Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجة الألياف القنب

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية retting من المواد الليفية مثل القنب وألياف الكتان يسمح لتعديل الألياف سريعة وفعالة.
  • يتم الرجفان بالموجات المعالجة ألياف اللحاء وتظهر سطح محدد أعلى بكثير، وزيادة قوة الشد والمرونة.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجة الألياف هو سريع وسهل الاستخدام لتكنولوجيا المعالجة للإنتاج الصناعي.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية Retting

retting بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو بديل سريع وفعال والأخضر التقليدية الرطب أو الندى retting. التجويف الصوتي، التي تولدها الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة، وانخفاض التردد، ويكسر الهياكل الخلوية للمواد الحيوية مثل غير الخشب، والألياف النباتية التي تشمل الألياف الباسط مثل الكتان والقنب والقراص وقش القمح وقش الأرز والجوت، وكذلك الألياف المشتقة من أوراق الشجر (مثل الزبال، والقنب المنيلا، والأباخا) والألياف المشتقة من الفاكهة مثل جوز الهند من قذائف جوز الهند.
يحول فك التشابك بالموجات فوق الصوتية الألياف الدقيقة (حوالي 3-5 ميكرومتر) إلى ألياف نانوية (≥100nm). وعلاوة على ذلك، المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستحثة تدهور إكسيلوغلوكان نقية وزيلان في الحل، مما يدل على القدرة على الموجات فوق الصوتية لتدهور هيميسلولوز.
على الرغم من أن يتم استخدام retting بالموجات فوق الصوتية أساسا في محلول مائي، فمن الممكن – اعتمادا على المواد الخام والنتيجة المستهدفة – الجمع بين عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية مع علاج القلويات. حلول الناوه, ه2ال2 وH2وبالتالي4 يمكن استخدامها للقلاسية للحصول على النانوفيبر السليلوز في وقت معالجة قصيرة. عن طريق العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يمكن بسهولة أن يتحقق الرجفان من ميكروفيبر السليلوز. تظهر الألياف المنتجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مورفولوجيا محددة يتم فيها توزيع الألياف النانوية (≥ 100nm) عبر كامل سطح الألياف الدقيقة (3-5μm).

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز ألياف القنب والكتان وCOIR.

المسح الإلكتروني تحليل المجهر على الكتان والقنب وألياف الكوير مع أو بدون المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
المصدر: Renouard et al. 2014

UIP4000hdT 4kW معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية لاستخراج

UIP4000hdT (4 كيلوواط) المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية لمعالجة الألياف

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجة الألياف القنب

مع السوق المتنامية لبذور القنب والقنب النباتية يأتي إنتاج متزايد من قش القنب. كمنتج ثانوي، وتستخدم أساسا قش القنب وأليافه لإنتاج الورق أو جيو- المنسوجات، وتعزيز في المواد المركبة، فضلا عن مواد البناء.
يمكن استخدام القش الباسط المجفف والمقطوع كمادة خام للعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، ولكن بالنسبة للإخراج عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية متفوقة ينصح باستخدام (جزئيا) الخلايا الملتوية. يتم ترطيب المواد الباسط في الماء (محلول مائي) بحيث يتم الحصول على الطين للضخ، والتي يمكن أن تمر بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق من خلال الخلية. تستغرق عملية sonication فترة قصيرة من الوقت (حوالي 30-60 ثانية). وقد أظهرت البحوث العلمية أن ultrasonication يحسن استخراج هيميسلولوز وlignin من المواد lignocellulosic. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سونيكيشن يحط من السليلوز والبكتين. المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القنب والكتان يحسن أيضا المرونة وقوة الشد من الألياف، والتي هي خصائص قيمة للنسيج والتصنيع المركب.

مزايا معالجة الألياف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • الحد من محتوى الليغنين
  • الألياف الدقيقة والنانوية المنفية
  • زيادة مرونة الألياف
  • أعلى قوة الشد
  • عملية سريعة
  • سهل تنفيذه
بالموجات فوق الصوتية والقلويات علاج ألياف القنب

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية القلوية من ألياف القنب (Ferreira وآخرون 2019)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعديل الألياف القنب

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الألياف الباست الرجفان (على سبيل المثال، القنب، الكتان) هو مناسبة بشكل خاص كتعزيز للراتنجات البوليمرية، بالحرارة، والمركبات الحرارية.
ألياف القاعد القنب هي مصدر قيمة من البلورات النانوية السليلوز (CNCs) يمكن استخراجها. تتميز البلورات النانوية السليلوز بمساحتها السطحية العالية وصلابة غير عادية وقوة الشد. مراكز الاتصالات الوطنية’ قوة الشد تتفوق على قوة الزجاج أو الألومنيوم. السليلوز نانوكريستالس هي رخيصة جدا وبالتالي هي المضافة نانو تنافسية، عندما يتعلق الأمر السعر، وتوافر، والسمية، فضلا عن الاستدامة.
سونيكيشن هو تقنية سهلة الاستخدام وسريعة وخضراء، والتي تسمح لإنتاج بلورات نانوية عالية الجودة السليلوز.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجة ألياف الكيناف.

Sosiati et al. 2014 تظهر الآثار الوهمية من sonication على تجهيز الألياف.

عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتورس لمعالجة الألياف

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للتطبيقات الثقيلة. يمكن أن نظم الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا عن طريق استخدامها للدفعة أو المعالجة المضمنة المستمر. يمكن لجميع معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER الصناعية تقديم السعة عالية جدا. السعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة بشكل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة. ومع ذلك، فإن القدرة على السعة العالية جدا وحدها لا يكفي لتشغيل عملية الألياف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ناجحة، مثل retting أو الرجفان. اعتمادا على المواد الخام وعلى النتيجة المستهدفة، ومعلمات العملية – وهي السعة والضغط ودرجة الحرارة والوقت – يجب أن يكون بالضبط يمكن السيطرة عليها وقابلة للتعديل.
Hielscher في معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية تسجيل تلقائيا جميع البيانات العملية على بطاقة SD متكاملة، بحيث نتائج العملية هي استنساخها. السعة وكثافة المعالجة يمكن تعديلها بدقة والتحكم فيها من ظروف sonication خفيفة جدا إلى شديدة جدا. وهذا يتيح لك الفرصة لمعالجة المواد المختلفة إلى الإنتاج الأمثل.
متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء أوتراسوتكناتورس للتطبيقات سونوكيميائية.

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من مختبر إلى مقياس تجريبي وصناعي.

مراجع الادب

  • ديانا ب. فيريرا، جوليانا كروز، راؤول فانغيرو (2019): الفصل 1 – تعديل سطح الألياف الطبيعية في مركبات البوليمر. المركبات الخضراء لتطبيقات السيارات. Woodhead Publishing Series in Composites Science and Engineering 2019, Pages 3-41.
  • سوليفان رينوارد، كريستوف هانو، جويل دوسو، جان فيليب بلوندو، إريك لينيه (2014): توصيف تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية على ألياف جوز الهند والكتان والقنب. رسائل المواد 129, 2014. 137-141.
  • Sosiati, M. Muhaimin, P. Abdilah, D. A. WiJayanti, HarsoJo, K. Triyana (2014): تأثير العلاجات الكيميائية على
    خصائص السليلوز الطبيعي. أعمال مؤتمر AIP 1617، 105 (2014).
  • M. Zimniewska , R. Kozłowski, J. Batog (2008): Nanolignin تعديل نسيج الكتان كمنتج متعدد الوظائف. البلورات الجزيئية والبلورات السائلة المجلد 484، العدد 1، 2008.


حقائق تستحق العلم

القنب الألياف

القنب هو محصول متعدد الأغراض يستخدم لبذور القنب وبالتالي زيت البذور، وterpenoids والقنب (أي اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي، CBG، الخ) وقش القنب، والتي يمكن معالجتها إلى مادة الألياف قيمة. في ما يتعلق بنوعية الألياف القنب، وهناك تمييز بين ما يسمى ألياف السحب، والتي ليست محاذية، حزم الألياف قصيرة والألياف ما يسمى خط، والتي هي طويلة (طولية محاذاة) الألياف.
وتسمى البلعات الألياف قصيرة أيضا الألياف التقنية وتستخدم أساسا في صناعة السيارات، لإنتاج الورق والمركبات الحيوية. وتستخدم ألياف القنب طويلة للمنسوجات والتطبيقات ذات القيمة العالية مثل المركبات عالية الأداء والمركبات الحيوية.
إنتاج الألياف القنب:
القنب الألياف (القنب الذي يزرع لإنتاج الألياف) هو حصادها بشكل مثالي قبل المزهرة. ينتج عن هذا الاقتصاص المبكر جودة ألياف أعلى لأن الجودة تنخفض إذا سمح بالمزهرة. عموما، يتم حصاد الألياف القنب 70-90 يوما بعد البذر. لحصاد القنب، يتم قطع النباتات 2-3cm فوق التربة ثم تجفف لبضعة أيام. بعد الحصاد، يتم retted القنب. Retting هي عملية تستخدم الرطوبة والميكروبات لكسر البكتينات النباتية، التي تربط كيميائيا جذع القنب معا. تقليديا، سيقان القنب سيكون الماء retted أو الندى retted قبل أن يتم scutched الألياف. تسهل عملية الإعادة الفصل اللاحق للباست من ما يسمى بالقنب أو شيف (وهو جوهر خشبي للسيقان القنب). بعد retting، يتم تجفيف سيقان القنب (إلى محتوى الرطوبة من أقل من 15% وbailed.
للحصول على ألياف القنب، والتي يمكن استخدامها في التصنيع وإضافات، يجب فصل الألياف في عملية تعرف باسم “اللّهب”. خلال عملية scutching يتم معالجة القش القنب ميكانيكيا إلى منقار أسفل نبات القنب، على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام مطرقة مطحنة. في هذه العملية الميكانيكية يتم ضرب القنب ضد الشاشة حتى hurd، أصغر ألياف اللحاء، والغبار تقع من خلال الشاشة. آلات التزيين الحركية عالية السرعة الحديثة قادرة على فصل القنب إلى ثلاثة تيارات. البسترة الألياف، hurd، والألياف الدقيقة الخضراء.
محتوى السليلوز في القنب هو تقريبا. ألياف القنب هي بديل ممتاز للألياف الخشبية السليلوز

مزايا ألياف القنب

  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه
  • قوة الشد العالية وتصلب
  • مناسبة بشكل مثالي لمنتجات محبوكة بإبرة
  • استبدال فعال للألياف الزجاجية
  • يقلل من وقت صب
  • خفض الوزن في الجزء النهائي
  • سهلة لمعالجة وإعادة تدوير
  • يمكن تخصيصها لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات وأنظمة التصنيع المختلفة
  • جودة وتوافر العرض بشكل ثابت

مواد حيوية ليفية

عندما يتم استخراج ألياف القش من قش الكتان، عادة ما يشار إلى الأجزاء غير الألياف من الجذعية، لا بما في ذلك البذور، باسم خلايا النحل أو hurds. على سبيل المثال في الكتان البذور الزيتية، خلية تضم حوالي 70 – 85% من إجمالي وزن القش، مما يجعل الخلية هي المنتج الثانوي الرئيسي لتجهيز قش الكتان.
يتم استخدام الليغنين المصنوعة من النانو في صنع أقمشة الكتان متعددة الوظائف. بواسطة الحشو المنسوجات الكتان مع نانو-lignin، يمكن إنشاء المنسوجات متعددة الوظائف. هذه المنسوجات متعددة الوظائف توفر خصائص إضافية من حاجز الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وخصائص مضادة للجراثيم، ومانعة للكهرباء.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Hemp Fibre Processing

  • Ultrasonic retting of fibrous materials such as hemp and flax fibers allows for a fast and efficient fiber modification.
  • Ultrasonically processed bast fibers are fibrillated and show a significantly higher specific surface, increased tensile strength and flexibility.
  • Ultrasonic fiber processing is a fast and easy-to-use processing technology for industrial production.

Ultrasonic Retting

Ultrasonic retting is a fast, efficient and green alternative to traditional wet- or dew-retting. Acoustic cavitation, generated by high-intensity, low-frequency ultrasound, breaks up cellular structures of bio-materials such as non-wood, vegetable fibres which include bast fibre such as flax, hemp, nettle, wheat straw, rice straw, jute,as well as leaf-derived fibres (e.g., sisal, manilla hemp, abacá) and fruit-derived fibre like coir from coconut shells.
Ultrasonic disentangling transforms microfibers (approx. 3-5µm) into nanofibers (≥100nm). Furthermore, ultrasonic processing induced degradation of pure xyloglucan and xylan in solution, demonstrating the ultrasounds ability to degrade hemicellulose.
Although ultrasonic retting is mainly used in an aqueous solution, it is possible – depending on the raw material and the targeted outcome – to combine the ultrasonic process with an alkali treatment. Solutions of NaOH, H2O2 and H2SO4 can be used for alkalization to obtain cellulose nanofibers in a short processing time. By ultrasonic treatment, a fibrillation of cellulose microfibers can be easily achieved. The ultrasonically produced fibers show a specific morphology in which the nanofibers (≥ 100nm) are distributed across the entire surface of the microfibers (3-5µm).

Ultrasonic processing of hemp, flax and coir fibers.

Scanning electronic microscopy analysis on flax, hemp and coir fibers with or without ultrasonic processing.
source: Renouard et al. 2014

UIP4000hdT 4kW powerful ultrasonic processor for extraction

UIP4000hdT (4kW) industrial ultrasonic processor for fiber processing

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Hemp Fiber Processing

With the growing market for hemp seeds and phyto-cannabinoids comes an increasing production of hemp straw. As a by-product, hemp straw and its fibers are mainly used for the production of paper or geo-textiles, the reinforcement in composite materials as well as building material.
Dried and cut bast straw can be used as raw material for ultrasonic treatment, however for superior ultrasonic process output the use of (partially) decorticated shives is recommended. The bast material is wetted in water (aqueous solution) so that a pumpable slurry is obtained, which can pass the ultrasonic flow-through cell. The sonication process takes only a short period of time (approx. 30-60 sec.). Scientific research has shown that ultrasonication improves the extraction of hemicellulose and lignin from lignocellulosic materials. Additionally, sonication degrades cellulose and pectin. Ultrasonic processing of hemp and flax also improves the flexibility and tensile strength of the fibers, which are valuable characteristics for textile and composite manufacturing.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Fiber Processing

  • reduction of lignin content
  • micro- and nano-fibrillated fibers
  • increased fiber flexibility
  • higher tensile strength
  • rapid process
  • easy to operate
Ultrasonic-alkali  treatment of hemp fiber

Ultrasonic-alkali treatment of hemp fiber (Ferreira et al. 2019)

Ultrasonically Modified Hemp Fiber

Ultrasonically fibrillated bast fiber (e.g., hemp, flax) is particularly suitable as a reinforcement for polymeric resins, thermoplastic, and thermoset composites.
Hemp bast fibers are a valuable source from which cellulose nanocrystals (CNCs) can be extracted. Cellulose nanocrystals are characterised by their high surface area and their extraordinary stiffness and tensile strength. CNCs’ tensile strength excels the strength of glass or aluminum. Cellulose nanocrystals are a quite cheap and are thereby a competitive nano-additive, when it comes to price, availability, toxicity as well as sustainability.
Sonication is an easy-to-use, fast and green technique, which allows to produce high-quality cellulose nanocrystals.

Ultrasonically processed kenaf fibers.

Sosiati et al. 2014 show the benefical effects of sonication on fiber processing.

High Performance Ultrasonicators for Fiber Processing

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic equipment for heavy-duty applications. Our ultrasonic systems can by used for batch or continuous inline processing. All Hielscher industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. However, the capability of very high amplitudes alone is not enough to run a successful ultrasonic fiber process, such as retting or fibrillation. Depending on the raw material and on the targeted outcome, the process parameters – namely, amplitude, pressure, temperature, and time – must be exactly controllable and adjustable.
Hielscher’s digital ultrasonic processors record automatically all process data on an integrated SD-card, so that process results are reproducible. Amplitude and processing intensity can be precisely adjusted and controlled from very mild to highly intense sonication conditions. This gives you the opportunity to process various materials to optimum output.
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators for sonochemical applications.

High-power ultrasonic processors from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Diana P.Ferreira, Juliana Cruz, Raul Fangueiro (2019): Chapter 1 – Surface modification of natural fibers in polymer composites. Green Composites for Automotive Applications. Woodhead Publishing Series in Composites Science and Engineering 2019, Pages 3-41.
  • Sullivan Renouard, Christophe Hano, Joël Doussot, Jean-Philippe Blondeau, Eric Lainé (2014): Characterization of ultrasonic impact on coir, flax and hemp fibers. Materials Letters 129, 2014. 137–141.
  • H. Sosiati, M. Muhaimin, P. Abdilah, D. A. Wijayanti, Harsojo, K. Triyana (2014): Effect of the chemical treatments on the
    characteristics of natural cellulose. AIP Conference Proceedings 1617, 105 (2014).
  • M. Zimniewska , R. Kozłowski, J. Batog (2008): Nanolignin Modified Linen Fabric as a Multifunctional Product. Molecular Crystals and Liquid Crystals Vol. 484, Issue 1, 2008.


Facts Worth Knowing

Hemp Fiber

Hemp is a multipurpose crop used for the hemp seeds and subsequently seed oil, terpenoids and cannabinoids (i.e. CBD, CBG, etc.) and hemp straw, which can be processed to valuable fiber material. In regards to hemp fiber quality, there is distinguished between the so-called tow fibers, which are not-aligned, short fiber bundles and the so-called line fibers, which are long (longitudinal aligned) fibers.
The short fiber bundels are also called technical fiber and are mainly used in the automotive industry, for the production of paper and for bio-based composites. Long hemp fibers are used for textile and high-value applications such as high-performance composites and bio-composites.
Hemp fiber production:
Fiber hemp (hemp which is grown for fiber production)is ideally harvested before flowering. This early cropping results in higher fiber quality because quality declines if flowering is allowed. Generally, fiber hemp is harvested 70-90 days after seeding. To harvest the hemp, the plants are cut 2-3cm above the soil and then dried for a few days. After harvest, the hemp is retted. Retting is a process that uses moisture and microbes to break down the plant pectins, which chemically bonds the hemp stem together. Traditionally, hemp stalks would be water-retted or dew-retted before the fibers are scutched. The retting process facilitates the subsequent separation of the bast from the so-called hemp hurd or shiv (which is the woody core of the hemp stems). After retting, the hemp stalks are dried (to a moisture content of less than 15% and bailed.
To obtain hemp fibers, which can be used for manufacturing and as additives, the fibers must be separated in a process known as “scutching”. During the scutching process the hemp straw is mechanically processed to beak down the hemp plant, e.g., using a hammer-mill. In this mechanical process the hemp is beaten against a screen until hurd, smaller bast fibers, and dust fall through the screen. Modern high-speed kinematic decortication machines are capable of separating hemp into three streams; bast fiber, hurd, and green microfiber.
The cellulose content in hemp is approx. 70-77%. Hemp fibers are an excellent substitute for wood cellulose fibers

Advantages of Hemp Fibers

  • cost-effective
  • high tensile strength and stiffness
  • ideally suited for needle-punched nonwoven products
  • effective replacement for glass fibre
  • reduces moulding time
  • weight reduction in finished part
  • easy to process and recycle
  • can be customised to meet a variety of specifications and different manufacturing systems
  • consistent quality and availability of supply is possible

Fibrous Bio-Materials

When straw fibres are extracted from flax straw, the non-fibre parts of the stem, not including the seed, are normally referred to as shives or hurds. For example in oilseed flax, shives comprise approx. 70 – 85% of total straw weight, which makes shives the main by-product of flax straw processing.
Ultrasonically produced, nano-structured lignin is used to make multifunctional linen fabrics. By padding linen textiles with nano-lignin, multifunctional textiles can be created. Those multifunctional textiles offer the additional properties of UV barrier, antibacterial, and antistatic properties.