion وذوبان سريع للدواء. كشف التحليل المورفولوجي عن بلورات صغيرة مستديرة الشكل ذات توزيع ضيق الحجم.

تظهر البلورات النانوية المشتتة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لميلوكسيكام ، وهو دواء غير ستيروئيدية ، تحسنا في التوافر البيولوجي والذوبان.

تؤدي السعات العالية إلى تحضير بلورات ميلوكسيكام النانوية الأكثر فعالية.

طلب معلومات





مجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للتعليق النانوي

تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل Hielscher Ultrasonics' برنامج ذكيHielscher Ultrasonics هو المورد الموثوق به للحصول على معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء الموثوقة من المختبر والطيار إلى الأنظمة الصناعية الكاملة. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ تتميز الأجهزة بأجهزة متطورة وبرامج ذكية وسهولة استخدام متميزة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا. يمكن تشغيل آلات Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية للتشتت ، deagglomeration ، تخليق الجسيمات النانوية والوظيفية 24/7/365 تحت الحمل الكامل. اعتمادا على العملية الخاصة بك ومرفق الإنتاج الخاص بك، يمكن تشغيل ultrasonicators لدينا في دفعة أو وضع مستمر في الخط. الملحقات المختلفة مثل سونوتروديس (مسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية)، وقرون الداعم، وتدفق الخلايا والمفاعلات متاحة بسهولة.
اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التقنية والدراسات العلمية والبروتوكولات وعرض أسعار لمجانساتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج معلقات نانوية تحتوي على بلورات نانوية صيدلانية أو جسيمات نانوية! سيسعد موظفونا المدربون تدريبا جيدا وذوي الخبرة الطويلة بمناقشة تطبيق النانو الخاص بك معك!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000
تفتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من جزيئات حمض الصفصاف

Sonofragmentation من بلورات حمض الصفصاف (الأسبرين)
[دراسة وصور: ©زيجر وسوسليك ، 2011]

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Pharmaceutical Nanosuspensions with Improved Bioavailability

Nanosuspensions prepared by sonication show a significant improved pharmacological bioavailability. Especially drug molecules with poor water-solubility, which reduces its bioavailability and effect onset, benefit from the nanosizing technique of ultrasonication. Ultrasonication is used reduce drug particles and crystals to nanometer size and to prepare stable nanosuspensions with superior drug bioavailability and effectiveness.

Improved Drug Bioavailability with Sonication

Ultrasonic emulsification using the UP400St, e.g., for the formulation of pharmaceutical nanosuspensions.Poorly soluble pharmaceutical molecules have a very low bioavailability and therefore a low efficacy especially when administered orally. When such drugs with low water-solubility are nano-sized and formulated into nanosuspensions, bioavailability can be increased dramatically. For instance, for azithromycin nanosuspensions more than 65% drug was dissolved in 5 hours in comparison to merely 20% dissolution of micronized azithromycin.
Ultrasonication is a highly efficient method to reduce particle size, to precipitate nano-crystals and to disperse active pharmaceutical ingredients into nanosuspensions. Such nanosuspensions consist solely in the pure pharmaceutical active compound.
Additionally, nanosized drug molecules and nanosuspensions are simple to incorporate into various dosage forms like tablets, capsules, and fast melts.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic preparation of nanosuspensions is an efficacious technique for the production of pharmaceutical formulations with increased bioavailability

Ultrasonicator UP400St for the formulation of pharmaceutical nanosuspensions with increased bioavailbility.

Ultrasonic Preparation of Meloxicam Nanocrystals

Meloxicam, a commonly prescribed non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID), has only poor water-solubility, which reduces its bioavailability and effect onset. Ultrasonication is used to micronize and nanosize meloxicam crystals and to prepare stable nanosuspensions with superior drug bioavailability and effectiveness.

Ultrasonication nanosizes meloxicam crystals to nanocrystals and formas ahomogeneous nanosuspension, which shows improved bioavailability.

Microscopic images of meloxicam suspension:
Left: untreated meloxicam suspension
Right: Meloxicam nanosuspension obtained by ultrasonication with the UP100H for 45 minutes at 100% amplitude and cycle 1.

Iurian et al. (2015) investigated the effects of sonication on meloxicam crystals and their corresponding bioavailability. The demonstrated that the most important influencing factor for the preparation of meloxicam nanocrystals is the ultrasound amplitude.
The amplitude and the time were found as the most important variables. Their increase determined significant size reduction and homogeneity due to cavitation phenomenon, while the applied cycle was less important. The crystal size greatly influenced dissolution; a strong correlation was noted between small crystals and fast dissolution after freeze-drying the nanosuspensions. The optimal formulation was obtained by continuous sonication at 100% amplitude for 45 minutes, conditions which led to 600 nm crystals with 0.521 polydispersion index and fast drug dissolution. The morphological analysis revealed small, round-shaped crystals with narrow size distribution.

Ultrasonically dispersed nanocrystals of Meloxicam, a NSAID drug, show improved bioavailability and solubility.

Higher amplitudes result in the most effective meloxicam nanocrystals preparation.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonic Homogenizers for Nanosuspensions

Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareHielscher Ultrasonics is your trustworthy supplier for reliable high-performance ultrasonic equipment from lab and pilot to full-industrial systems. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ devices feature sophisticated hardware, smart software and outstanding user-friendliness – designed and manufactured in Germany. Hielscher’s robust ultrasonic machines for dispersion, deagglomeration, nanoparticle synthesis and functionalization can be operated 24/7/365 under full load. Depending on your process and your production facility, our ultrasonicators can be run in batch or continuous in-line mode. Various accessories such as sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes), booster horns, flow cells and reactors are readily available.
Contact us now to get more technical information, scientific studies, protocols and a quotation for our ultrasonic homogenizers for the production of nanosuspensions containing pharmaceutical nanocrystals or nanoparticles! Our well-trained, long-experienced staff will be glad to discuss your nano-application with you!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
15 to 150L 3 to 15L/min UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000
Ultrasonic fragmentation of acetylsalicylic acid particles

Sonofragmentation of acetylsalicylic acid (aspirin) crystals
[study and pictures: ©Zeiger and Suslick, 2011]

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.