الكاكاو شل مقتطفات مع الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة

ويمكن بسهولة تثمين نفايات الكاكاو مثل لباب الفاكهة الكاكاو وأصداف حبوب الكاكاو عن طريق استخراج زبدة الكاكاو، والسكر والفاكهة والمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. وقد ثبت استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتكون تقنية فعالة للغاية لعزل المكونات القيمة من نفايات الكاكاو. النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإفراج عن غلة عالية من المركبات الغذائية من قشر الكاكاو، وقذائف ولب الفاكهة داخل علاج سريع وآمن وبسيط.

الكاكاو المنتجات الثانوية
The cocoa fruit pod, shell, fruit pulp and husks are considered as by-products of cocoa production. Ultrasonic extraction allows to valorize the cocoa waste by extracting valuable compoundsالكاكاو (الكاكاو الثيوبروم L.) هو محصول قيمة، والتي تستخدم أساسا لإنتاج الفاصوليا الشوكولاته. بعد حصاد قرون الكاكاو ، سواء قبل أو بعد تحميص حبوب الكاكاو ، يتم تحرير الفاصوليا من الأصداف (المعروفة أيضًا باسم هياكل أو قشور) ولب الفاكهة. وتعتبر قذائف الكاكاو ولب فاكهة الكاكاو منتجاً من منتجات صناعة الكاكاو. اعتمادا على أنواع فاكهة الكاكاو، تشكل الفاصوليا ما يصل تقريبا 25٪ wt. من فاكهة الكاكاو. اللب يساهم في آخر 25٪ wt. والباقي هو قذيفة / قشر، والتي يتم التخلص منها في الغالب كنفايات. ومع ذلك، فإن المنتجات الثانوية كالكاكاو مثل الأصداف واللب غنية بالألياف ومضادات الأكسدة والبوليفينول ومركبات النكهة والسكريات والدهون، والتي يمكن استخدامها كمضافات في الأغذية والمشروبات.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic extraction for the production of antioxidants, polyphenols and flavonoids from cocoa shells.

نظام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT لمعالجة الكاكاو المنتج الثانوي. استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية النشرات المواد المضادة للاكسدة، البوليفينول والفلافونويدات من قذائف الكاكاو.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المغذيات النباتية من قذائف الكاكاو

استخراج الكاكاو بالموجات فوق الصوتية: استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتحول الكاكاو biowaste (على سبيل المثال، قشر الكاكاو، قشر جراب) إلى منتجات غذائية قيمة مثل زبدة الكاكاو، ومركبات نكهة، والمغذيات النباتية، والسكريات الفاكهة، والألياف الغذائية. من أجل عملية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة، مطلوب فقط معالجة أولية الخام من الكتلة الحيوية قذيفة الكاكاو، أي، طحن قذيفة الكاكاو.

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لاستخراج

Ultrasonic extraction releases valulable compounds such as phyto-chemicals (antioxidants) and cocoa butter from cocoa by-products.ويعزى أساسا إلى عملية استخراج تكثيف آلية الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لظاهرة التجويف الصوتي. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسبب الاصطدامات بين جزيئات من قشرة الكاكاو / قشر، مما يؤدي إلى كسور بين الجسيمات والحد من حجم الجسيمات. عندما تنهار فقاعات التجويف على سطح المواد الصلبة الكاكاو، تآكل وscooporation تكبير سطح الجسيمات أبعد. وبالتالي فإن تكثيف النقل الجماعي يسهل إطلاق جزيئات مثل البروتينات والدهون والمواد الكيميائية النباتية. الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تولدها قوات القص تحسين اختراق المذيبات في المصفوفة الخلوية من المادة النباتية وتحسين نفاذية أغشية الخلايا، على التوالي. هذه الآليات من الفوق صوتيات السلطة هي المسؤولة عن تكثيف عملية كبيرة يتحقق عندما ultrasonication يطبق لاستخراج النباتات.

مزايا استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة نفايات الكاكاو

  • عائدات مرتفعه
  • عملية سريعة
  • تكاليف تشغيل منخفضة
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • قابلية الخطية
  • عملية بسيطة
  • متانة

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخراج الكاكاو شل ثبت من قبل البحوث

حقق غريللو وآخرون (2018) في استخراج زبدة الكاكاو والبوليفينول (مثل الكاتشين، epicatechin، خافضات البروسياندين، الزخارف الرباعية)، مضادات الأكسدة وميثيل كسيانتيتين (على سبيل المثال، الكافيين، الثيوبرومين) من قشرة حبوب الكاكاو باستخدام الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. كما يظهر الجدول أدناه، ultrasonication دائما زيادة كل من مقتطفات ليبوفيليك والهيدهروفيليك يؤدي إلى مقتطفات غنية في الفلافانول المضادة للأكسدة (catechins و epicatechins)، الثيوبرومين (32.7 ± 0.12 مغ / غرام قذائف)، والكافيين (1.76 ± 0.08 مغ/ ز قذائف) وزبدة الكاكاو، بطريقة بسيطة وسهلة. تم التوصل إلى أفضل النتائج تحت سونيكيشن باستخدام الخليط الثلاثي، الذي يعطي أقل قليلاً من مجموع الانتعاش الكسر المائي ويوفر تخفيض 16 أضعاف في وقت الاستخراج.

Ultrasonic extraction is used to extract valuable compounds from raw cocoa shells.

الموجات فوق الصوتية ساعد استخراج (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) و العائد العملية التقليدية من قذائف الكاكاو الخام، وأعرب عن النسبة المئوية ث / ث. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي غلة أعلى بكثير.
الدراسة وحقوق النشر حسب غريللو وآخرون 2019.

يمكن ليوسوف وآخرون (2019) إثبات كفاءة استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من الفلافونويدات من قشر الكاكاو أيضا. وجدوا بعد المعلمات استخراج تركيز الإيثانول، ودرجة الحرارة، ووقت ultrasonication الأكثر كفاءة، أي تحت الظروف التالية تم الحصول على أعلى غلة استخراج: تم الحصول على القيمة القصوى للمحتوى الفلافونويد الكلي (TFC؛ 7.47 ملغ RE / g الوزن المجفف (DW)) تم تحقيق 80٪ تركيز الإيثانول، 55 درجة مئوية درجة حرارة العملية، و 45 صوتنة.

عالية الأداء استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة نفايات الكاكاو

يتم استخدام أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم على R&D، صغيرة، متوسطة الحجم وكامل التجارية مستويات الإنتاج. عالية الأداء استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية تكثيف عملية الاستخراج وزيادة العائد والكفاءة الشاملة لإنتاج استخراج عالية الجودة. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات عروض معدات الاستخراج لأي حجم / قدرة العملية. بعد أن خبرة في استخراج النباتات لأكثر من 25 عاما، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هو شريكك موثوق لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء!

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء، دولة من بين الفن

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.تم تصميم الميزات الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان عملية موثوق بها، والنتائج استنساخ وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكن الوصول إلى الإعدادات التشغيلية بسهولة والاتصال بها عبر القائمة البديهية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق شاشة اللمس الرقمية بالألوان والتحكم عن بعد بالمتصفح. لذلك، يتم تسجيل جميع ظروف المعالجة مثل الطاقة الصافية والطاقة الكلية والسعة والوقت والضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيًا على بطاقة SD المدمجة. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة ومقارنة تشغيل sonication السابقة وتحسين عملية استخراج حبوب الكاكاو إلى أعلى كفاءة.
وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher الفوق صوتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيع مقتطفات نباتية عالية الجودة. Hielscher أولتراسونيكاتورس الصناعية يمكن تشغيل بسهولة السعات العالية في عملية مستمرة (24/7/365). يمكن بسهولة توليد السعات تصل إلى 200μm باستمرار مع سونوتروديس القياسية (المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قرون). للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. نظرا لمتانة وصيانة منخفضة، يتم تثبيت أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا عادة لتطبيقات الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البوليفينول ومضادات الأكسدة والسكريات وزبدة الكاكاو من المنتجات الثانوية للكاكاو. سنكون سعداء لإرسال المعلومات لكم عن أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا والتسعير! سيكون من دواعي سرور موظفينا ذوي الخبرة مناقشة متطلبات الطلب والمعالجة معك!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Cocoa Shell Extracts with Power Ultrasound

Cocoa waste such as cocoa fruit pulp and cocoa bean shells can be easily valorized by extracting cocoa butter, fruit sugar and bioactive compounds. Ultrasonic extraction has been proven to be a highly efficient technique to isolate valuable components from cocoa waste. Ultrasonic extractors release high yields of food-grade compounds from cocoa husk, shells and fruit pulp within a rapid, safe and simple treatment.

Cocoa By-Products
The cocoa fruit pod, shell, fruit pulp and husks are considered as by-products of cocoa production. Ultrasonic extraction allows to valorize the cocoa waste by extracting valuable compoundsCocoa (Theobroma cacao L.) is a valuable crop, which beans are used mainly for chocolate production. After harvesting the cocoa pods, either before or after roasting the cocoa beans, the beans are released from the shells (also known as hulls or husks) and fruit pulp. Cocoa shells and cocoa fruit pulp are considered a by-product of the cocoa industry. Depending on the cocoa fruit species, the beans make up approx. 25% wt. of the cocoa fruit. The pulp contributes to another 25% wt. and the rest is shell /husk, which is mostly discarded as waste. However, cocoa by-products such as shells and pulp are rich in fibres, antioxidants, polyphenols, flavour compounds, sugars and lipids, which can be used as additives in food and beverages.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction for the production of antioxidants, polyphenols and flavonoids from cocoa shells.

Ultrasonic extraction system UIP2000hdT for cocoa by-product processing. Ultrasonic extraction releases antioxidants, polyphenols and flavonoids from cocoa shells.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Phyto-Nutrients from Cocoa Shells

Ultrasonic Cocoa Shell Extraction: Ultrasonic extraction turns cocoa biowaste (e.g., cocoa husk, pod husk) into valuable food products such as cocoa butter, flavour compounds, phyto-nutrients, fruit sugars, and dietary fibres. For an efficient ultrasonic extraction process, only a crude pretreatment of the cocoa shell biomass is required, i.e., milling of the cocoa shell.

Power Ultrasound for Extraction

Ultrasonic extraction releases valulable compounds such as phyto-chemicals (antioxidants) and cocoa butter from cocoa by-products.The extraction intensifying mechanism of power ultrasound is mainly attributed to the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Ultrasonic cavitation causes collisions between particles of cocoa shell / husk, which results in interparticular fractioning and reduction of particle size. When cavitation bubbles collapse on the surface of the cocoa solids, erosion and sonoporation enlarge the particle surface further. The thereby intensified mass transfer facilitates the release of molecules such as proteins, lipids and phyto-chemicals. Ultrasonically generated shear forces improve the penetration of the solvent into the cellular matrix of the botanical matter and improve the permeability of the cell membranes, respectively. These mechanisms of power ultrasonics are responsible for the significant process intensification achieved when ultrasonication is applied for botanical extraction.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extractors for Cocoa Waste Processing

  • high yields
  • rapid process
  • low operating costs
  • reproducible results
  • linear scalability
  • simple operation
  • robustness

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonically-Assisted Cocoa Shell Extraction Proven by Research

Grillo et al. (2018) investigated the extraction of cocoa butter, polyphenols (e.g. catechin, epicatechin, procyanidin dimers, trimers and tetramers), antioxidants and methylxantine (e.g., caffeine, theobromine) from cocoa bean shells using ultrasonic extraction. As the table below shows, ultrasonication always increased both lipophilic and hydrophilic extracts yields resulting in extracts rich in antioxidant flavanols (catechins and epicatechins), theobromine (32.7 ± 0.12 mg/g shells), caffeine (1.76 ± 0.08 mg/g shells) and cocoa butter, in a simple and easy manner. Best results under sonication were reached using the ternary mixture, which gives slightly lower total hydrophilic fraction recovery and provides a 16-fold reduction in extraction time.

Ultrasonic extraction is used to extract valuable compounds from raw cocoa shells.

Ultrasound assisted extraction (UAE) and conventional process yields from the raw cocoa shells, expressed as w/w percentage. Ultrasonic extraction gives significantly higher yields.
Study and copyright by Grillo et al. 2019.

Yusof et al. (2019) could proof the efficiency of ultrasonic extraction of flavonoids from cocoa shell, too. They found following extraction parameters of ethanol concentration, temperature, and ultrasonication time most efficient, i.e. under following conditions highest extract yields were obtained: maximum value of the total flavonoid content (TFC; 7.47 mg RE/g dried weight (DW)) was achieved 80% ethanol concentration, 55ºC process temperature, and 45 min sonication.

High Performance Ultrasonic Extractors for Cocoa Waste Processing

High-performance ultrasonic extraction systems from Hielscher Ultrasonics are used worldwide on R&D, small, mid-size and fully-commercial production levels. High-performance ultrasonic extractors intensify the extraction process and increase yield and overall-efficiency of high-quality extract production. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers extraction equipment for any volume / process capacity. Having experience in botanical extraction for more than 25 years, Hielscher Ultrasonics is your trusted partner for high-performance ultrasonic extraction!

High-Performance, State-of-the-Art Ultrasonicators

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.The smart features of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes and user-friendliness. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the cocoa bean shell extraction process to highest efficiency.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for the manufacturing of high-quality botanical extracts. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonic extraction systems are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.

Contact us now to learn more about ultrasonic extraction of polyphenols, antioxidants, sugars and cocoa butter from cocoa by-products. We would be glad to send you information about our ultrasonic extraction systems and pricing! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to discuss your application and processing requirements with you!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.