الترشيح الفائق بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

  • كثيرا ما يستخدم الترشيح الفائق (UF) في صناعة الألبان لتركيز مصل اللبن.
  • عمليات الترشيح الفائق بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، تعزيز كفاءة عمليات فصل مصل اللبن أثناء الترشيح الفائق من الحلول مصل اللبن.
  • تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق مختلف الخيارات لدمج الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة في أنظمة الترشيح الفائق.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية غشاء الترشيح

HIELSCHER الفوق هو خبير رائد الخاص لعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية!عندما يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية للسوائل وعجائن، التجويف، وانهيار فقاعة وطائرات صغيرة يتم إنشاؤها. يستخدم HIELSCHER الفوق هذه القوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة لتعديل ديناميكا الموائع، ومعدلات التدفق والمرور عبر الأغشية. الترشيح بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من جزيئات من السوائل يأتي مع مختلف الاستحقاقات: معدل التدفق عبر غشاء فلتر يمكن زيادة كبيرة إذا تم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في المنطقة المجاورة للمرشح. وبالتالي، يصبح الترشيح إلى حد كبير أكثر كفاءة. فوائد أعلى إنتاجية وجودة المنتج بما يتفق وحياة غشاء الممتدة منذ الموجات فوق الصوتية يزيل قاذورات وانسداد.

تأثيرات الموجات فوق الصوتية

النتائج خفض اللزوجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في كبير معدلات التدفق العالي. فوائد إضافية هي:

  • يزيد الإنتاج بنسبة 10٪ أو أكثر
  • تخفيض تكلفة ثابتة ومتغيرة الشاملة
  • انخفاض خسائر التعبئة وتكاليف معالجة النفايات
  • انخفاض الاحتياجات تقشعر لها الأبدان
  • انخفاض الاستثمار وزيادة الأرباح
  • الاسترداد في أقل من عام واحد

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية لديه معرفة عميقة للتكوين وتركيب نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة لتحسين الكفاءة والانتاج الخاص بك مجفف الرذاذ. وفقا لخط الإنتاج، HIELSCHER يوفر خيارات مختلفة لتطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لخفض اللزوجة الحلول البروتين. تم بناء كل أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية من أجل التطبيقات الثقيلة في ظل ظروف تطالب ويمكن تشغيل 24/7. نظرا لحضورها صغيرة، فإنها يمكن أن تكون الرجعية المجهزة في خطوط الإنتاج القائمة بسهولة. منخفضة صيانة وتشغيل سهلة الاستخدام وفوائد أخرى.
اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية صوتنة يحسن عملية الترشيح الفائق الخاص بك!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوى القص يمكن تطبيقها للحد من اللزوجة.

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





خفض اللزوجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

UIP2000hdT لالترشيح الفائق

مراجع الادب

  • D. ليو، E. فوروبييف، R. Savoire، J.-L. Lanoisellé (2013): دراسة مقارنة بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية والتقليدية أثار مسدود الدقيق مقتطفات العنب ثفل. Ultrason. Sonochem. 20، 2013. 708-714.


معلومات عن عمليات الترشيح

صوتنة يمكن تطبيقها على أنظمة الدقيق، والترشيح الفائق والترشيح الدقيق جدا. يتم تطبيق بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الترشيح الغشائي بنجاح لالترشيح الفائق والترشيح الدقيق جدا في تصنيع المواد الكيميائية والدوائية وكذلك لتجهيز الأغذية والمشروبات. الترشيح من الحليب والبروتينات هي واحدة من أهم تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية الترشيح.

الترشيح الفائق (UF)

الترشيح الفائق هو عملية ترشيح غشائي ، حيث يمر الحليب من خلال غشاء رقيق مسامي لفصل مكونات الحليب حسب حجمها. للترشيح الفائق ، يتم تطبيق الضغط المتوسط. يسمح الترشيح الفائق لجزيئات اللاكتوز والماء والمعادن والفيتامينات الصغيرة بالمرور عبر الغشاء ، في حين يتم الاحتفاظ بالبروتين والجزيء الدهني الأكبر وتركيزهما. تؤدي إزالة الماء واللاكتوز إلى تقليل حجم الحليب ، وبالتالي تقليل تكاليف النقل والتخزين. الترشيح الفائق يجعل تصنيع الجبن أكثر كفاءة. في صناعة الألبان ، يتم استخدام الترشيح الفائق لإنتاج مركز بروتين مصل اللبن (WPC) ، وتركيز بروتين الحليب (MPC) ، لتوحيد البروتين من حليب الجبن ، لإزالة الكالسيوم وكذلك تقليل اللاكتوز من الحليب.

الترشيح الدقيق (NF)

الترشيح النانوي هو عملية ترشيح الغشاء حيث يمر السائل الغشاء تحت ضغط متوسط إلى عالي. تحتوي أغشية الترشيح النانوي على أحجام مسام تتراوح بين 1-10 نانومتر، وهي أصغر من تلك المستخدمة في الترشيح الدقيق والترشيح الفائق. في صناعة الألبان ، يستخدم الترشيح النانوي بشكل رئيسي لإزالة المعادن (الجزئية) من مصل اللبن ، وإزالة اللاكتوز لإنتاج الحليب الخالي من اللاكتوز أو لتقليل حجم مصل اللبن.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically-Assisted Ultrafiltration

  • Ultrafiltration (UF) is frequently used in the dairy industry for the concentration of whey.
  • Ultrasonically-assisted ultrafiltration processes enhance the efficiency of whey separation processes during ultrafiltration of whey solutions.
  • Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various options to integrate high power ultrasonics into ultrafiltration systems.

Ultrasonic Membrane Filtration

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your leading expert for ultrasonic processes!When powerful ultrasonics are applied to liquids and slurries, cavitation, bubble collapse and micro-jets are generated. Hielscher Ultrasonics uses these intense ultrasonic forces to modify fluid dynamics, flow rates and the passage through membranes. The ultrasonically assisted filtration of particles from liquids comes with various benefits: The flow rate through a filter membrane can be increased significantly if power ultrasonics is applied in the vicinity of the filter. Thereby, filtration becomes substantially more efficient. Benefits are higher throughput, a consistent product quality and an extended membrane life since ultrasonics removes fouling and clogging.

Ultrasonic Effects

Ultrasonic viscosity reduction results in significantly higher flow rates. Additional benefits are:

  • increases output by 10% or more
  • reduction of overall fixed and variable cost
  • reduced filling losses and waste treatment costs
  • reduced chilling requirements
  • low investment and increased profits
  • payback in less than one year

Ultrasonic Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics has profound knowledge of configuring and installing the suitable ultrasonic system to optimize efficiency and output of your spray-dryer. According to the production line, Hielscher offers various options to apply high power ultrasonics for the viscosity reduction of protein solutions. All of our industrial ultrasonic systems are built for heavy-duty applications under demanding conditions and can run 24/7. Due to their small footprint, they can be easily retro-fitted into existing production lines. Low maintenance and user-friendly operation are further benefits.
Contact us today to get more information about how sonication improves your ultrafiltration process!

Ultrasonic shear forces can be applied to reduce viscosity.

Ultrasonic reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic viscosity reduction

UIP2000hdT for ultrafiltration

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • D. Liu, E. Vorobiev, R. Savoire, J.-L. Lanoisellé (2013): Comparative study of ultrasound-assisted and conventional stirred dead-end microfiltration of grape pomace extracts. Ultrason. Sonochem. 20, 2013. 708–714.


About Filtration Processes

Sonication can be applied to microfiltration, ultrafiltration and nanofiltration systems. Ultrasonically assisted membrane filtration is successfully applied for ultrafiltration and nanofiltration in the chemical and pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as for food and beverage processing. The filtration of milk and milk proteins is one of the most important ultrasound filtration applications.

Ultrafiltration (UF)

Ultrafiltration is a membrane filtration process, where the milk passes through a thin, porous membrane to separate the components of milk according to their size. For ultrafiltration, medium pressure is applied. Ultrafiltration allows the smaller lactose, water, mineral, and vitamin molecules to pass through the membrane, while the larger protein and fat molecule are retained and concentrated. The removal of water and lactose reduces the volume of milk, and thereby lowers its transportation and storage costs. Ultrafiltration makes cheese manufacturing more efficient. In the dairy industry, ultrafiltration is used for the production of whey protein concentrate (WPC), milk protein concentrate (MPC), for the protein standardisation of cheese milk, for decalcification of permeates as well as lactose reduction of milk.

Nanofiltration (NF)

Nanofiltration is membrane filtration process where the liquid passes the membrane under medium to high pressure. Nanofiltration membranes have pore sizes from 1-10 nanometers, smaller than that used in microfiltration and ultrafiltration. In the dairy industry, nanofiltration is mainly used for the (partial) demineralisation of whey, lactose removal to produce lactose-free milk or to reduce the volume of whey.