الحل لأقطاب سطح الوَلّو

تُعد تحلل سطح الأقطاب الكهربائية مشكلة خطيرة في العديد من عمليات الإنتاج الكهروكيميائية وفي أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروكيميائية. يمكن أن يؤثر قاذورات الأقطاب الكهربائية على أداء وكفاءة الطاقة في الخلايا الكهروكيميائية. Ultrasonication هو وسيلة فعالة لتجنب وإزالة قاذورات القطب.

نقاذلات القطب يقلل من الاتصال المادي للالكتروليت مع القطب لنقل الإلكترون إلى وبالتالي فإنه يقلل من سرعة التفاعل الكهروكيميائية. في كثير من الأحيان تتمسك وكيل قاذورات لبعض الميزات الهيكلية على سطح القطب نتيجة للتفاعلات المائية، أو المائية، أو الكهروستاتيكية بين عامل قاذورات وسطح القطب.

وتشمل أساليب مكافحة الألياف تعديل السطح أو الطلاء بالبوليمرات أو المواد الكربونية، مثل الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية أو الجرافين، بسبب مساحتها السطحية الكبيرة، وخصائصها الكهربائية المحفزة، ومقاومة التآكل. بدلا من ذلك، يمكن أن يكون للجسيمات النانوية المعدنية خصائص مضادة للرمول جنبا إلى جنب مع خصائص الكهربائية الحفازة والموصلية الكهربائية العالية.

الانفعالات الميكانيكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة بديلة antifouling.

الانفعالات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمضادات الفاتن يستخدم عالية التردد، وارتفاع كثافة الموجات الصوتية في السائل لتسهيل أو تعزيز إزالة العوامل قاذورات من الأسطح المغمورة في سائل تنشيط بالموجات فوق الصوتية. تنظيف سطح القطب بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية فريدة من نوعها في قدرتها على إزالة العوامل قاذورات من أسطح القطب. تقنية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قادرة على اختراق وتنظيف أي سطح قطب ترطب، بما في ذلك الثقوب العمياء، والخيوط، وملامح السطح.
وقد دفعت المطالب لتحسين نظافة سطح القطب تطوير تكنولوجيا الانفعالات بالموجات فوق الصوتية. اليوم فمن الممكن لتهيج الأقطاب الكهربائية ميكانيكيا في تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية أو لتهيج السائل بالقرب من القطب غير المباشر لتنظيف سطح القطب.

غير المباشرة القطب سطح Antifouling

في antifouling غير المباشرة من السطوح القطب، يتم تسليم الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى السائل بالقرب من القطب. هذا الممتز السائل قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية وينقل جزء صغير من هذه السلطة إلى سطح القطب، حيث التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الناتج يزيل طبقات القاذورات. بشكل عام، هذه الطريقة غير المباشرة هي "خط البصر" في الطبيعة؛ أي يجب أن يكون هناك وصول مباشر إلى السطح الملوث حتى يكون فعالاً.

Ultrasonic generator and transducer with electrically isolated ultrasonic probe as sono-electrode

القطب بالموجات فوق الصوتية (كاثود) للتطبيق في سونو-الكيمياء الكهربائية

تعريف: الالكتروت فولينغ
يصف قاذورات القطب تخميل سطح القطب بواسطة عامل قاذورات يشكل طبقة غير قابلة للنفاذ على نحو متزايد على القطب. في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن العامل القاذور هو منتج ثانوي للتفاعل الكهروكيميائي.

مباشرة القطب سطح Antifouling

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم تصميم الموجات فوق الصوتية فريدة من نوعها لتهيج الأقطاب مباشرة. في هذا التصميم، وتقترن الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مباشرة في القطب. لذلك يتم تسليم الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى سطح القطب، حيث التسارع السطح وانهيار فقاعات التجويف في اتصال مع سطح توفير طائرة الضغط العالي من السوائل ضد السطح. القذف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة جيدة لتجنب وإزالة طبقات قاذورات.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية بشأن إزالة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من قاذورات سطح القطب. سنكون سعداء أن نقدم لكم نظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


حقائق تستحق العلم

وتشمل الآثار المحتملة الأخرى من الانفعالات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على نظام الكهروكيميائية:

  1. تحسين الديناميكا المائية والنقل الجماعي؛
  2. تؤثر على تدرجات التركيز والتحول في النظم الحركية مع تأثير على منتجات الآلية والتفاعل؛
  3. تنشيط سونوتشيميكال من ردود الفعل من الأنواع الوسيطة التي تم إنشاؤها كهربائيا؛ و
  4. سونوتشيميكال إنتاج الأنواع التي تتفاعل كهروكيميائي في الظروف التي لا يكون فيها النظام الصامت نشطًا كهروكيميائيًا.

أنواع من الالكترود فولاذ

12- وينزع الذخّان الناتج عن التفاعلات المائية إلى أن يكون أكثر قابلية للعكس من الذواد الناتج عن التفاعلات المهعورة. يمكن للأقطاب الكهربائية ذات الأسطح المائية أكثر، مثل الأقطاب الكربونية القائمة على الكربون أن تعزز التحلل الذي يمتلك مكونات محمّة للماء، مثل المركبات العطرية أو المركبات المشبعة أو اللزية أو البروتينات. الجزيئات الحيوية البيولوجية، مثل البروتينات وغيرها من المواد البيولوجية، والخلايا، وشظايا الخلية، أو الحمض النووي/ الحمض النووي الريبي يمكن أن يسبب قاذورات سطح القطب، أيضا.

Ultrasonic Cathode and/or Anode in Batch Setup

عالية الطاقة 2000 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية الكاثود و / أو أنود في إعداد دفعة

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

The Solution to Electrode Surface Fouling

Electrode surface fouling is a serious problem in many electrochemical production processes and in electrochemical sensors. Electrode fouling can affect the performance and energy efficiency of an electrochemical cell. Ultrasonication is an effective means to avoid and remove electrode fouling.

Electrode fouling reduces the physical contact of the electrolyte with the electrode for electron transfer to and hence it reduces the electrochemical reaction speed. Often the fouling agent adheres to certain structural features on the electrode surface as a result of hydrophilic, hydrophobic, or electrostatic interactions between the fouling agent and the electrode surface.

Antifouling methods include surface modification or coating with polymers or carbon-based materials, such as carbon nanotubes or graphene, due to their large surface area, electro-catalytic properties, and fouling resistance. Alternatively, metallic nanoparticles can have antifouling properties combined with electro-catalytic properties and high electrical conductivity.

Ultrasonic mechanical agitation is an alternative antifouling method.

Ultrasonic agitation for antifouling uses high-frequency, high-intensity sound waves in a liquid to facilitate or enhance the removal of fouling agents from surfaces submerged in an ultrasonically activated liquid. Ultrasonic electrode surface cleaning is a technology unique in its ability to remove fouling agents from electrode surfaces. Ultrasonic cleaning technology is able to penetrate and clean any wetted electrode surface, including blind holes, threads, surface contours.
Demands for improved electrode surface cleanliness have driven the development of ultrasonic agitation technology. Today it is possible to agitate electrodes mechanically at ultrasonic frequency or to agitate the liquid near the electrode for indirect electrode surface cleaning.

Indirect Electrode Surface Antifouling

In the indirect antifouling of electrode surfaces, the ultrasonic power is delivered to the liquid near the electrode. This liquid adsorbs the ultrasonic power and transmits a fraction of this power to the electrode surface, where the resulting ultrasonic cavitation removes fouling layers. In general, this indirect method is “line of sight” in nature; that is, there must be direct access to the contaminated surface for it to be effective.

Ultrasonic generator and transducer with electrically isolated ultrasonic probe as sono-electrode

Ultrasonic Electrode (Cathode) for Application in Sono-Electrochemistry

Definition: Electrode Fouling
Electrode fouling describes the passivation of an electrode surface by a fouling agent that forms an increasingly impermeable layer on the electrode. Often, the fouling agent is a byproduct of the electrochemical reaction.

Direct Electrode Surface Antifouling

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers a unique ultrasonic design to agitate electrodes directly. In this design, the ultrasonic vibrations are coupled directly into the electrode. Therefore the ultrasonic power is delivered to the wetted electrode surface, where the surface acceleration and collapsing cavitation bubbles in contact with a surface provide a high pressure jet of fluid against the surface. Ultrasonic jetting is good method to avoid and remove fouling layers.

Request more Information!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information regarding the ultrasonic removal of electrode surface fouling. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Facts Worth Knowing

Other possible effects of ultrasonic agitation upon an electrochemical system include:

  1. improve hydrodynamics and mass transport;
  2. affect concentration gradients and switching of kinetic regimes with effect on mechanism and reaction products;
  3. sonochemical activation of reactions of intermediate species that have been generated electrochemically; and
  4. sonochemical production of species that react electrochemically in conditions where the silent system is not electrochemically active.

Types of Electrode Fouling

Fouling resulting from hydrophilic interactions tends to be more reversible than fouling resulting from hydrophobic interactions. Electrodes with more hydrophobic surfaces, such as carbon-based electrodes can promote fouling possessing hydrophobic components, such as aromatic compounds, saturated or aliphatic compounds, or proteins. Biological macromolecules, such as proteins and other biological materials, cells, cell fragments, or DNA/RNA can cause electrode surface fouling, too.

Ultrasonic Cathode and/or Anode in Batch Setup

High Power 2000 Watts Ultrasonic Cathode and/or Anode in Batch Setup