تحسين الفاكهة والخضروات هلام بواسطة الفوق صوتيات

سماكة الصلصات والعصائر والمربى وغيرها من الأطعمة عن طريق هلام عملية شائعة في إنتاج الأطعمة السائلة. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البكتين والسكريات داخل الخلايا الطبيعية من الفواكه والخضروات هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية لتعزيز هلام من المنتجات الغذائية دون إضافة السكريات المكررة. وبالتالي، ultrasonication لا يزيد فقط من الكفاءة الاقتصادية عن طريق خفض تكاليف الإنتاج (كما السكر والمواد المضافة سماكة غير ضرورية)، ولكن يساعد أيضا على إنتاج أكثر صحية، والأغذية المخفضة السعرات الحرارية.

هلام و سماكة المنتجات الغذائية

إعداد المواد الهلامية من الفواكه الغنية بالبكتين هو عملية راسخة على نطاق واسع لإنتاج المنتجات الغذائية المختلفة بما في ذلك الصلصات، هريس، الكاتشب، العصائر، العصائر، مربى المربى والمربى. إن سماكة هذه الأطعمة وجلها يتطلب في كثير من الأحيان إضافة السكر بكميات عالية لتحقيق الدرجة المرغوبة من الجلة. إن الحاجة إلى السكريات المكررة ضرورية في الغالب حيث أن البكتين والسكر الطبيعي في الفواكه والخضروات محاصر في المصفوفة الخلوية للخلايا النباتية ، حيث لا يزال غير مستخدم في الغالب.

طلب معلومات





The ultrasonicator UIP4000hdT is a powerful extractor for industrial pectin production.

وultrasonicator UIP4000hdT هو معالج 4kW قوية للأغذية لإنتاج الأغذية الصناعية مثل البكتين واستخراج نكهة فضلا عن التجانس.

الحل: استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البكتين والسكريات الطبيعية

Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficient to produce high-quality pectins from citrus waste.Ultrasonication is a well established and widely used technology to extract bioactive molecules from plants such as fruits and vegetables. Therefore, sonication is a valued technique in food processing such as the production of juices, smoothies, beverages, sauces, purees, ketchups, fruit spreads, jams and marmalades, where the ultrasound waves help to release flavour compounds, pectins and sugars (e.g., fructose) from the cellular matrix of the plant material. This means that ultrasound not only promotes the gelling, but also makes food products more flavourful and sweet without the addition of flavours, sugars and other additives. With the increasing demand for natural, low-processed foods, ultrasonic food processing is the ideal technology to create healthy and flavour-intense foods. Ultrasonic pectin treatment of food has been found to be a highly efficient, reliable, energy-saving, and environment-friendly preparation strategy, especially for low-methoxyl pectin.
البكتين هو عنصر مفضل في المنتجات الغذائية منخفضة السكر والصحة بسبب خصائصه تشكيل هلام. من خلال تطبيق التشعيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية على السوائل القائمة على الفواكه والخضروات ، يمكن تجنب إضافة السكر المكرر أو تقليله بشكل كبير ، لأن وظيفة البكتين تعرض خصائص الجلات المطلوبة وتساهم في الخصائص الريولوجية المواتية للمنتج الغذائي.
وتشمل الفوائد الإضافية لتجهيز الأغذية بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعطيل الإنزيمات مثل البكتين ميثيل استيراز وكذلك التجانس (نسيج أكثر سلاسة) والبسترة (تحسين الاستقرار الميكروبي).

طلب معلومات





مزايا استخراج البكتين بالموجات فوق الصوتية وجليشن

  • عملية خفيفة
  • لا أو أقل المضافة السكر
  • العلاج السريع
  • لا إضافات أو أقل
  • المنتجات الغذائية الصحية
  • العلاج الميكانيكي البحت
  • مفيد اقتصاديا / فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • سهلة وآمنة للعمل
  • تركيب بسيط أو الرجعية المناسب
  • الخطي تماما على نطاق والمتابعة
  • قدرة معالجة أي وحدة تخزين

البكتين بالموجات فوق الصوتية، نكهة، واستخراج السكر من المصفوفة الخلوية النباتية قد طبقت بنجاح على الحمضيات والبرتقال والليمون والمانجو والفواكه العاطفة والتفاح والكمثرى والخوخ والطماطم والعديد من الفواكه والخضروات الأخرى.

كيفية تجنب تدمير البنية الجزيئية البكتين

Ultrasonic inline homogenizer for juice, dairy and liquid egg pasteurizationUltrasonication يمكن أن تعزز للغاية تشكيل هلام في الفواكه والخضروات التي تحتوي على البكتين والمنتجات النباتية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن الإفراط في sonication ، أي العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع كثافة كبيرة أو لفترة طويلة جدا ، يمكن أن تدمر التركيب الجزيئي للبكتين وبالتالي تقليل نوعية الجلات. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية للدولة من بين الفن، والتي تسمح لإعدادات العملية الدقيقة، ومراقبة ومراقبة عملية استخراج البكتين. إعدادات يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة، والخيار مسبقا وحفظ معلمات العلاج، فضلا عن جهاز التحكم عن بعد عن طريق أي متصفح الإنترنت يتأكد من أن سونيكاتيد المنتج الخاص بك في ظل الظروف المثلى. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تسجيل البيانات من جميع أشواط بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلقائيا على بطاقة SD المدمج، بحيث يمكن رصد كل علاج واحد وتنقيحها لضمان الجودة وتحقيق ممارسات التصنيع الجيد (GMP).
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic extractor UIP4000hdT with flow-through setup for pectin extraction

معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة لعلاج المنتجات الغذائية، على سبيل المثال لاستخراج البكتين، والنكهات والسكريات الفاكهة.



الأدب / المراجع


حقائق تستحق العلم

البكتين في المنتجات الغذائية

البكتين هو موجود في جدار الخلية من معظم الخضروات والفواكه. ومن المعروف البكتين لخصائصها الهلامية وسماكة ملحوظا، والتي تجعل البكتين المضافة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأغذية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، البكتين معروفة لخصائصها الصحية المفيدة.
إنتاج المواد الهلامية مع الفواكه أو الخضروات التي تظهر كمية عالية من البكتين لا يشكل تحديا بشكل خاص. إضافة السكر يعزز البكتين هلام مع انخفاض ميثوكسيل (LM) البكتين. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام البكتين منخفض الكميات الميثوكسيل (LM) يتطلب عادة كميات عالية من السكر المضاف (حوالي 50 wt٪). لذلك، البكتين منخفضة المزيج (LM) في تركيبة مع كميات عالية جدا من السكريات المضافة لا علاقة لها إلا بالحلويات والمربى وmarmelades.
على سبيل المثال، فإن الإنزيمات polygalacturonases، البكتين lyase، والبكتين ميثيل استيراس (PME) هي جزء من مجموعة من الإنزيمات البكتينية أو البكتين، التي تحلل السندات الجليكوسيك من المواد البكتيكية. Ultrasonication يستخدم لactivate الانزيمات مثل pectinases من أجل الحصول على منتجات غذائية أكثر استقرارا. اقرأ المزيد عن إنزيم الموجات فوق الصوتية تعطيل!


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Improved Fruit and Vegetable Gelation by Ultrasonics

Thickening sauces, juices, jams and other foods by gelation is a common process in the production of liquid foods. Ultrasonic extraction of pectins and natural intracellular sugars from fruits and vegetables is a highly efficient method to promote the gelation of food products without addition of refined sugars. Thereby, ultrasonication not only increases economic efficiency by reducing production costs (as sugar and thickening additives are unnecessary), but also helps to produce more healthy, calorie-reduced foods.

Gelation and Thickening of Food Products

The preparation of gels from fruits rich in pectins is a widely established process for the production of various food products including sauces, purees, ketchup, juices, smoothies, marmalades and jams. The thickening and gelation of such foods requires often the addition of sugar in high amounts to achieve the desired degree of gelation. The requirement for refined sugars is mostly necessary as the pectins and natural sugar in fruits and vegetables is entrapped in the cellular matrix of the plant cells, where it remains mostly unused.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


The ultrasonicator UIP4000hdT is a powerful extractor for industrial pectin production.

The ultrasonicator UIP4000hdT is a 4kW powerful food processor for industrial food production such as pectin and flavour extraction as well as homogenization.

The Solution: Ultrasonic Extraction of Pectins and Natural Sugars

Ultrasonic extraction is highly efficient to produce high-quality pectins from citrus waste.Ultrasonication is a well established and widely used technology to extract bioactive molecules from plants such as fruits and vegetables. Therefore, sonication is a valued technique in food processing such as the production of juices, smoothies, beverages, sauces, purees, ketchups, fruit spreads, jams and marmalades, where the ultrasound waves help to release flavour compounds, pectins and sugars (e.g., fructose) from the cellular matrix of the plant material. This means that ultrasound not only promotes the gelling, but also makes food products more flavourful and sweet without the addition of flavours, sugars and other additives. With the increasing demand for natural, low-processed foods, ultrasonic food processing is the ideal technology to create healthy and flavour-intense foods. Ultrasonic pectin treatment of food has been found to be a highly efficient, reliable, energy-saving, and environment-friendly preparation strategy, especially for low-methoxyl pectin.
Pectin is a favoured ingredient in low‐sugar and healthy food products due to its gel‐forming properties. By applying ultrasonic irradiation to fruit- and vegetable-based liquids, the addition of refined sugar can be avoided or significantly reduced, since the functionality of pectin exhibits the desired gelation properties and contributes to favourable rheological properties of the food product.
Additional benefits of ultrasonic food processing include the inactivation of enzymes such as pectin methylesterase as well as the homogenisation (smoother texture) and pasteurization (improved microbial stability).

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic Pectin Extraction and Gelation

  • Mild process
  • No or less sugar additive
  • Fast treatment
  • No or less additives
  • Healthy food products
  • Purely mechanical treatment
  • Economically advantageous / cost-efficient
  • Easy and safe to operate
  • Simple installation or retro-fitting
  • Completely linear scale-up
  • Processing capacity of any volume

Ultrasonic pectin, flavour, and sugar extraction from the vegetal cellular matrix has been applied successfully to citrus fruits, oranges, lemons, mangos, passion fruits, apples, pears, peaches, tomato and many other fruits and vegetables.

How to Avoid the Destruction of Molecular Pectin Structure

Ultrasonic inline homogenizer for juice, dairy and liquid egg pasteurizationUltrasonication can highly promote the gel formation in pectin-containing fruit and vegetable products. However, over-sonication, i.e. an ultrasound treatment with to much intensity or for a too long period, can destroy the molecular structure of pectin thereby decreasing the gelation quality. Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies state-of-the-art ultrasonicators, which allow for exact operation settings, controlling and monitoring of the pectin extraction process. Easily accessible settings, the option to preset and save treatment parameters as well as the remote control via any internet browser makes sure that your product is sonicated under optimal conditions. Furthermore, the data of all ultrasonic runs are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card, so that every single treatment can be monitored and revised for quality assurance and to fulfil Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extractor UIP4000hdT with flow-through setup for pectin extraction

Ultrasonic inline processor for the treatment of food products, e.g. to extract pectins, flavours and fruit sugars.



Literature / References


Facts Worth Knowing

Pectins in Food Products

Pectin is a polysaccharide present in the cell wall of most vegetables and fruits. Pectins are known for their remarkable gelling and thickening properties, which make pectins a widely used additive in the food industry. Additionally, pectins are known for their beneficial health properties.
The production of gels with fruits or vegetables that exhibit a high amount of pectin is not particularily challenging. The addition of sugar promotes pectin gelling with low methoxyl (LM) pectin. However, the use of low methoxyl (LM) pectin requires normally high amounts of added sugar (approx. 50 wt%). Therefore, low methoxyl (LM) pectins in combination with very high amounts of added sugars is only relevant for desserts, jams and marmelades.
For instance, the enzymes polygalacturonases, pectin lyase, and pectin methyl esterase (PME) are part of the group of pectinolytic enzymes or pectinases, which hydrolyze the glycosidic bonds of pectic substances. Ultrasonication is used to inactivate enzymes such as pectinases in order to obtain more stable food products. Read more about ultrasonic enzyme inactivation!


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.