Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط للخرسانة عالية الأداء

استخدام المتناهية الصغر وnanosilica أو الأنابيب النانوية يؤدي إلى تحسينات في قوة ضاغطة من الخرسانة عالية الأداء. Ultrasonication هو وسيلة فعالة لخلط، ترطيب وتشتيت للمواد متناهية الصغر في الأسمنت أو الخرسانة.

معمل سمنت الصناعية

يستخدم السيليكا الصغيرة على نطاق واسع في الخرسانة اليوم، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع قوة ضاغطة أو المياه والخرسانة المقاومة للمواد الكيمائية. يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف المواد واستهلاك الطاقة. المواد النانوية الجديدة، مثل نانو السيليكا أو الأنابيب النانوية تؤدي إلى مزيد من التحسينات في المقاومة وقوتها.

معلومات أساسية ملموسة

وتتكون الخرسانة من يبني، على سبيل المثال الأسمنت البورتلاندي والمواد الأسمنتية الأخرى، مثل الرماد المتطاير وأسمنت الخبث، الكلي (الحصى والحجر الجيري والجرانيت والرمل)، والمياه والخلطات الكيماوية. وتشمل الخلطات نموذجية مسرعات أو مخفف، والملدنات، أصباغ، غبار السيليكا أو العليا التفاعلية Metakaolin (HRM). السيليكا الصغير هو مزيج نموذجية في الخرسانة. عيبه هو التكلفة العالية نسبيا ومشغلي التلوث التي تؤثر’ الصحة.

البحث والتطوير الملموس

يبدو البحوث ملموسة للمواد والعمليات إلى:

  • خفض التكاليف المادية وتكاليف الطاقة
  • الحصول الأولية العالية والمقاومة النهائية
  • تحسين كثافة وقوة ضاغطة
  • تحسين قابلية، pumpability وfinishability
  • تحسين المتانة وخفض نفاذية
  • تقليل تشققات الانكماش، الغبار والمشاكل التبطين
  • المقاومة الكيميائية، على سبيل المثال مقاومة الكبريتات

الاسمنت وخلط الخرسانة

نتائج الاختلاط غير كافية في خصائص محددة أدنى.عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى تحسينات في خصائص ملموسة والتكنولوجيا خلط لا يقل أهمية عن تكوين ملموسة. الاختلاط هو خطوة أساسية في إنتاج موحدة، ذات جودة عالية ملموسة. على الرغم من أن العديد من المبادئ التوجيهية واللوائح، على سبيل المثال DIN EN 206 تغطية تكوين ملموسة ومكوناته، والعملية الفعلية لتبقى خلط الاسمنت وخلط الخرسانة للمستخدم.
ومن حاسمة، وتنتشر تلك المياه والاسمنت والخلطات بالتساوي وتوزيعها لتصل إلى حجم ما يرام وأن الكتل منتشرة بما فيه الكفاية. عدم كفاية تفريق أو deagglomeration النتائج في خصائص محددة أدنى. نظرا لمحتوى الماء منخفضة وجرعة عالية من الشوائب، خلط الخرسانة ضغط النفس (SCC) وفائقة الخرسانة عالية القوة (UHPC) يتطلب وقتا أطول خلط أو مزج التكنولوجيا أكثر فعالية.

المواد النانوية في الخرسانة

خلال ترطيب للمنتجات الترطيب النانو الاسمنت، مثل هيدرات الكالسيوم تشكل في الخرسانة تصلب. جزيئات نانو السيليكا أو الأنابيب النانوية تتحول إلى جزيئات نانو من الاسمنت خلال التصلب من الخرسانة. جسيمات أصغر يؤدي إلى أقصر مسافة الجسيمات والمواد أكثر كثافة وأقل مسامية. وهذا يزيد من قوة الضغط ويقلل من نفاذية.

والعيب الرئيسي للمسحوق والمواد nanosize، رغم ذلك، هو الميل إلى تشكيل تكتلات من خلال التبول والاختلاط. ما لم تنتشر الجزيئات الفردية بشكل جيد، والتكتل يقلل من سطح الجسيمات يتعرض مما يؤدي إلى خصائص محددة أدنى.

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن فوائد خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعاجين الإسمنت مسبقة الصنع، وdrycast وصناعة الخرسانة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط للمواد متناهية الصغر

Ultrasonication هو وسيلة فعالة جدا للخلط، تشتيت وdeagglomeration. الصورة ادناه يبين نتيجة نموذجية من فوق الصوتية تفريق السيليكا غاضبا في الماء.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية اختلاط الدخان Sulica (مايكرو السيليكا)

تبدأ (منحنى الخضراء) على حجم الجسيمات بدي أكثر من 200 ميكرون (D50) خفضت معظم الجسيمات إلى أقل من 200 نانومتر.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط في أي مقياس

تقدم HIELSCHER خلط أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخدامها في البحوث وتجهيز واسعة النطاق.

البحث والتطوير مختبر

HIELSCHER أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة مثالية لخلط R المختبر&تستخدم D. أجهزة المختبر عادة لخلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية للدفعات صغيرة. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER توفر عنصر تحكم المعلمة دقيقة واستنساخ ممتازة لإعداد جدول الأنصبة تصل. وهذا يجعل من السهل خلط تركيبات مختلفة وتحديد أثر كثافة ultrasonication ومدة صوتنة.

خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الإنتاج

الخرسانة جاهزة للاستخداممعدات خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللازمة لتصعيد يمكن تحديدها استنادا بالضبط على الفحص المخبري. ويبين الجدول أدناه توصيات الجهاز عامة اعتمادا على حجم الدفعة أو معدل التدفق بحيث تتم معالجتها.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400S
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP1000hd، UIP2000hd
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

خلط مضمنة

خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية - الرسم البيانيوعادة ما يتم تثبيت خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في سطر. يتم ضخ المواد في وعاء المفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية. هناك يتعرض إلى التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة. يلغي صوتنة مضمنة من تمرير وجميع الجزيئات تمرير غرفة الخلط التالية مسار محدد. ولذلك، ultrasonication عادة ينتقل منحنى توزيع حجم الجسيمات بدلا من توسيع ذلك.

قوية وسهلة التنظيف

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق مفاعل الخلية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ل sonication من السوائل.يتكون مفاعل خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية للخلية تدفق و اينووووووووو. ليست هناك حاجة محامل. المفاعلات خلية تدفق (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) هي لها هندستها بسيطة ويمكن بسهولة تفكيكها وتنظيفها. لا توجد فتحات صغيرة أو زوايا خفية.

تطبيقات أخرى من الفوق لصناعة الأسمنت والخرسانة

استخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في إعداد الأسمنت والخرسانة لا يقتصر على الخلط والتشتيت من المركزات الأسمنت أو الخرسانة. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي وسيلة فعالة جدا ل التفريغ للسوائل وعجائن. وهذا يقلل من عدد وحجم فقاعات الغاز شرك في الخرسانة بعد تصلب.

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية النخل تحسين الإنتاجية ونوعية النخل مسحوق للجسيمات صغيرة. تقدم HIELSCHER المناخل هياج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمختبر والتطبيق الصناعي.

طلب معلومات عن الاختلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Mixing For High-Performance Concrete

The use of micro- and nanosilica or nanotubes leads to improvements in the compressive strength of high-performance concrete. Ultrasonication is an effective means for the mixing, wetting and dispersing of nanomaterials in cement or concrete.

Industrial Cement Plant

Micro silica is widely used in concrete today, leading to higher compressive strength or water and chemical resistant concretes. That can reduce material costs and energy usage. New nanomaterials, such as nano silica or nanotubes lead to further improvements in resistance and strength.

Concrete Background Information

Concrete is composed of cement, e.g. Portland cement and other cementitious materials, such as fly ash and slag cement, aggregate (gravel, limestone, granite, sand), water and chemical admixtures. Typical admixtures include accelerators or retarders, plasticizers, pigments, silica fume or High Reactivity Metakaolin (HRM). Micro silica is a typical admixture in concrete. Its disadvantage is its relatively high cost and contamination affecting operators’ health.

Concrete Research And Development

Concrete research looks for materials and processes to:

  • reduce material costs and energy costs
  • obtain high initial and final resistance
  • improve density and compressive strength
  • improve workability, pumpability and finishability
  • improve durability and reduce permeability
  • reduce shrinkage cracks, dusting and delamination problems
  • chemical resistance, e.g. sulfate resistance

Cement And Concrete Mixing

Insufficient mixing results in inferior concrete properties.When it comes to improvements in concrete properties, mixing technology is as important as concrete composition. Mixing is an essential step in the production of uniform, high quality concrete. Although numerous guidelines and regulations, e.g. DIN EN 206 cover the composition of concrete and its components, the actual process of cement mixing and concrete mixing is left to the user.
It is decisive, that water, cement and admixtures are evenly dispersed and distributed down to a fine scale and that agglomerates are sufficiently dispersed. Insufficient dispersing or deagglomeration results in inferior concrete properties. Due to the low water content and the high dosage of admixtures, the mixing of self-compacting concrete (SCC) and ultra high strength concrete (UHPC) requires a longer mixing time or a more effective mixing technology.

Nanomaterials In Concrete

During the hydration of the cement nanoscale hydration products, such as calcium hydrates form in the hardening concrete. Nano particles of silica or nanotubes turn into nano particles of cement during the solidification of the concrete. Smaller particles lead to shorter particle distance and a denser and less porous material. This increases the compressive strength and reduces the permeability.

A major disadvantage of nanosize powder and materials, though, is the tendency to form agglomerates during wetting and mixing. Unless the individual particles are well dispersed, agglomeration reduces the exposed particle surface leading to inferior concrete properties.

Click here to learn more about the benefits of ultrasonic mixing of cement pastes for precast, drycast and concrete plants.

Ultrasonic Mixing Of Nanomaterials

Ultrasonication is a very effective means for the mixing, dispersing and deagglomeration. The picture below shows a typical result of ultrasonic dispersing of fumed silica in water.

Ultrasonic Mixing Of Fume Sulica (Micro Silica)

Starting (green curve) at an agglomerate particle size of more than 200 micron (D50) most of the particles were reduced to less than 200 nanometers.

Ultrasonic Mixing At Any Scale

Hielscher offers ultrasonic mixing devices for use in research and full scale processing.

Laboratory Research And Development

Hielscher ultrasonic laboratory devices are the perfect mixing tool for laboratory R&D. The lab devices are typically used for the ultrasonic mixing of small batches. Hielscher ultrasonic devices offer an accurate parameter control and excellent reproducibility for the preparation of the scale up. This makes it easy to mix different formulations and determine the impact of ultrasonication intensity and duration of sonication.

Ultrasonic Mixing In Production

Concrete ready for useThe ultrasonic mixing equipment needed for scale up can be determined exactly based on the laboratory test. The table below shows general device recommendations depending on the batch volume or flow rate to be processed.

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400S
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP1000hd, UIP2000hd
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Inline Mixing

Ultrasonic mixing - flow chartHielscher ultrasonic mixers are typically installed in-line. The material is pumped into the ultrasonic reactor vessel. There it is exposed to intense ultrasonic cavitation. Inline sonication eliminates by-passing as all particles pass the mixing chamber following a defined path. Therefore, ultrasonication typically shifts the particle size distribution curve rather than widening it.

Robust And Easy To Clean

Ultrasonic Flow Cell Reactor made of stainless steel for the sonication of liquids.An ultrasonic mixing reactor consists of the flow cell and the sonotrode. No bearings are needed. Flow cell reactors (stainless steel) are have simple geometries and can easily be disassembled and cleaned. There are no small orifices or hidden corners.

Other Applications Of Ultrasonics For Cement And Concrete

The use of Hielscher ultrasonic devices in the preparation of cements and concretes is not limited to the mixing and dispersing of cement premixes or concretes. Ultrasound is a very effective means for the degassing of liquids and slurries. This reduces the number and volume of gas bubbles entrapped in the concrete after hardening.

Ultrasonic sieving devices improve the throughput and quality of powder sieving for small particles. Hielscher offers ultrasonically agitated sieves for laboratory and industrial application.

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.