بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعديل النشا حبيبات الطين

النشا هو بسهولة استخراج من المصادر المحلية، مثل البطاطا والذرة أو الذرة. تعديل النشا ضروري لتحسين الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية. Hielscher المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزيز المادية، والكيميائية، وتعديل الأنزيمية من النشا الذي يؤدي إلى خصائص وظيفية أفضل للاستخدام في الصناعات الغذائية وغير الغذائية.

بالنسبة لمعظم التطبيقات التجارية يجب أن يتم تعديل النشويات كيميائيا أو فيزيائيا لتعزيز السمات الإيجابية أو لتقليل العيوب الخاصة بهم. Ultrasonication هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية لالفيزيائية والكيميائية، وتعديل الأنزيمية من النشويات. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER نقل الموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة للغاية في عجائن النشا. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الناتجة يشجع:

  • deagglomeration والتشتت
  • تدهور الميكانيكية وتعطيل
  • اختراق الحبيبية وتورم
  • نقل الكتلة
  • تشكيل جذري
  • تفاعل كيميائي
  • تدفئة
الموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب موثوق بها لإعداد غرامة حجم المستحلبات الغذائية (انقر للتكبير!)

UIP1000hdT الطين صوتنة

تعديل الكيميائي للنشا

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف تعطيل للحبيبة المرتبطة منشأة أعلى لدخول السائل في الحبيبية النشا يؤدي إلى تحسينات في حركية التفاعل لالأسترة، أتيرة، hydroxypropylation أو الأكسدة وحمض تعديل البوليمرات النشا. تم تصميم HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة مضمنة المستمر. ارتفاع معدلات التفاعل يؤدي إلى زيادة قدرة رد فعل غلاية.

قلوية النشا تعديل

لإنتاج العديد من مشتقات النشا التجاري، تضاف رد الفعل، والمواد الكيميائية العضوية للعجائن النشا المائية في حين السيطرة على القلوية ودرجة الحرارة. يتم تنفيذ الأسترة من النشويات عموما في درجة الحموضة 7 إلى 9. الرقم الهيدروجيني من 11 إلى 12 يستخدم عادة لأتيرة من النشويات. درجات الحرارة في عملية نموذجية ما يقرب من 60 درجة مئوية. دون صوتنة، ودرجة استبدال النشويات التجارية في كثير من الأحيان أقل من 0.2. Ultrasonication يساعد استبدال مما أدى إلى النشا أكثر قابلية للذوبان في الماء البارد.

الحمضية النشا تعديل

رد فعل الطين النشا الحبيبية مع حمض الهيدروكلوريك أو الكبريتيك المخفف بنسبة 40 إلى 60 درجة مئوية يؤدي إلى سيولة النشويات أو النشويات ضعيفة. هذه النشويات depolymerized جزئيا تنتج المنتجات التي تولد أقل لزوجة. وdepolymerized octenylsuccinates النشا جزئيا للسماح لمحتوى المواد الصلبة أعلى لاستخدامها أثناء التجفيف بالرش من المنتجات مغلفة. Ultrasonication خلال التحلل حامض معتدل يمكن فصل المجاميع جسيمات متناهية الصغر التي تشكل خلال التحلل. وهذا يزيد من العائد من جزيئات النشا.

الأميلوبكتين هي السكاريد للذوبان وتشعبت عالية البوليمر الجلوكوز الموجودة في النباتات. وهو واحد من هذين العنصرين من النشا، وغيرها من أميلوز الحالي.

الأميلوبكتين جزيء

الطين تحييد

بعد العملية، يتم تحييد الطين رد فعل، على سبيل المثال وذلك بإضافة حمض الهيدروكلوريك أو الكبريتيك بعد المعالجة القلوية.

النشا الغسل

مياه الغسيل، مثل غسل المعاكس في دوامية، يتبع تحييد عجائن تعديل النشا. في هذه المرحلة، ultrasonication يساعد الغسيل والشطف من جزيئات النشا الفردية. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يشتت الكتل الحبيبية النشا ويزيد من نقل الجماعي في طبقة الحدود بين حبيبات النشا والمرحلة المائية.

النشا الترشيح والتجفيف

وتستخدم أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER فائقة الترشيح أو عمليات الترشيح النانو، وكذلك التجفيف بالرش لاحق.

تعديل المادية للنشا (الميكانيكية)

التعديل المادي للنشويات لا ينطوي على استخدام المواد الكيميائية. ومع ذلك ، يؤدي ultrasonication إلى تغييرات في البنية الجزيئية للنشويات تليها اختلافات في الخصائص الفيزيائية والوظائف. تقوم قوى القص العميقة بتشويه المنطقة المتبلرة في حبيبات النشاء. يتم القبض على سلاسل البوليمر بالقرب من الميكروباصات المنهارة في حقل قص متدرج عالي يؤدي إلى تكسير روابط CC الجزيئية ، وتشكيل سلسلة طويلة من الجذور. تظهر صور SEM من حبيبات النشا sonicated الأضرار الميكانيكية ، مثل الشقوق ، المنخفضات ، والتنقر. وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة قدرة امتصاص الماء ، وزيادة قوة الانتفاخ ، وزيادة الذوبانية. هذا التأثير هو أفضل لسعات صوتنة أعلى. لذلك ، صوتنة صوتية أكثر فعالية بكثير لتعديل النشا من صوتنة نوع الحمام. تظهر المعالجة المكثفة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المزيد من الحبيبات المعطلة عند مقارنتها بالنشا الأصلي أو النشا المعالج بالحرارة.

الميكروسكوب SEM ل: (أ) unsonicated، (ب) 20min sonicated، (ج) 40min. sonicated، (د) 60min sonicated حبيبات نشا القمح

الميكروسكوب SEM ل: (أ) unsonicated، (ب) 20min sonicated، (ج) 40min. sonicated، (د) 60min sonicated حبيبات نشا القمح، في: التغييرات في خصائص الفيزيائية للنشا القمح وتأثرها بالموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة، مهسا Majzoobi، سارة هدايتي

Ultrasonication يمكن أن تقلل من بداية درجات الحرارة جلتنة بشكل كبير. المواد الهلامية النشا أعدت من حبيبات النشا sonicated تمثل أعلى صلابة والقيم أعلى من الإلتصاق والتماسك بالمقارنة مع النشا الأصلي. الإلتصاق، تماسك، مرونة، وزيادة اللزوجة بشكل كبير مع تعديل بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النشا.

يستخدم Ultrasonication أقل بكثير مدخلات الطاقة وظروف التصنيع المجهدة من الإجراءات النشا تعديل التقليدية. HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة تزود المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتجهيز التجاري.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات!

إذا كنت عالما ابحاثا النشا تعديل، وهو مهندس عملية تحاول تحسين العمليات النشا الموجودة، وهو مهندس المنتج بصياغة أفضل أو منتجات جديدة، أو إذا كان لديك أي مصلحة أخرى في تعديل النشا: اتصل بنا! سنكون سعداء لمناقشة معكم إمكانات وفوائد ultrasonication لتعديل النشا وتطبيق النشا. يرجى ملء النموذج التالي!

طلب مزيد من المعلومات حول تعديل النشا بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




النشا استخدام

يستخدم النشا التعديل في مجموعة واسعة من المواد الغذائية والتطبيقات غير الغذائية. octenylsuccinates النشا هي عامل استقرار مهم من المستحلبات النفط في المياه. في صناعة الورق النشويات الموجبة تحسين قوة الرطبة والجافة، استقرار المستحلبات ويكون بمثابة وكلاء التحجيم السطح. العديد من أنظمة مضافة الرطب نهاية تتضمن المجهرية الدقيقة غير العضوية (الغروية السيليكا، والبنتونيت) والبوليمرات الاصطناعية مع النشا تعديل. وتشمل الاستخدامات الأخرى التفرق اللاتكس النشا أو النشا الحبيبية كمادة مالئة للبوليمرات.

مقالات علمية حول فوق صوتي بمساعدة النشا تعديل

    • S. Manchun، J. Nunthanid، S. Limmatvapirat وP.Sriamornsak (2012): تأثير العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الخصائص الفيزيائية للنشا التابيوكا، في: المواد المتقدمة بحوث المجلد. 506 (2012) ص 294-297. [PDF]
    • أنيت رزق Jambrak زوران هرسك، بلاكويل للعلوم، Jurislav بابيتش، ملادن Brncic، سوزانا ريماك Brncic توميسلاف Bosiljkov، اللاعب Domagoj Cvek برانكو Tripalo، يوريكا جيلو (2010): تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية على الخصائص الفيزيائية للنشا الذرة، و: الكربوهيدرات البوليمرات 79 ( 2010) 91-100.
    • هرسك IL، Jambrak AR، Šubarić D.، Brnčić M.، Brnčić ريال، Badanjak M.، Tripalo B.، جيزيك D.، نوفوتني D.، هرسك Z. (2010): نسيج واللصق خصائص نشا الذرة المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، في: جمهورية التشيك J. علوم الأغذية، 28: 83-93. [PDF]
    • D. كنور، B. I. O. أدي-Omowaye وV. هاينز (2002): تحسن التغذية من الأغذية النباتية التي كتبها معالجة غير الحراري، في: وقائع جمعية التغذية (2002)، 61، 311-318. [PDF]

مصادر النشا الأصلية

النشا يأتي من مصادر محلية مختلفة، مثل: الذرة، الذرة شمعي، الذرة عالية أميلوز، التابيوكا، البطاطا، القمح، الأرز، الأرز شمعي، البازلاء (البسلة على نحو سلس، التجاعيد البازلاء) ساغو، الشوفان، الشعير، الجاودار، قطيفة، الحلو البطاطس والشوفان والحبوب، بقرة القواقع، الكينوا والعدس والفول البحرية، والذرة الرفيعة، الاروروت أو الكسافا.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Modification of Starch Granules Slurries

Starch is easily extractable from native sources, such as potato, maize or corn. Modification of starch is necessary to improve the physical and chemical properties. Hielscher ultrasonic reactors promote physical, chemical, and enzymatic modification of starch that leads to better functional properties for the use in food and non-food industries.

For most commercial applications starches must be modified chemically or physically to enhance their positive attributes or to minimize their defects. Ultrasonication is a highly effective means for the physical, chemical, and enzymatic modification of starches. Hielscher ultrasonic devices transfer highly intense ultrasonic waves into starch slurries. The resulting ultrasonic cavitation promotes:

  • deagglomeration and dispersion
  • mechanical degradation and disruption
  • granule penetration and swelling
  • mass transfer
  • radical formation
  • chemical reactivity
  • heating
Ultrasound is a reliable technique to prepare fine-size food emulsions (Click to enlarge!)

UIP1000hdT for Slurry Sonication

Chemical Modification of Starch

Ultrasonic cavitational disruption of the granule associated with higher facility for liquid entrance in the starch granule leads to improvements in the reaction kinetics for esterification, etherification, hydroxypropylation or oxidation and acid modification of starch polymers. Hielscher ultrasonic reactors are designed for a continuous inline processing. Higher reaction rates lead to increased reaction kettle capacity.

Alkaline Starch Modification

For the production of many commercial starch derivatives, reactive, organic reagents are added to aqueous starch slurries while controlling alkalinity and temperature. The esterification of starches is generally performed at pH 7 to 9. A pH of 11 to 12 is commonly used for the etherification of starches. Typical process temperatures are approximately 60°C. Without sonication, the degree of substitution of commercial starches is often less than 0.2. Ultrasonication assists the substitution resulting in a more cold-water-soluble starch.

Acidic Starch Modification

The reaction of a granular starch slurry with dilute hydrochloric or sulfuric acid at 40 to 60°C leads to fluidity starches or thinned starches. These partially depolymerized starches produce products that generate less viscosity. Starch octenylsuccinates are partially depolymerized to allow a higher solids content to be used while spray drying of encapsulated products. Ultrasonication during mild acid hydrolysis can dissociate the nanoparticle aggregates that form during the hydrolysis. This increases the yield of starch nanoparticles.

Amylopectin is a soluble polysaccharide and highly branched polymer of glucose found in plants. It is one of the two components of starch, the other being amylose.

Amylopectin Molecule

Slurry Neutralization

After the process, the reaction slurry is neutralized, e.g. by adding hydrochloric or sulfuric acid after alkaline processing.

Starch Washing

Water washing, such as countercurrent washing in hydrocyclones, follows the neutralization of the modified starch slurries. At this stage, ultrasonication assists the washing and rinsing of the individual starch particles. The ultrasonic cavitation disperses starch granule agglomerates and increases mass transfer at the boundary layer between starch granules and the aqueous phase.

Starch Filtration and Drying

Hielscher ultrasonic devices are used ultra-filtration or nano-filtration processes as well as subsequent spray drying.

Physical Modification of Starch (Mechanical)

Physical modification of starches does not involve the use of chemicals. Yet, ultrasonication results in changes in the starch molecular structure followed by variations in physicochemical properties and functionality. The violent cavitational shear forces distort the crystalline region in starch granules. Polymer chains near the collapsing microbubbles are caught in a high gradient shear field that leads to the breakage of macromolecular C-C bonds, and the formation of long chain radicals. SEM pictures of sonicated starch granules show mechanical damages, such as fissures, depressions, and pitting. This results in a higher water absorption capacity, higher swelling power, and increased solubility. This effect is better for higher sonication amplitudes. Therefore, probe sonication is much more effective for starch modification than bath type sonication. Intense ultrasonic processing shows more disrupted granules when compared with native or heat-treated starch.

SEM micrographs for: (a) unsonicated, (b) 20min sonicated, (c) 40min. sonicated, (d) 60min sonicated wheat starch granules

SEM micrographs for: (a) unsonicated, (b) 20min sonicated, (c) 40min. sonicated, (d) 60min sonicated wheat starch granules, in: Changes in the physicochemical properties of wheat starch as affected by power ultrasound, Mahsa Majzoobi, Sara Hedayati

Ultrasonication can lower the beginning of the gelatinization temperature significantly. Starch gels prepared from sonicated starch granules present a higher hardness and higher values of adhesiveness and cohesiveness when compared with native starch. Adhesiveness, cohesiveness, springiness, and gumminess increase significantly with ultrasonic modification of starch.

Ultrasonication uses much less energy input and stressful processing conditions than conventional starch modification procedures. Hielscher ultrasonics supplies high power ultrasonic reactors for commercial processing.

Request More Information!

If you are a scientist doing starch modification research, a process engineer trying to improve existing starch processes, a product engineer formulating better or new products, or if you have any other interest in starch modification: Contact us! We will be glad to discuss with you the potential and benefits of ultrasonication for starch modification and starch application. Please fill the form below!

Ask for more information on ultrasonic starch modification!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.




Starch Use

Modified starch is used in wide range of food and non food applications. Starch octenylsuccinates are an important stabilizer of oil-in-water emulsions. In papermaking cationic starches improve wet and dry strength, stabilize emulsions and act as a surface sizing agents. Many wet-end additive systems incorporate inorganic microparticles (colloidal silica, bentonite) and synthetic polymers with modified starch. Other uses include starch latex dispersions or granular starch as a filler for polymers.

Scientific Articles about Ultrasonically Assisted Starch Modification

    • S. Manchun, J. Nunthanid, S. Limmatvapirat and P.Sriamornsak (2012): Effect of Ultrasonic Treatment on Physical Properties of Tapioca Starch, in: Advanced Materials Research Vol. 506 (2012) pp 294-297. [PDF]
    • Anet Rezek Jambrak, Zoran Herceg, Drago Šubaric, Jurislav Babic, Mladen Brncic, Suzana Rimac Brncic, Tomislav Bosiljkov, Domagoj Cvek, Branko Tripalo, Jurica Gelo (2010): Ultrasound effect on physical properties of corn starch, in: Carbohydrate Polymers 79 (2010) 91–100.
    • Herceg I.L., Jambrak A.R., Šubarić D., Brnčić M., Brnčić S.R., Badanjak M., Tripalo B., Ježek D., Novotni D., Herceg Z. (2010): Texture and pasting properties of ultrasonically treated corn starch, in: Czech J. Food Sci., 28: 83–93. [PDF]
    • D. Knorr, B. I. O. Ade-Omowaye and V. Heinz (2002): Nutritional improvement of plant foods by non-thermal processing, in: Proceedings of the Nutrition Society (2002), 61, 311–318. [PDF]

Native Starch Sources

Starch comes from various native sources, such as: maize, waxy maize, high-amylose maize, tapioca, potato, wheat, rice, waxy rice, pea (smooth pea, wrinkled pea) sago, oat, barley, rye, amaranth, sweet potato, oat, cereal, cow cockle, quinoa, lentil, navy bean, sorghum, arrowroot or cassava.