Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الجسيمات النانوية المصممة بالموجات فوق الصوتية فموتيدين الصلبة

الفاموتيدين هو جزيء صيدلاني شائع يستخدم في أدوية حرقة المعدة. من أجل التغلب على الذوبان الفقراء والتوافر البيولوجي الضعيف الناتج ، يمكن صياغة الفاموتيدين في جسيمات نانوية ذات دهون صلبة باستخدام سونيكيشن كتقنية تغليف.

الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة المحملة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يستخدم سونيكيشن على نطاق واسع في إنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية واللقاحات والمكملات الغذائية. ومن التطبيقات الهامة صياغة وتغليف و/أو فخ الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا (أي مادة المخدرات) في نظم إيصال العقاقير الوظيفية النانوية المنظمة مثل الجسيمات النانوية ذات الدهون الصلبة أو الليبوزومات أو النيوسومات أو مجمعات الاشتمال أو الجسيمات النانوية البوليمرية.

فاموتيدين

Famotidine هو مانع مستقبلات H2 والمركب النشط في المخدرات حرقة المعدة التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع (OTC) Pepcid. الامتصاص عن طريق الفم سريع بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن يمكن أن تتدهور الفاموتيدين بحمض المعدة مما تسبب في خفض الجرعة حتى 35.8٪ بعد 50 دقيقة. هذا الدواء يخضع أيضا لعملية التمثيل الغذائي أول تمريرة التي خفضت توافرها الحيوي فقط حتى 40-50٪
اعتبارا من نهاية أبريل 2020، كما يدرس الفاموتيدين كدواء محتمل لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من السارس-CoV-2 (الفيروس التاجي) تسبب مرض COVID-19. في تجربة سريرية، يتلقى المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض الفيروس التاجي الحاد COVID-19 الفاموتيدين عن طريق الوريد.
ومن المعروف العواموتيدين المشتركة التي تحتوي على المخدرات تحت أسماء تجارية مختلفة مثل Pepcid AC، حمض المراقب المالي، Pepcid، حمض المخفض (famotidine)، الوقاية من حرقة، والإغاثة حرقة (فاموتيدين).

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهنية

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة المحملة بالفاموتالدين (SLNs) هو تقنية بسيطة وفعالة لصياغة نظام تسليم أدوية عالي الجودة بحجم نانو مع زيادة كبيرة في التوافر البيولوجي.
UP400St - متجانس الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية 400Wأعد زاي وآخرون (2019) جسيمات نانوية صلبة من الدهون (SLNs) باستخدام تقنية الاستحلاب الساخن بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية. تم إذابة خليط الجلسرات الغليسيريل وSpan 20 (3:1 ث /ث) عند حوالي 60 درجة مئوية وأضاف الفاموتيدين (2 ملغ/مل من إجمالي المجلد). المياه التي تحتوي على البولوكامر (4mg/mL) تم تسخينها أيضا في حوالي 60 درجة مئوية ونقلها إلى خليط الدهون المنصهرة. تم خلط مرحلة الدهون والمائية بواسطة متجانس عالي القص عند 5000 دورة في الدقيقة لمدة 5 دقيقة ، ثم سونيكاتيد مع جهاز فوق صوتي من نوع المسبار لمدة 5 دقيقة.
وأظهرت النتائج أن الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهنية المحملة بالفموتيدين يبلغ متوسط حجم الجسيمات 151,90 ± 26,05 نانومتر وتوزيع صغير الحجم نسبياً (0,35 ± 0,04). وكانت الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة المحملة بالفاموتيدين ذات كفاءة عالية في الفخ تبلغ 82,30 ± 4,39% وزيادة التوافر البيولوجي.

الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة المحملة بالدهون (SLNs) المحملة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

TEM صورة من الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة المعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية محملة famotidine (شريط مقياس 100nm)
المصدر: زاي وآخرون 2019

يستخدم التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من الليبوزومات الصيدلانية من الدرجة مع حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة.

UIP1000hdT مع مفاعل تدفق الزجاج لإنتاج الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهنية (SLN)

طلب معلومات





مزايا إعداد SLN بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • مستحلب عالي الأداء
  • تغليف بسيط وفعال
  • تحميل عالية من الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيا
  • التحكم الدقيق في معلمات العملية
  • عملية سريعة
  • التحكم المؤقت غير الحراري والدقيق
  • قابلية الخطية
  • قابلية اعادة الأنتاج
  • توحيد العمليات / GMP
  • المسابير والمفاعلات القابلة للأوتوكلاف
  • CIP / SIP

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتركيبات فارما

Hielscher Ultrasonics هو من ذوي الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع وخدمة المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لصناعة الأدوية والأغذية.
إعداد عالية الجودة الصلبة الجسيمات النانوية الدهون، ناقلات الدهون نانوية الهيكلة، liposomes، niosomes، ومجمعات إدراج سيكلوديكسترين هي العمليات، والتي تستخدم أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher مع موثوقية عالية وانتاج جودة متفوقة. تسمح أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بالتحكم الدقيق في جميع معلمات العملية ، مثل السعة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط وطاقة الصوتنة. البرنامج الذكي بروتوكولات تلقائيا جميع المعلمات سونيكيشن (الوقت والتاريخ والسعة وصافي الطاقة والطاقة الإجمالية ودرجة الحرارة والضغط) على المدمج في بطاقة SD.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

Nanocarriers لتسليم المخدرات

الناقل النانوي هو مادة نانوية تستخدم كوحدة نقل لمادة أخرى ، مثل المخدرات. وتشمل ناقلات النانو الشائعة الاستخدام الميسيلات والبوليمرات والجسيمات النانوية ذات القشرة الأساسية والليبوزومات وdendrimers والجسيمات النانوية الصلبة وناقلات الدهون النانوية. واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للناقلات النانوية هي حجمها الدقيقة التي تمكنها من اختراق الخلايا وتسليم المادة الفعالة المحملة في الأنسجة المستهدفة. القدرة على تعديل الخصائص الفيزيائية للحاملات النانوية ، مثل الشكل والتكوين والحجم ، يمكن أن تكون الناقلات النانوية وظيفية على وجه التحديد إلى بعض العوامل العلاجية وأنماط إطلاق الأدوية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Formulated Famotidine Solid-Lipid Nanoparticles

Famotidine is a common pharmaceutical molecule used in heartburn medications. In order to overcome the poor solubility and the resulting poor bioavailability, famotidine can be formulated into solid-lipid nanoparticles using sonication as encapsulation technique.

Ultrasonically Famotidine-Loaded Solid Lipid Nanoparticles

Sonication is widely used in the production of pharmaceuticals, vaccines and dietary supplements. An important application is the formulation, encapsulation and/or entrapment of bioactive molecules (i.e. drug substance) into nano-structured functional drug delivery systems such as solid-lipid nanoparticles, liposomes, niosomes, inclusion complexes or polymeric nanoparticles.

Famotidine

Famotidine is an H2 receptor blocker and the active compound in the widely used over-the-counter (OTC) heartburn drug Pepcid. Absorption orally is rapid enough, but famotidine can be degraded by stomach acid causing dose reduction until 35.8% after 50 minutes. This drug also undergoes first-pass metabolism which reduced its bio availability only until 40-50%
As of end of April 2020, famotidine is also studied as potential drug to treat patients suffering from the SARS-CoV-2 (coronavirus) caused COVID-19 disease. In a clinical trial, patients with severe coronavirus disease COVID-19 are receiving famotidine intravenously.
Common famotidine containing drugs are known under various brand names such as Pepcid AC, Acid Controller, Pepcid, Acid Reducer (famotidine), Heartburn Prevention, and Heartburn Relief (famotidine).

Ultrasonic Preparation of Solid-Lipid Nanoparticles

The ultrasonic preparation of famotidine-loaded solid lipid nanoparticles (SLNs) is a simple and efficacious technique to formulate a high-quality nano-sized drug delivery system with significantly increased bioavailability.
UP400St - a 400W powerful ultrasonic homogenizerZai et al. (2019) prepared solid lipid nanoparticles (SLNs) using the ultrasonically-assisted hot emulsification technique. Glyceryl monostearate and Span 20 (3:1 w/w) mixture were melted at approx. 60°C and added famotidine (2 mg/mL of total vol.). Water containing poloxamer (4mg/mL) was heated also at approx. 60°C and transferred to the molten lipid mixture. The lipid and aqueous phase were mixed by high-shear homogenizer at 5,000 rpm for 5 min, then sonicated with a probe-type ultrasonicator for 5 min.
The results showed that the famotidine-loaded solid lipid nanoparticles had a mean particle size of an average 151,90 ± 26,05 nm and a relatively small size distribution (0,35 ± 0,04). The famotidine-loaded solid lipid nanoparticles had a high entrapment efficiency of 82,30 ± 4,39 % and an increased bioavailability.

Famotidine-loaded solid-lipid nanoparticles (SLNs) prepared by ultrasonication

TEM image of ultrasonically prepared solid lipid nanoparticles loaded with famotidine (scale bar 100nm)
source: Zai et al. 2019

Ultrasonic encapsulation is used to produce large volumes of pharmaceutical-grade liposomes with a high load of active substances.

UIP1000hdT with glass flow reactor for solid-lipid nanoparticle (SLN) production

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic SLN Preparation

  • High performance emulsification
  • Simple, efficient encapsulation
  • High loading of bioactive molecules
  • Exact control over process parameters
  • Fast Process
  • Non-thermal, precise temp control
  • Linear Scalability
  • Reproducibility
  • Process standardisation / GMP
  • Autoclavable probes and reactors
  • CIP / SIP

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Pharma Formulations

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced in the design, manufacturing, distribution and service of high-performance ultrasonic homogenisers for the pharmaceutical and food industry.
The preparation of high-quality solid lipid nanoparticles, nanostructured lipid carriers, liposomes, niosomes, and cyclodextrin inclusion complexes are processes, which Hielscher ultrasonic systems are used with high reliability and superior quality output. Hielscher ultrasonicators allow for precise control over all process parameters, such as amplitude, temperature, pressure and sonication energy. The intelligent software automatically protocols all sonication parameters (time, date, amplitude, net energy, total energy, temperature, pressure) on the built-in SD-card.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

Nanocarriers for Drug Delivery

A nanocarrier is nanomaterial being used as a transport module for another substance, such as a drug. Commonly used nanocarriers include micelles, polymers, core-shell nanoparticles, liposomes, dendrimers, solid-lipid nanoparticles and nanostructured lipid carriers. One of the main advantages of nanocarriers is their minute size which enables them to penetrate cells and to deliver the loaded active substance into the targeted tissue. Being able to modify physical properties of the nanocarriers, e.g. shape, composition and size, nanocarriers can be functionalized specifically to certain therapeutic agents and drug release patterns.