تحسين معالجة الطماطم الصناعية

معجون الطماطم هو عنصر شائع في المنتجات الغذائية وهو مادة خام أساسية في العديد من المنتجات الغذائية مثل الكاتشب والحساء والصلصات والعصائر والهريس. معالجة الطماطم بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي معالجة خفيفة وغير حرارية تعطي منتج الطماطم النهائي نكهة أكثر كثافة وملمس محسن وعمر افتراضي أطول.

معالجة الطماطم المحسنة باستخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

الموجات فوق الصوتية كطريقة معالجة لمنتجات الطماطم تأتي مع العديد من الآثار الإيجابية ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين منتج الطماطم الغذائي الذي يتميز بنكهة وملمس واستقرار وقيم غذائية أفضل.

مزايا معالجة الطماطم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • معالجة معتدلة ومنخفضة الحرارة
  • زيادة اللزوجة
  • طعم أحلى بسبب السكر الطبيعي المستخرج
  • تحسين التوافر البيولوجي للجزيئات الحيوية (على سبيل المثال، الليكوبين)
  • نسيج محسن
  • البسترة: استقرار أفضل ومدة صلاحية أفضل

طلب معلومات





معالج صناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة الطماطم المستمرة في مصنع صناعي مضمن.

معالج صناعي بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT لمعالجة الطماطم المستمرة على نطاق صناعي.

يظهر الفيديو التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصلصة الطماطم المهروسة. المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة هو الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER UP400St ، وهو مثالي لإعداد دفعات متوسطة الحجم من الصلصات والهريس في تطبيقات الطهي. لكميات كبيرة ، توفر Hielscher Ultrasonics أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية للمعالجة المضمنة المستمرة.

صلصة الطماطم المهروسة - مجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية

زيادة اللزوجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في هريس الطماطم

في هريس الخضار مثل هريس الطماطم ، تسمح الموجات فوق الصوتية في الواقع باختراق أفضل للرطوبة في شبكة الألياف مما يؤدي إلى زيادة لزوجة هريس الطماطم. سونيك يطلق البكتين داخل الخلايا ، بحيث ترتفع اللزوجة دون استخدام أي إضافات.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من نكهات الطماطم

تحصل الطماطم على نكهتها الفريدة من مزيج معقد من السكريات والأحماض ومجموعة كبيرة من المركبات المتطايرة. السكريات الطبيعية - وخاصة الفركتوز والجلوكوز - تعطي الطماطم نكهة حلوة ، في حين أن الأحماض توازن الحلاوة. المركبات المتطايرة في ثمار الطماطم هي الجزيئات الأكثر تعقيدا التي تحتوي على الدهون والأحماض الأمينية وسلائف الكاروتينويد. نظرا لأن السكر والأحماض والمواد المتطايرة مرتبطة في المصفوفة الخلوية لفاكهة الطماطم ، فهي ليست متاحة بالكامل للمستهلكين’ براعم التذوق. تطلق Sonication مركبات النكهة هذه من داخل الخلية ، مما يخلق تجربة نكهة أكثر كثافة.

تستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية مركبات النكهة من الطماطم وتحسن الملمس بسبب انخفاض توزيع حجم الجسيمات.

صورة مجهرية لعصير الطماطم غير المسخن المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع هياكل عظمية مكسورة لجدار الخلية وربط أقوى للبكتين منزوع الميثيل.
تم إجراء الدراسة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية UP400S.
(الصورة والدراسة: © Wu wt al.، 2008)

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجزيئات الحيوية في الطماطم

يمكن تحسين معالجة الطماطم لإنتاج المعجون والهريس والعصير بشكل كبير عن طريق المعالجة الصوتنة.الطماطم (Solanum lycopersicum) غنية بالمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا (مثل الكاروتينات وفيتامين C والفينولات والتوكوفيرولز) والتي من المعروف أن لها تأثيرات مفيدة على الصحة. وبما أن هذه الجزيئات الحيوية محاصرة في مقصورات خلوية، فقد يكون توافرها البيولوجي محدودا. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يطلق الجزيئات الحيوية من الهياكل الخلوية ويزيد بالتالي من التوافر البيولوجي للعديد من المواد.
في حين أن المعالجة الحرارية تدمر العديد من الفيتامينات والمغذيات الدقيقة ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية كمعالجة غير حرارية أكثر اعتدالا بشكل ملحوظ وتحافظ على هذه الجزيئات الحيوية.
المعالجة التآزرية: التكديس الحراري
قام Piazza et al. (2021) بالتحقيق في آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية بالاشتراك مع المعالجة الحرارية التقليدية (البسترة). يوضح فريق البحث أن الصوتنة المطبقة في السطر وقبل المعالجة الحرارية لها تأثير إيجابي على إجمالي الكاروتينات (TCC) والليكوبين (LC) والذوبان. يمكن افتراض أن العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة معا تسببت في تكشف البروتينات أو الكاروتينويد المرتبط بمجمعات البروتين الكاروتينويد ، مما يحدد قابلية استخراج أعلى لمركبات الكاروتينويد.

البسترة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتحقيق الاستقرار من هريس الطماطم

الصوتنة كبديل لتنشيط الإنزيم عن طريق استراحة باردة / استراحة ساخنة
نجح Wu et al. (2008) في توضيح أن تعطيل إنزيم pectinmethylesterase (PME) بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تحقيقه في نطاق درجة حرارة أقل وأيضا تحقيق لزوجة أعلى بسبب التأثيرات الميكانيكية للترمسونيكات. يتيح المزيج التآزري بين الموجات فوق الصوتية والمعالجة بدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، والمعروف باسم thermosonication ، الاحتفاظ بخصائص تشبه الطازجة لعصير الطماطم. استنادا إلى نتائج الدراسة ، يمكن اعتبار التكديس الحراري بديلا محتملا لعلاجات "الاستراحة الباردة" و "الاستراحة الساخنة" التقليدية لعصير الطماطم.
بعد التزحلق الحراري ، انخفض متوسط حجم الجسيمات بشكل ملحوظ (إلى أقل من 30 ميكرومتر) وزادت اللزوجة 2-4 أضعاف ، مقارنة بالعصير المعالج حراريا أو غير المعالج (180 ميكرومتر). تشير هذه النتائج إلى أن التكتال الحراري عند 60 و 65 درجة مئوية يمكن أن يكون مفيدا للحصول على عصير الطماطم مع انخفاض نشاط البكتين ميثيل إستراز المتبقي (PME) واللزوجة العالية.
(راجع وو وآخرون، 2008)

يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية في معالجة الطماطم الصناعية لتقليل حجم الجسيمات وبالتالي زيادة اللزوجة وتحسين الملمس.

تأثير سعة الصوتنة على توزيع حجم الجسيمات لعصير الطماطم عند 60 درجة مئوية لمدة 15 دقيقة.
(الصورة والدراسة: © Wu wt al.، 2008)

طلب معلومات





المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية والخلايا تدفق لتجانس عصير

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية للطاقة الصناعية لمعالجة الطماطم المستمرة.Hielscher Ultrasonics هي شركة تصنيع تجارب طويلة الأجل للمجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء التي تستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم في الإنتاج الصناعي لهريس الفواكه والخضروات والحساء والصلصات والعصائر والكاتشب. إن التجانس الموثوق والفعال لهريس الخضروات والعصائر والمنتجات الغذائية هو تطبيق صعب يتطلب تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة تولد سعات ثابتة وتقدم قصا كافيا للحصول على منتجات غذائية ومشروبات متجانسة. تم تصميم جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER وتصنيعها ليتم تشغيلها لمدة 24/7 تحت الحمل الكامل. تتوفر معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية المختبرية المدمجة بقوة 50 واط إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة القوية بقوة 16000 واط. تسمح مجموعة واسعة من قرون التعزيز و sonotrodes وخلايا التدفق بالإعداد الفردي لمجانس القص العالي بالموجات فوق الصوتية في المراسلات مع المواد الخام (مثل الخضروات والفواكه والمكونات الأخرى وما إلى ذلك) والميزات المطلوبة للمنتج النهائي.
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء التي يمكن تعيينها خصيصا لتقديم الطيف الكامل من السعات خفيفة جدا إلى عالية جدا. إذا كان تطبيق التجانس الخاص بك يتطلب مواصفات غير عادية (على سبيل المثال، تركيبة مع ضغوط مرتفعة و / أو درجات حرارة مرتفعة)، تتوفر سونوترويدس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معجون الطماطم التجانس في دفعة ووضع مضمنة

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المجانسة يمكن استخدامها ل sonication دفعة ومستمرة مضمنة. اعتمادا على حجم المشروبات وسرعة المعالجة، وسوف نوصي الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة.
التغذية المستمرة والصوتنة المضمنة باستخدام معدات القص العالية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الفعالة تجعل عملية التجانس عالية الكفاءة في الوقت والعمل ومريحة وقادرة على معالجة الكميات الصناعية من هريس الطماطم والصلصات والمعاجين والعصائر والكاتشب والتوابل والمربيات.

المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية وخلايا التدفق لأي وحدة تخزين

تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher Ultrasonics الطيف الكامل لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة في المختبر عبر الأنظمة التجريبية والتجريبية إلى معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل مع القدرة على معالجة حمولات الشاحنات في الساعة. تتيح لنا مجموعة المنتجات الكاملة أن نقدم لك أنسب معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية للمشروبات أو المنتجات الغذائية القائمة على الطماطم ، وقدرة العملية المتوخاة وأهداف الإنتاج.

السعات التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة للحصول على أفضل النتائج

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.جميع المجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة وبالتالي يمكن الاعتماد عليها خيول العمل. السعة هي واحدة من معلمات العملية الحاسمة التي تؤثر على كفاءة وفعالية التأثيرات الصوتية الميكانيكية مثل التجانس والاستحلاب والاستخراج والترطيب والذوبان والحفظ. جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER’ المعالجات تسمح للإعداد الدقيق من السعة. سونوتروديس وقرون معززة هي الملحقات التي تسمح لتعديل السعة في نطاق أوسع. Hielscher الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المجانسة يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جداً وتقديم كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة للتطبيقات تطلباً. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7.
تمنحك إعدادات السعة الدقيقة والمراقبة الدائمة لمعلمات العملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر البرامج الذكية إمكانية معالجة العصير أو المشروبات أو المنتجات الغذائية في ظل ظروف محسنة. صوتنة مثالية لتجانس هريس الخضار الأكثر كفاءة!
متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب. وهذا يجعل معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة عمل موثوقة تفي بطعامك & متطلبات تصنيع المشروبات.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هو سمة طبيعية من Hielscher في الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المجانسة.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


يظهر الفيديو التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعصير الطماطم والخضروات العضوي. المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة هو الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher UP400St ، وهو مثالي لإعداد دفعات متوسطة الحجم في تطبيقات الطهي. لأحجام أكبر, Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لوازم مفاعلات خلايا التدفق الصناعي للمعالجة المضمنة المستمرة.

التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعصير الطماطم والخضروات (عضوي)

وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Improved Industrial Tomato Processing

Tomato paste is a common ingredient in food products and is a staple raw material in numerous food products such as ketchup, soups, sauces, juices and purees. Ultrasonic tomato processing is a mild, non-thermal treatment that gives the final tomato product a more intense flavour, improved texture and longer shelf-life.

Enhanced Tomato Processing with Industrial Ultrasonicators

Ultrasonication as processing method for tomato products comes with numerous positive effects, which results in an improved tomato food product featuring better flavour, texture, stability, and nutritional values.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Tomato Processing

  • mild, low temperature processing
  • increased viscosity
  • sweeter taste due to extracted natural sugar
  • improved bioavailability of biomolecules (e.g., lycopene)
  • improved texture
  • pasteurization: better stability and shelf-life

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic industrial processor for continuous tomato processing in an industrial inline plant.

Ultrasonic industrial processor UIP4000hdT for continuous tomato processing on industrial scale.

The video shows the ultrasonic homogenization of puréed tomato sauce. The ultrasonic processor used is a Hielscher UP400St ultrasonicator, which is ideal to prepare medium size batches of sauces and purées in culinary applications. For large volumes, Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies industrial ultrasonic systems for continuous inline processing.

Puréed Tomato Sauce - Ultrasonic Homogenizer

Ultrasonically Increased Viscosity in Tomato Puree

In vegetable purees such as tomato puree, ultrasound actually allows for better penetration of moisture into the fibre network which causes an increase in the viscosity of tomato puree. Sonication releases the intracellular pectins, so that viscosity goes up without using any additives.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Tomato Flavours

Tomatoes get their unique flavour from a complex combination of sugars, acids, and a large set of volatile compounds. Natural sugars — mainly fructose and glucose — give tomatoes a sweet flavour, whilst acids counterbalance the sweetness. The volatile compounds in tomato fruits are the most complex molecules containing lipids, amino acids, and carotenoid precursors. Since the sugar, acids and volatiles are bound in the cellular matrix of the tomato fruit, they are not fully available to the consumers’ taste buds. Sonication releases these flavour compounds from the cell interior, creating a significantly more intense flavour experience.

Ultrasonication extracts flavour compounds from tomatoes and improves texture due to reduced particle size distribution.

Microscopic image of ultrasonically treated unheated tomato juice with broken cell wall skeletons and stronger binding of demethylated pectins.
Study was performed with ultrasonicator UP400S.
(picture and study: © Wu wt al., 2008)

Ultrasonic Extraction of Biomolecules in Tomato

Tomato processing for paste, puree and juice production can be significantly improved by sonication treatment.Tomatos (Solanum lycopersicum) are rich in bioactive compounds (e.g. carotenoids, vitamin C, phenolics and tocopherols) which are known to have beneficial effects on health. As these biomolecules are entrapped in cellular compartments, their bioavailability might be limited. Ultrasonic extraction releases biomolecules from cellular structures and increases thereby the bioavailability of many substances.
Whilst heat treatment destroys many vitamins and micronutrient, ultrasonication as non-thermal treatment is significantly milder and preserves these biomolecules.
Synergistic treatment: Thermosonication
Piazza et al. (2021) investigated the effects of ultrasound in combination with conventional heat treatment (pasteurization). The research team demonstrate that sonication applied inline and before thermal processing has a positive effect on the total carotenoids (TCC) and lycopene (LC) release and solubilisation. It can be hypothesized that ultrasonic treatment and high temperatures together caused the unfolding of proteins or carotenoid bound to protein-carotenoid complexes, determining a higher extractability of carotenoid compounds.

Ultrasonic Pasteurization and Stabilization of Tomato Puree

Sonication as Alternative to Enzyme Activation via Cold Break / Hot Break
Wu et al. (2008) successfully deonstrated that ultrasonically assisted inactivation of the pectinmethylesterase (PME) enzyme can be achieved at a lower temperature range and also achieve a higher viscosity due to the mechanical effects of thermosonication. The synergistic combination of ultrasound and low temperature treatment, known as thermosonication, enables the retention of fresh-like properties of tomato juice. Based on the findings of the study, thermosonication could be considered as a potential alternative to conventional “cold break” and “hot break” treatments of tomato juice.
After thermosonication the average particle size decreased noticeably (to less than 30 μm) and viscosity increased 2–4 fold, compared to the heat treated or untreated juice (180 μm). These results suggest that thermosonication at 60 and 65°C could be useful to obtain tomato juice with a low residual pectinmethylesterase (PME) activity and high viscosity.
(cf. Wu et al., 2008)

Ultrasonication is used in industrial tomato processing to reduce particle size thereby increasing viscosity and improving texture.

Effect of sonication amplitude on the particle size distribution of tomato juice at 60 °C for 15 min.
(picture and study: © Wu wt al., 2008)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Probes and Flow Cells for Juice Homogenization

Industrial power ultrasonic system for continuous tomato processing.Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-termed experiences manufacturer of high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers that are used worldwide in industrial production of fruit and vegetable purees, soups, sauces, juices and ketchups. The reliable and efficient homogenization of vegetable purees, juices and food products is a demanding application that requires high-power ultrasonic probes which generate constant amplitudes and deliver sufficient shear to obtain homogeneous food and beverage products. All Hielscher ultrasonic devices are designed and manufactured to be operated for 24/7 under full load. Ultrasonic processors are available from compact 50 watts laboratory ultrasonicators to 16,000watts powerful inline ultrasonic systems. A wide variety of booster horns, sonotrodes and flow cells allow for the individual setup of an ultrasonic high-shear homogenizaer in correspondence to the raw material (e.g. vegetables, fruits, other ingredients etc.) and the desired features of the final product.
Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic probes that can specifically set to deliver the full spectrum of very mild to very high amplitudes. If your homogenization application requires unusual specifications (e.g., combination with elevated pressures and/or elevated temperatures), customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Ultrasonic Tomato Paste Homogenization in Batch and Inline Mode

Hielscher ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers can be used for batch and continuous inline sonication. Depending on beverage volume and processing speed, we will recommend you the most suitable ultrasonic setup.
Continuous feeding and inline sonication using efficient ultrasonic high-shear equipment makes the homogenization process highly time- and labour-efficient, convenient and capable to process industrial volumes of tomato purees, sauces, pastes, juices, ketchups, condiments and jams.

Ultrasonic Probes and Flow Cells for Any Volume

Hielscher Ultrasonics product range covers the full spectrum of ultrasonic processors from compact lab ultrasonicators over bench-top and pilot systems to fully-industrial ultrasonic processors with the capacity to process truckloads per hour. The full product range allows us to offer you the most suitable ultrasonic equipment for your tomato-based beverage or food product, envisaged process capacity and production targets.

Precisely Controllable Amplitudes for Optimum Results

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.All Hielscher ultrasonic homogenizers are precisely controllable and thereby reliable work horses. The amplitude is one of the crucial process parameters that influence the efficiency and effectiveness of sonomechanically effects such as homogenization, emulsification, extraction, hydration, dissolving and preservation. All Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors allow for the precise setting of the amplitude. Sonotrodes and booster horns are accessories that allow to modify the amplitude in an even wider range. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers can deliver very high amplitudes and deliver the required ultrasonic intensity for demanding applications. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
Precise amplitude settings and the permanent monitoring of the ultrasonic process parameters via smart software give you the possibility to process your juice, beverage or food product under optimized conditions. Optimal sonication for most efficient vegetable puree homogenization!
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment a reliable work tool that fulfils your food & beverage manufacturing requirements.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
15 to 150L 3 to 15L/min UIP6000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


The video shows the ultrasonic homogenization of organic tomato-vegetable juice. The ultrasonic processor used is a Hielscher UP400St ultrasonicator, which is ideal to prepare medium size batches in culinary applications. For larger volumes, Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies industrial flow cell reactors for continuous inline processing.

Ultrasonic Homogenizing of Tomato-Vegetable Juice (Organic)

Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.