كشف الكراك غير المدمرة التي كتبها الموجات فوق الصوتية الحراري

  • التصوير الحراري بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم التصوير الشعاعي للفيبروموغرافيا) هو طريقة متفوقة للكشف عن الشقوق في ألواح الخشب والألواح والأسطح.
  • يوفر الحراري بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكشف دقيق للغاية ودقيقة وسريعة دون التدمير المواد تفتيشها.
  • كطريقة كشف غير مدمرة ، يتفوق التصوير ال vibrothermography بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الثيرموغرافيا على الإنترنت في الدقة.

الكراك والكشف عن وجود خطأ مع بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحراري

مزايا الكشف الحراري بالموجات فوق الصوتية:

  • عالية الدقة والإحكام
  • فحص سريع (في بضع ثوان أو أقل)
  • مجموعة التفتيش العميق
  • اختبار غير مدمر

وتستند أساليب التصوير الحراري إلى تكنولوجيا الأشعة تحت الحمراء ويمكن أن توفر بيانات عن البنية تحت السطحية لمادة ما من خلال رصد الاختلافات في الانبعاثات الحرارية من السطح باستخدام كاميرات الأشعة تحت الحمراء لتسجيل البيانات. يعتمد الانبعاث على التوصيل الحراري في المادة. اعتمادا على الطريقة التي يتم بها توليد نقل الحرارة ، تنقسم طرق التصوير الحراري إلى سلبي ونشط. في الثيرموغرافيا النشطة ، يمكن بدء نقل الحرارة عن طريق إثارة الطاقة الخارجية باستخدام الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي أو الموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية) ويعتمد على الخصائص الفيزيائية للمادة مثل الموصلية الحرارية ونشرها ، والكثافة ، ومحتوى الرطوبة وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان عيب تحت السطح له خصائص عازلة أفضل من بقية المواد ، فإن العيب يعمل كحاجز لنقل الحرارة ، بحيث تكون الارتخاء من السطح فوق العيب أعلى (Meinlschmidt ، 2005).

تم استخدام UIP1000 جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية للكشف عن العيوب والشقوق في الهياكل الخشبية. [بوبوفيتش D. (2015): كشف الكراك وتصنيف البلوط Lamellas عن طريق الانترنت والموجات فوق الصوتية الحراري متحمس. رسالة ماجستير 2015 ]

الموجات فوق الصوتية متحمس الحراري الإعداد التجريبية – البحث من قبل D. بوبوفيتش 2015

الحراري الموجات فوق الصوتية متحمس (UET) هو البديل من شدة الضوء تهتز الحراري (Maldague 2001). وخلافا لمعظم الطرق الحراري، والحراري الموجات فوق الصوتية متحمس هو وسيلة للإتصال به. يتم جلب A sonotrode في الاتصال الجسدي مع قطعة اختبار من أجل إثارة الكائن مع موجة الميكانيكية. يتم إنشاء الحرارة محليا في الشقوق و / أو disbonds البعض من خلال الاحتكاك حيث يحدث التحويل المباشر الميكانيكية إلى طاقة حرارية (Maldague 2001). النتائج انتقال الحرارة بدأت في انبعاث الحرارة من سطح الجسم. يتم التوصل إلى زيادة المحلية في درجات الحرارة خلال أجزاء من الثانية وتصويرها بواسطة كاميرا الأشعة تحت الحمراء IR كمصدر مشرق على خلفية داكنة. (تشو وآخرون 2007).

يتم استخدام UIP1000hd جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية لالحراري الموجات فوق الصوتية متحمس.

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT (1KW، 20KHZ)

طلب معلومات





الحراري بالموجات فوق الصوتية للكشف خرجت غير المدمرة الشقوق وdisbonds في الهياكل الخشبية. [إشارة: بوبوفيتش D؛ Meinlschmidt P؛ Plinke B؛ Dobic J .؛ Hagman O. (2015): كشف الكراك وتصنيف البلوط Lamellas عن طريق الانترنت والموجات فوق الصوتية الحراري متحمس. برو Ligno، 11 (4): 464-470.]

مقارنة بين الدقة والدقة مع هامش خطأ لطريقتين، على الخط والحراري بالموجات فوق الصوتية. البحث عن طريق بوبوفيتش وآخرون. 2015.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Non-Destructive Crack Detection by Ultrasound-Thermography

  • Ultrasound-excited thermography is a superior method for the detection of cracks in wood boards, panels and surfaces.
  • The ultrasonic thermography provides a highly accurate, precise and fast detection without destructing the inspected material.
  • As non-destructive detection method, the ultrasonic thermography outperforms the on-line thermography in accuracy.

Crack and Flaw Detection with Ultrasonic Thermography

Advantages of ultrasonic thermography detection:

  • High accuracy and precision
  • Rapid inspection (in a few seconds or less)
  • Deep inspection range
  • Non-destructive testing

Thermography methods are based on infrared technology and can provide data about the sub- surface structure of a material by observing differences in thermal emission from the surface using infrared cameras to record the data. The emission depends on heat conduction in the material. Depending on the way the heat transfer is generated, thermography methods are divided into passive and active. In active thermography, heat transfer can be initiated by external energy excitation using electromagnetic radiation or ultrasound and is dependent on physical properties of the material such as thermal conductivity and diffusivity, density, moisture content etc. If a defect below the surface has better insulating properties than the rest of the material, the defect acts as a barrier for the heat transfer, so that the emissivity from the surface above the defect is higher (Meinlschmidt, 2005).

The ultrasonic device UIP1000 was used to detect flaws and cracks in wood structures. [Popovic D. (2015): Crack Detection and Classification of Oak Lamellas Using Online and Ultrasound Excited Thermography. Master Thesis 2015 ]

Ultrasound-excited thermography experimental setup – Research by D. Popovic 2015

Ultrasound-excited thermography (UET) is a variant of vibro-thermography (Maldague 2001). Unlike most thermography methods, the ultrasound-excited thermography is a contact method. A sonotrode is brought into physical contact with a test piece in order to excite the object with a mechanical wave. Heat is generated locally in the cracks and/or other disbonds by friction where a direct conversion of mechanical into thermal energy occurs (Maldague 2001). The initiated heat transfer results in heat emission from the surface of the object. A local increase in temperature is reached within milliseconds and is imaged by an infrared camera as a bright IR source on a dark background. (Cho et al. 2007).

The ultrasonic device UIP1000hd is used for the ultrasound-excited thermography.

Ultrasonic device UIP1000hdT (1kW, 20kHz)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasound-exited thermography for non-destructive detection of cracks and disbonds in wood structures. [Reference: Popovic D.; Meinlschmidt P.; Plinke B.; Dobic J.; Hagman O. (2015): Crack Detection and Classification of Oak Lamellas Using Online and Ultrasound Excited Thermography. Pro Ligno, 11(4): 464-470.]

Comparison of accuracy and precision with margins of error for the two methods, on-line and ultrasonic thermography. Research by Popovic et al. 2015.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References