Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكلوروكين فارما الصف

ويبدو أن الكلوروكين دواء واعد في مكافحة وباء COVID-19. في حين الكلوروكين هو معروف منذ فترة طويلة، والمخدرات الرخيصة، يجب زيادة العرض بشكل كبير لتلبية الحاجة الحالية. التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عملية بسيطة وآمنة وموثوق بها لإنتاج سريع من الكلوروكوين فارما الصف. قابل للتحجيم الخطي ، فإنه يسمح لإنتاج كميات كبيرة في عملية مضمنة يمكن التحكم فيها بشكل كبير.

الكلوروكين

يمكن تركيب نظائر الكلوروكين والكينوالين بالموجات فوق الصوتية.والكلوروكين وفوسفات الكلوروكين والهيدروكسي كلوروكين هما من الأدوية الراسخة التي تستخدم كعلاج للملاريا والوقاية من الملاريا. تمنع المواد ACE2 glycosylation ، وهي عملية يتم فيها تحويل البروتينات الموجودة في مغلف الفيروس كيميائيًا حيويًا. الغليكوزيلة هي خطوة هامة خلال العدوى الفيروسية للخلية. يبدو أن تثبيط الكلوروكين الناجم عن الغليكوزيل هو منع أو تقليل معدل العدوى من قبل SARS-CoV-2 بشكل كبير.
ما يقول البحث الحالي:
"الكلوروكين هو أيضا المناعية، وقادرة على قمع إنتاج وإطلاق العوامل التي تتوسط المضاعفات الالتهابية للأمراض الفيروسية (عامل نخر الورم والإنترلوكين 6). ومن المفترض أن الكلوروكين يعمل عن طريق تغيير ACE2 glycosylation والأس الهيدروجيني. وقد تكون خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات مفيدة لعلاج السارس " . [بانغ وآخرون 2020]
يقول البروفيسور ديدييه راوت من معهد مستشفى -يونيفرساير (IHU) في مرسيليا عن تجاربه الأولى في الكلوروكين: "تمكنا من التأكد من أن المرضى الذين لم يتلقوا Plaquenil (الدواء الذي يحتوي على هيدروكسي كلوروكين) لا يزالون معديين بعد ستة أيام، ولكن من تلك التي تلقت Plaquenil، بعد ستة أيام، 25٪ فقط لا تزال معدية".

في حين أن الكلوروكين جزيء الصيدلانية لم يوافق (حتى الآن) لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من COVID-19، والبحوث جارية والدراسات الأولية أظهرت بالفعل الوعد.

مزايا التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجزيئات الصيدلانية:

  • عالية الجودة، ونقاء عالية
  • ارتفاع معدل التحويل
  • عملية سريعة
  • قابلية الخطية
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه
  • أخضر، صديق للبيئة
المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار فارما دفعة مفاعل

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2KW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

طلب معلومات





التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكلوروكين

التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مشتقات الكلوروكين

وبما أن الكلوروكين معروف بحساسيته ضد فيروس زيكا، فإن باربوسا ليما وآخرون (2017) بحث واجبين مشتقات الكلوروكين للعثور على جزيئات كلوروكين أكثر كفاءة ضد زيكا. N-(2-(أريلميثيلمينو)الإيثيل)-7-الكلوروكينولين-4-amine المشتقات أظهرت نتائج واعدة جدا.
Barbosa-Lima وآخرون (2017) وجدت أن التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الغلة المشابهة المنتجة بالمقارنة مع طريقة الجزر الحراري ولكن في أوقات أقصر بكثير من 30-180 ثانية سونيكيشن مقارنة مع 30-180 دقيقة وقت التفاعل الحراري.
مشتق الكينوالين، N-(2-(5-نيتروفوران-2-yl)ميثيليمينو)الإيثيل)-7-الكلوروكينولين-4-أمين، 40، كان أقوى مركب في هذه السلسلة، والحد من تكرار ZIKV بنسبة 72٪ في 10 ميكرومتر. كما تم الحصول على أنشطة جيدة لمركبات أخرى، بما في ذلك المركبات التي تحتوي على مجموعات أريل = الفينيل، و4-فلوروفينيل، و4-نيتروفينيل، و2.6-dimethoxyphenyl، و3-pyridinyl و 5-nitrothien-2-yl. وقد تم تركيب كل هذه الجزيئات بنجاح عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية.

توليف الفوق صوتي من الكينولون

قام كوساري وآخرون (2011) بتصنيع بعض الكينولونات من خلال التفاعل مع الإيساتين مع كيتونات الميثيل الأيرل في وجود السوائل الأيونية الأساسية في الماء. تم إجراء رد الفعل تحت ظروف اصطناعية خضراء بالموجات فوق الصوتية. المزايا الرئيسية لهذا الإجراء هي طريقة خضراء ، ووقت رد فعل أكثر اعتدالا وأقصر ، وعوائد أعلى والانتقائية دون محفز معدني انتقالي.

وسط COVID-19 وباء الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لجميع أوامر قطاع الأدوية. يرجى طلب معالجة النظام ذات الأولوية والشحن المعجل!

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للتوليف الصيدلاني

تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل برنامج Hielscher Ultrasonics الذكيوتستخدم أنظمة Hielscher Ultrasonics على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الأدوية لتوليف جزيئات عالية الجودة وصياغة الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة والليبوسومات المحملة بالمواد الصيدلانية والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والببتيدات وغيرها من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا. لتلبية مطالب عملائها، Hielscher لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية من المدمجة، ولكن قوية باليد المتجانس مختبر ومقاعد البدلاء أعلى الموجات فوق الصوتية لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل لإنتاج الصفات العالية من المواد الصيدلانية والتركيبات. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من سونوتروديس الموجات فوق الصوتية والمفاعلات لضمان الإعداد الأمثل لإنتاج الأدوية الخاصة بك. قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24 / 7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.
من أجل تمكين عملائنا من الوفاء ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) وإنشاء عمليات موحدة ، تم تجهيز جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية مع برامج ذكية لوضع دقيق للمعلمة سونيكيشن ، عملية مستمرة التحكم والتسجيل التلقائي لجميع معلمات العملية الهامة على بطاقة SD مدمجة. تعتمد جودة المنتج العالية على التحكم في العملية ومعايير المعالجة العالية باستمرار. Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية تساعدك على رصد وتوحيد العملية الخاصة بك!

زياده

ويشكل ارتفاع عدد حالات COVID-19 تحدياً هائلاً للنظام الصحي بما في ذلك البحوث الصيدلانية والإنتاج. في حين أن العديد من المواد الدوائية حاليا قيد التحقيق (في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي) ، من لحظة العلاج من مرضى COVID -19 ، يجب إنتاج عدد كبير من الأدوية في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن.
التوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكلوروكين ومشتقات الكلوروكين هو عملية سريعة وبسيطة وآمنة، والتي يمكن توسيعها خطيا من المختبر والمصنع التجريبي إلى الإنتاج التجاري الكامل. سيساعدك موظفونا المدربون تدريباً جيداً وطويلو الخبرة من الناحية الفنية من التجارب التجريبية إلى إنتاج كميات كبيرة.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

الكلوروكين

الكلوروكين هو عضو في فئة المخدرات 4-أمينوكينين. كما معروف المضادة للملاريا عامل، الكلوروكين، ويبين الآثار المضادة للفيروسات ضد الفيروسات متعددة بما في ذلك فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية من النوع 1، والتهاب الكبد B وHCoV-229E.
الكلوروكين هو دواء عام رخيص ومتاح بسهولة. لديها توافر حيوي عالي عن طريق الفم وعلم الصيدلة معروف جيدا.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Pharma-Grade Chloroquine

Chloroquine seem to be a promising drug in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic. Whilst chloroquine is a long-known, cheap drug, the supply must be significantly ramped up to fulfil the current need. Ultrasonic synthesis is a simple, safe and reliable process for the fast production of pharma-grade chloroquine. Linearly scaleable, it allows to produce large quantities in a highly controllable inline process.

Chloroquine

Chloroquine and quinoline analogues can be ultrasonically synthesised.Chloroquine, chloroquine phosphate and hydroxychloroquine are both established drugs used as malaria treatment and malaria prophylaxis. The substances inhibit ACE2 glycosylation, a process in which the proteins in the virus’ envelope are biochemically transformed. Glycosylation is an important step during the viral infection of a cell. The chloroquine induced inhibition of glycosylation seems to prevent or reduce the infection rate by SARS-CoV-2 significantly.
What current research says:
“Chloroquine is also immunomodulatory, capable of suppressing the production and release of factors which mediate the inflammatory complications of viral diseases (tumor necrosis factor and interleukin 6). It is postulated that chloroquine works by altering ACE2 glycosylation and endosomal pH. Its anti-inflammatory properties may be beneficial for the treatment of SARS.” [Pang et al. 2020]
Prof. Didier Raoult from the Institut Hospitalo-Universitaire (IHU) in Marseille says about his first chloroquine trials: “We were able to ascertain that patients who had not received Plaquenil (the drug containing hydroxychloroquine) were still contagious after six days, but of those that had received Plaquenil, after six days, only 25% were still contagious.”

Whilst the pharmaceutical molecule chloroquine is not (yet) approved to treat patients suffering from COVID-19, research is underway and preliminary studies already have shown promise.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Synthesis of Pharmaceutical Molecules:

  • High-quality, high purity
  • High conversion rate
  • Rapid process
  • Linear scalability
  • Cost-effective
  • Green, environmental-friendly
Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred pharma batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Synthesis of Chloroquine

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Chloroquine Derivatives

Since chloroquine is known for its delicacy against Zika virus, Barbosa-Lima et al. (2017) researched the synthesis of chloroquine derivatives to find even more efficient chloroquine molecules against Zika. N-(2-(arylmethylimino)ethyl)-7-chloroquinolin-4-amine derivatives showed very promising results.
Barbosa-Lima et al. (2017) found that the ultrasonic synthesis of produced similar yields in comparison to the thermal reflux method but in significantly shorter times of 30-180 sec sonication compared to 30-180 min thermal reaction time.
The quinoline derivative, N-(2-((5-nitrofuran-2-yl)methylimino)ethyl)-7-chloroquinolin-4-amine, 40, was the most potent compound within this series, reducing ZIKV replication by 72% at 10 μM. Good activities were also obtained for other compounds, including those with aryl groups = phenyl, 4-fluorophenyl, 4-nitrophenyl, 2,6-dimethoxyphenyl, 3-pyridinyl and 5-nitrothien-2-yl. All of these molecules have been successfully synthesised via ultrasonication.

Ultrasonic Synthesis of Quinolones

Kowsari et al. (2011) synthesized certain quinolones by reacting isatin with aryl methyl ketones in the presence of basic ionic liquids in water. The reaction was conducted under ultrasound green synthetic conditions. The main advantages of this procedure are a green method, milder and shorter reaction time, and higher yields and selectivity without a transition metal catalyst.

Amid the COVID-19 pandemic Hielscher Ultrasonics prioritises all orders of the pharmaceutical sector. Please ask for prioritised order processing and expedited shipping!

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Pharmaceutical Synthesis

Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareHielscher Ultrasonics’ systems are widely used in the pharmaceutical production to synthesise high-quality molecules and to formulate solid lipid nanoparticles and liposomes loaded with pharmaceutical substances, vitamins, antioxidants, peptides and other bioactive compounds. To meet its customers’ demands, Hielscher supplies ultrasonicators from the compact, yet powerful hand-held lab homogenizer and bench-top ultrasonicators to fully industrial ultrasonic systems for the production of high qualities of pharmaceutical substances and formulations. A broad range of ultrasonic sonotrodes and reactors are available to ensure an optimal setup for your pharmaceutical production. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
In order to enable our customers to fulfil Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and to establish standardised processes, all digital ultrasonicators are equipped with intelligent software for precise setting of the sonication parameter, continuous process control and automatic recording of all important process parameters on a built-in SD-card. High product quality depends on process control and continuously high processing standards. Hielscher ultrasonicators help you to monitor and standardise your process!

Scaling up

The high number of COVID-19 cases is a massive challenge to the health system including the pharmaceutical research and production. Whilst currently several drug substances are under investigation (in vitro and in vivo), from the moment a treatment therapy of COVID-19 patients has been established, a large number of drugs must be produced within a short period of time.
The ultrasonic synthesis of chloroquine and chloroquine derivatives is a fast, simple and safe process, which can be linearly scaled up from lab and pilot plant to full commercial production. Our well-trained and long-experienced staff will assist you technically from pilot trials to large quantity production.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References



Facts Worth Knowing

Chloroquine

Chloroquine is a member of the drug class 4-aminoquinoline. As a known antimalarial agent, chloroquine, shows antiviral effects against multiple viruses including HIV type 1, hepatitis B and HCoV-229E.
Chloroquine is a cheap and readily available generic drug. It has a high oral bioavailability and its pharmacology is well known.