استخراج بروتين الأعشاب البطية

الأعشاب (Lemna الصغرى) هو نبات المائية سريعة النمو الغنية بالبروتينات وغيرها من المركبات الغذائية. ويستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية كتكنولوجيا معالجة عالية الكفاءة وموثوق بها لإطلاق البروتينات والدهون والمواد المغذية النباتية من الأعشاب البط. Sonication يسمح للمعالجة بسيطة وسريعة من الأعشاب البط للمنتجات الغذائية الصف.

أعشاب البط للأغراض الغذائية

Duckweed is a source of nutritional lipids and proteins, which can be efficiently extracted using ultrasonication.الأعشاب البط (جنس ليمنا)، وهو نبات المائية المزهرة، هو أصغر النباتات المزهرة المعروفة. المعروف أيضا باسم Wolffia، العدس المياه، أو العدسات المياه، والأعشاب البط ينمو في بيئات المياه العذبة ويمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء العالم. في أجناس الأعشاب البط، ومن المعروف أنواع مختلفة مثل سبيروديلا، لاندولتيا، ليمنا، وولففييلا وWolffia. منذ مصنع ليمنا لديه القدرة على النمو السريع قادرة على مضاعفة في الحجم على أساس يومي، وقد اشتعلت الأعشاب البط الاهتمام من العلماء والمهندسين الغذائية العاملة في مجال التغذية والأمن الغذائي، والأطعمة الوظيفية. في أجزاء من جنوب شرق آسيا، يعرف الأعشاب البط منذ أوقات طويلة لكثافة المغذيات ويعرف تحت اللقب “كرات اللحم النباتي” بسبب محتواه من البروتين العالي (أكثر من 45٪ من الكتلة الجافة). يوفر Duckweed ملف البروتين الكامل (مثل بيضات الهبط) ، الذي يحتوي على جميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية التسعة والأحماض الأمينية الشرطية الستة.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic extraction is a reliable and efficient processing method for the extraction of proteins, lipids and phyto-nutrients from duckweed (genus Lemna)

مستخرج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT لاستخراج مستمر من البروتينات والدهون والمواد الغذائية النباتية من النباتات مثل الأعشاب البط.

الدهون والبروتينات من الأعشاب البط

يحتوي الأعشاب البطية على 20-35٪ من البروتين، 4-7٪ من الدهون، و 4-10٪ نشا لكل وزن جاف. ومن المثير للاهتمام، توزيعات الأحماض الأمينية في الأعشاب البط هي قريبة من توصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية، وجود على سبيل المثال، 4.8٪ ليسين، 2.7٪ الميثيونين وcystein، و 7.7٪ فينيلالانين والتيروسين. وكان محتوى الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة بين 48 و 71٪ ومحتوى الأحماض الدهنية N3 عالية أدى إلى نسبة n6/n3 مواتية من 0.5 أو أقل." (Appenroth وآخرون 2017)

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Duckweed

يتم استخدام استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج مركبات الأعشاب البط، وخاصة البروتينات والدهون والمنتجات الغذائية. يتم إطلاق وجبة البروتين Lemna والدهون Lemna بكفاءة وعزلها عن نبات أعشاب البط المائية.

كيف يتم تطبيق سونيكيشن لاستخراج Duckweed؟

بعد حصاد ليمنا، يتم إزالة المياه الزائدة (على سبيل المثال، عن طريق الطرد المركزي). لاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وهو الغنية بالكتلة الحيوية (أي، ليمنا كثيفة) الطين مفضل لأنه يجعل عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر كفاءة. يمكن أن يتكون الطين الأعشاب البط من الأعشاب والمياه أو مذيب آخر من الاختيار. هذا الطين هو لهم تغذية في مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية، حيث التجويف الصوتي يكسر مصفوفة الخلية حتى وتطلق المركبات داخل الخلايا في الماء- أو المتوسط القائم على المذيبات استخراج.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق من قبل

  • كفاءة عالية
  • عائدات مرتفعه
  • ظروف خفيفة وغير حرارية
  • معالجة سريعة
  • متفوقة الجودة استخراج
  • سلامة
  • عملية سهلة

اختيار مذيب استخراج الخاص بك

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوافق مع (تقريبا) أي نوع من المذيبات. في بيئة البحث، تم استخراج مركبات الأعشاب البط باستخدام المذيبات مثل الإيثانول المذيبات القطبية وكذلك مختلف المذيبات غير القطبية بما في ذلك الميثانول والإيثانول، والكلوروفورم والإيثانول، والهيكسان والإيثانول، ديثيل إيثر- إيثانول، واثيرات بترولية بنسبة مختلفة.
المذيب الصحيح في تركيبة مع ultrasonication يكثف الإفراج النباتية المغذيات من الكتلة الحيوية لأعشاب البط. Ultrasonication التجانس ويعطل هياكل الخلايا النباتية مما أدى إلى تعطل الخلايا والتفكك. ويستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع لإنتاج النباتات والفطريات، ومستخلصات الطحالب.

Ultrasonic extraction of proteins, lipids, and phyto-nutrients from duckweed.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT

آلية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى جانب السوائل أو اللغط النتائج في آثار الطاقة المكثفة مثل التجويف الصوتية، القص والاهتزاز. هذه الآثار من الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة تطبق بنجاح لتفكك والتدمير الهياكل الخلوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، sonication يكسر الترابطات الجزيئية من الدهون والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات بحيث يتم إطلاق المغذيات الكبيرة المستهدفة والمواد الكيميائية النباتية من داخل الخلية من المواد الخام النباتية، مثل الأعشاب البط. وبالتالي، ultrasonication يكثف ويختصر استخراج إلى حد كبير.

النازعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للبروتينات الدهنية والدهون

يتم استخدام أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم على R&D، صغيرة، متوسطة الحجم وكامل التجارية مستويات الإنتاج. عالية الأداء استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية تكثيف عملية الاستخراج وزيادة العائد والكفاءة الشاملة لإنتاج استخراج عالية الجودة. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات عروض معدات الاستخراج لأي حجم / قدرة العملية. بعد أن خبرة في استخراج النباتات لأكثر من 25 عاما، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هو شريكك موثوق لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء!

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء، دولة من بين الفن

تم تصميم الميزات الذكية من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher لضمان عملية موثوق بها، والنتائج استنساخ وسهولة الاستخدام. يمكن الوصول إلى الإعدادات التشغيلية بسهولة والاتصال بها عبر القائمة البديهية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق شاشة اللمس الرقمية بالألوان والتحكم عن بعد بالمتصفح. لذلك، يتم تسجيل جميع ظروف المعالجة مثل الطاقة الصافية والطاقة الكلية والسعة والوقت والضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيًا على بطاقة SD المدمجة. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة ومقارنة تشغيل sonication السابقة وتحسين عملية استخراج الأعشاب البط إلى أعلى كفاءة.
وتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher الفوق صوتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيع مقتطفات نباتية عالية الجودة. Hielscher أولتراسونيكاتورس الصناعية يمكن تشغيل بسهولة السعات العالية في عملية مستمرة (24/7/365). يمكن بسهولة توليد السعات تصل إلى 200μm باستمرار مع سونوتروديس القياسية (المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قرون). للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. نظرا لمتانة وصيانة منخفضة، يتم تثبيت أنظمة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا عادة لتطبيقات الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن استخراج الأعشاب البط بالموجات فوق الصوتية، لدينا نظم الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومعلومات الأسعار! سيكون من دواعي سرور موظفينا ذوي الخبرة مناقشة متطلبات الطلب والمعالجة معك!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Duckweed Protein Extraction

Duckweed (Lemna minor) is a fast growing aquatic plant rich in proteins and other nutritional compounds. Ultrasonic extraction is used as a highly efficient and reliable processing technology to release proteins, lipids and phyto-nutrients from duckweed. Sonication allows for the simple and rapid treatment of duckweed for food-grade products.

Duckweed for Nutritional Purposes

Duckweed is a source of nutritional lipids and proteins, which can be efficiently extracted using ultrasonication.Duckweed (genus Lemna), a flowering aquatic plant, is the smallest flowering plants known. Also known as Wolffia, water lentils, or water lenses, duckweed grows in freshwater environments and can be found worldwide. In the duckweed genera, various species such as Spirodela, Landoltia, Lemna, Wolffiella and Wolffia are known. Since the Lemna plant has a rapid growth capacity able to double in size on a daily basis, duckweed has caught interest from scientists and food engineers working in the field of nutrition, food security, and functional foods. In parts of Southeast Asia, duckweed is known since long times for its nutrient-density and is known under the nickname “vegetable meatball” due to its high protein content (more than 45% of dry mass). Duckweed offers the complete protein profile (such as hen eggs), containing all nine essential and six conditional amino acids.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction is a reliable and efficient processing method for the extraction of proteins, lipids and phyto-nutrients from duckweed (genus Lemna)

Ultrasonic extractor UIP4000hdT for continuous extraction of proteins, lipids and phyto-nutrients from botanicals such as duckweed.

Lipids and Proteins from Duckweed

Duckweed contains 20–35% protein, 4–7% fat, and 4–10% starch per dry weight. Interestingly, the amino acid distributions in duckweed are close to the WHO recommendations, having e.g., 4.8% lysine, 2.7% methionine and cystein, and 7.7% phenylalanine and tyrosine. The content of polyunsaturated fatty acids was between 48 and 71% and the high content of n3 fatty acids resulted in a favourable n6/n3 ratio of 0.5 or less.” (Appenroth et al. 2017)

Ultrasonic Extraction of Duckweed

Ultrasonic extraction is used to extract duckweed compounds, especially proteins and lipids as food products. Lemna protein meal and Lemna lipids are efficiently released and isolated from the aquatic duckweed plant.

How Is Sonication Applied for Duckweed Extraction?

After harvesting the Lemna, excess water is removed (e.g., by centrifugation). For ultrasonic extraction, a biomass-rich (i.e, Lemna-dense) slurry is preferrable as it makes the ultrasonic process more efficient. The duckweed slurry can be consist of duckweed and water or another solvent of choice. This slurry is them fed into an ultrasonic reactor, where acoustic cavitation breaks the cell matrix up and releases the intracellular compounds into the water- or solvent-based extraction medium.

Ultrasonic Extraction Excels by

  • High efficiency
  • High yields
  • Mild, non-thermal conditions
  • Rapid processing
  • Superior extract quality
  • Safety
  • Easy operation

Choose your Extraction Solvent

Ultrasonic extraction is compatible with (almost) any kind of solvent. In research setting, duckweed compounds have been extracted using solvents such as the polar solvent ethanol as well as various non-polar solvent mixtures including methanol-ethanol, chloroform-ethanol, hexane-ethanol, diethyl ether-ethanol, petroleum ether-ethanol at different volume ratio.
The right solvent in combination with ultrasonication intensifies the phyto-nutrient release of duckweed biomass. Ultrasonication homogenizes and disrupts the plant cell structures resulting in cell disruption and disintegration. Ultrasonic extraction is used widely for the production of botanical, fungi, and algae extracts.

Ultrasonic extraction of proteins, lipids, and phyto-nutrients from duckweed.

Ultrasonic extractors UIP2000hdT

The Mechanism of Ultrasonic Extraction

Power ultrasound coupled into liquids or slurries results in energy-intense effects such as acoustic cavitation, shear and vibration. These effects of power ultrasound are successfully applied to disintegrate and destruct cellular structures. Additionally, sonication breaks molecular bondings of lipids, proteins and carbohydrates so that the targeted macronutrients and phyto-chemicals are released from the cell interior of the botanical raw material, e.g. duckweed. Thereby, ultrasonication intensifies and shortens the extraction considerably.

Ultrasonic Extractors for Duckweed Proteins and Lipids

High-performance ultrasonic extraction systems from Hielscher Ultrasonics are used worldwide on R&D, small, mid-size and fully-commercial production levels. High-performance ultrasonic extractors intensify the extraction process and increase yield and overall-efficiency of high-quality extract production. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers extraction equipment for any volume / process capacity. Having experience in botanical extraction for more than 25 years, Hielscher Ultrasonics is your trusted partner for high-performance ultrasonic extraction!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance, State-of-the-Art Ultrasonicators

The smart features of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable operation, reproducible outcomes and user-friendliness. Operational settings can be easily accessed and dialled via intuitive menu, which can be accessed via digital colour touch-display and browser remote control. Therefore, all processing conditions such as net energy, total energy, amplitude, time, pressure and temperature are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise and compare previous sonication runs and to optimize the duckweed extraction process to highest efficiency.
Hielscher Ultrasonics systems are used worldwide for the manufacturing of high-quality botanical extracts. Hielscher industrial ultrasonicators can easily run high amplitudes in continuous operation (24/7/365). Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously generated with standard sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes / horns). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Due to their robustness and low maintenance, our ultrasonic extraction systems are commonly installed for heavy duty applications and in demanding environments.

Contact us now to learn more about ultrasonic duckweed extraction, our ultrasonic extraction systems and price information! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to discuss your application and processing requirements with you!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.