Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

نانو-encasulated لقاح داخل الأنف ضد S. الالتهاب الرئوي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية

حاملة المخدرات القائمة على الجسيمات النانوية هي تكنولوجيا متطورة ، والتي تسمح لصياغة نظم إيصال اللقاحات مع معدل حماية عالية ضد مختلف الأمراض. استحلب الموجات فوق الصوتية والتغليف هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية لإعداد ناقلات المخدرات المحملة نانو منظم مثل الجسيمات النانوية، والجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون، وناقلات المخدرات البوليمرية، وliposomes.

الاستفادة من الجسيمات النانوية - اللقاحات الالتهاب الرئوي S.

حدد Mott et al. (2013) فعالية الولادة داخل الأنف للقاح الجسيمات النانوية بين الأنف والأوعية العصبية 234 ± 87.5nm poly lactic-co-glycolic في إنشاء الحماية من عدوى المكورات الرئوية التنفسية التجريبية. تم الاحتفاظ بالجسيمات النانوية التي تغلف الالتهاب الرئوي المكورات العقدية التي تقتل الحرارة (NP-HKSP) في الرئتين بعد 11 يومًا من إدارة الأنف مقارنة بـ NP الفارغ. وأدى التحصين مع NP-HKSP إلى مقاومة كبيرة ضد س. الالتهاب الرئوي العدوى بالمقارنة مع إدارة HKSP وحدها. زيادة الحماية ترتبط مع زيادة كبيرة في المستضد محددة Th1 المرتبطة IFN-c السيتوكين الاستجابة بواسطة الخلايا الليمفاوية الرئوية. تحدد هذه الدراسة فعالية التكنولوجيا القائمة على مصادر القدرة النووية كنهج غير جراحي ومحدد الهدف للتحصين الأنفي الرئوي ضد العدوى الرئوية.

بروتوكول إعداد الجسيمات النانوية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحلل

1×106 الجسيمات النانوية التي تغلف قتل الحرارة الالتهاب الرئوي العقدي (NP-HKSP) تم حلها من قبل سونيكيشن في 200μl من المالحة الفوسفات المخزنة (PBS)، و 70 ملغ من حمض الكلاكتيك المشترك بولي الجليكوليك (PLGA) تم حلفي 1 مل من خلات الإيثيل. تم خلط هذين الحلين ودوامة بأقصى سرعة لمدة دقيقة واحدة لتشكيل مستحلب المياه الأولية في النفط.

تغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طريقة المستحلب المزدوج: تم خلط المستحلب الأساسي بعد ذلك مع 3 مل من محلول 1٪ من الكحول البوليفينيل (PVA). تم سونيكاتيد هذا الحل باستخدام معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية Uf200 ः (Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH، ألمانيا) في 40٪ سعة لمدة 2 دقيقة على الوضع المستمر (دورة 100٪)، في قارورة زجاجية نظيفة مغمورة في الجليد لتبديد الحرارة، لإعداد HKSP تغليف جسيمات نانوية PLGA. تم تخفيف المحلول إلى 20 مل مع الماء الأوتوكلاف (تعقيم فلتر 0.22 μ) وأثار لمدة ساعة واحدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة تحت فراغ خفيف لتبخر خلات الإيثيل. ثم تم طرد المحلول من المركز المركزي لجمع NPs، وتكررت هذه العملية مرتين لإزالة PVA الزائدة. تم إعادة تعليق بيليه الجسيمات النانوية في 500μl من الماء الأوتوكلاف والتجميد المجفف. تم تخزين الجسيمات النانوية النهائية عند -20 درجة مئوية حتى الاستخدام الإضافي.

قياس حجم الجزء من الجسيمات النانوية المحملة بالتسخين التي تقتل الحرارة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

حجم الجسيمات من الحرارة قتل الالتهاب الرئوي العقدي-مغلفة جسيمات نانوية PLGA. يظهر حجم الجسيمات لتعليق مائي من الجسيمات النانوية التي تقاس بتشتت الضوء الديناميكي متوسط حجم وتوزيع الغاوسي للجسيمات في الدفعة.
المصدر: موت وآخرون: تسليم اللقاح القائم على الجسيمات النانوية داخل الأنف يزيد من الحماية من س. الالتهاب الرئوي. J Nanopart Res (2013) 15:1646.

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار مفاعل دفعة

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2KW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

طلب معلومات





معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية للتركيبات الصيدلانية

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية هو من ذوي الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع وخدمة المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لصناعة الأدوية والأغذية.
إعداد الليبوزومات عالية الجودة ، والجسيمات النانوية الصلبة والدهون الصلبة ، والجسيمات النانوية البوليمرية ومجمعات السيكلوديكسترين هي عمليات ، والتي تستخدم أنظمة Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع موثوقية عالية ومخرجات عالية الجودة. تسمح أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بالتحكم الدقيق في جميع معلمات العملية ، مثل السعة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط وطاقة الصوتنة. البرنامج الذكي بروتوكولات تلقائيا جميع المعلمات سونيكيشن (الوقت والتاريخ والسعة وصافي الطاقة والطاقة الإجمالية ودرجة الحرارة والضغط) على المدمج في بطاقة SD.

ميزة إعداد الجسيمات النانوية PLGA بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • مستحلب عالي الأداء
  • السيطرة الدقيقة على حجم الجسيمات وحمولتها
  • حمولة عالية من المواد الفعالة
  • التحكم الدقيق في معلمات العملية
  • عملية سريعة
  • التحكم المؤقت غير الحراري والدقيق
  • قابلية الخطية
  • قابلية اعادة الأنتاج
  • توحيد العمليات / GMP
  • المسابير والمفاعلات القابلة للأوتوكلاف
  • CIP / SIP

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.



حقائق تستحق العلم

ناقلات الأدوية ذات الهيكل النانوي

وتستخدم ناقلات المخدرات ذات الحجم النانوي مثل المستحلبات النانوية، والليبوزومات، والجسيمات النانوية ذات الدهون الصلبة، والجسيمات النانوية البوليمرية، وناقلات الدهون ذات الهيكل النانوي لصياغة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ذات الوظائف المحسنة مثل تحسين التوافر البيولوجي، زيادة التوافق البيولوجي، والتسليم المستهدف، والنصف حياة الدم مواتية، وسمية منخفضة جدا أو معدومة للأنسجة السليمة. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية عالية الكفاءة لصياغة أشكال مختلفة من العلاج النانوي. اقرأ المزيد عن التطبيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في إنتاج الأدوية!

الجسيمات الشحمية

وliposome هو الحويصلات على شكل sphericly وجود واحد على الأقل ثنائية الدهون، الذي يغلف جوهر المواد الكارهة للماء. على حد سواء, حجم وكذلك الطابع الكاره للماء والمائية تحويل الليبوزومات إلى أنظمة تسليم المخدرات قوية, على سبيل المثال liposomal فيتامين C. تتأثر خصائص Liposome بشكل كبير من تكوين الدهون, تهمة السطح, حجم, وتقنية التحضير. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن إعداد الموجات فوق الصوتية من الليبوزومات!

نانو مستحلبات

نانويمولسيونات أو مستحلبات submicron مستحلبات مع حجم قطرة بين 20-200nm وتوزيع قطرات ضيقة. توفر قطرات النانو الحجم العديد من المزايا للإعطاء عن طريق الفم وكذلك للتسليم الموضعي / عبر الجلد للمواد الصيدلانية والنشطة بيولوجيًا ، مثل النانوات CBD. قطرات نانو الحجم مع القدرة على حل بكفاءة المخدرات lipophilic فضلا عن معدل امتصاص تعزيز جعل نانو مستحلبات شكل الإدارة المستخدمة بشكل متكرر لتوافر الحيوية عالية. يمكن استخدام التركيبات النانوية المستحلبة أيضًا للإفراج الموسع عن الأدوية الدهنية أو المائية.
اقرأ المزيد عن إنتاج الموجات فوق الصوتية من المستحلبات نانو!

الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهنية

الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة (SLN) هي جسيمات نانوية كروية ذات قطر متوسط يتراوح بين 10 و 1000 نانومتر. الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة لديها مصفوفة صلبة من الدهون الأساسية التي يمكن أن تكون الجزيئات الدهنية (المواد الفعالة) solubilized بحيث الجسيمات النانوية بمثابة الناقل المخدرات. يتم تثبيت جوهر الدهون من قبل عامل مستحلب أو السطحي. مع تطبيقات للإعطاء الإربرال وعن طريق الفم، فضلا عن العين، والرئة وموضعي تسليم المخدرات، وتستخدم الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون لتعزيز فعالية العلاج والحد من الآثار الجانبية الجهازية.
اقرأ المزيد عن التوليف بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهون!

ناقلات الدهون ذات الهيكل النانوي

نفس الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة (SLNs) ، ناقلات الدهون ذات الهيكل النانوي (NLCs) هي شكل آخر من الجسيمات النانوية القائمة على الدهون. يتم تعديل ناقلات الدهون ذات الهيكل النانوي (NLC) من الجسيمات النانوية الصلبة الدهنية التي تتكون من مزيج من الدهون الصلبة والسائلة وتوفر استقرارًا أفضل وقدرة تحميل.
يمكن إعداد ناقلات الدهون ذات الهيكل النانوي عبر مستحلب مستحلب الموجات فوق الصوتية ميثودود.

بلورات نانو الحجم

التبلور بالموجات فوق الصوتية وهطول الأمطار هو وسيلة قوية للغاية لتغليف المواد مع ذوبان المياه الفقيرة في الكريستال المغلفة. تشنغ وآخرون (2020) تقرير التغليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكركمين، وهو مركب نشط بيولوجيا مع العديد من الفوائد الصحية، ولكن ضعف التوافر البيولوجي بسبب انخفاض ذوبان المياه. طور فريق البحث تشكيل ًا للنانو متعدد الكهربية (LbL) لتغليف جزيئات الكركمين. وهي تنص على أن "[ش] nlike أساليب مستحلب شائعة الاستخدام، لدينا الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة LbL التغليف يمكن تحقيق الجسيمات النانوية من حجم أصغر بكثير. بالنسبة للالكركمين ، حصلنا على جسيمات نانوية بلورية يبلغ متوسط حجمها 80 نانومترًا ، وإمكانات +30 ملفيأو -50 ملفي ، مما يضمن استقرار هذه النانوكولودات لعدة أشهر (محفوظة في محلول المخدرات المشبع). تشكيل قذائف مع طبقتين من البوليالمنحل المتوافقة بيولوجيا سمح بطء الإفراج عن المخدرات خلال 20 ساعة كاليفورنيا.
بروتوكول نواة الكركمين: تم حل مسحوق الكركمين في محلول الإيثانول / الماء بنسبة 60٪. بعد الانحلال الكامل للالكركمين، تمت إضافة السكريات المائية، بولي (هيدروكلوريد اللامين)، PAH، أو كبريتات البروتومين القابلة للتحلل، (PS). ثم، كان سونيكاتيد الحل مع UIP1000، وهو ulötrasonicator قوية 1kW من Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية، في 100watts لكل مل من الحل. خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية ، تمت إضافة الماء ببطء إلى الحل. بسبب الماء المضاف ، يصبح المذيبات أكثر قطبية ، مما يقلل من ذوبان الكركمين. عندما يتجاوز تركيز التوازن عتبة الذوبان ra التشبع الفائق من الكركمين ويتم الحصول على النواة البلورية. تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة ، يتم إيقاف نمو جسيمات الدواء في المراحل الأولية.
اقرأ المزيد عن هطول الأمطار بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبلورة بلورات النانو!

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Nano-Encasulated Intranasal Vaccine Against S. Pneumoniae with Ultrasonics

Nanoparticle-based drug carrier are an evolving technology, which allows to formulate vaccine delivery systems with a high protection rate against various diseases. Ultrasonic emulsification and encapsulation is a highly efficient method to prepare loaded nano-structured drug carriers such as nanoparticles, solid-lipid nanoparticles, polymeric drug carriers, and liposomes.

Advantage of Nanoparticle-Encasulated S. pneumoniae Vaccines

Mott et al. (2013) determined the efficacy of intranasal delivery of a 234 ± 87.5nm poly lactic-co-glycolic acid nanoparticle vaccine construct in establishing protection against experimental respiratory pneumococcal infection. Nanoparticles encapsulating heat-killed Streptococcus pneumoniae (NP-HKSP) were retained in the lungs 11 days following nasal administration compared to empty NP. Immunization with NP-HKSP produced significant resistance against S. pneumoniae infection compared to administration of HKSP alone. Increased protection correlated with a significant increase in antigen-specific Th1-associated IFN-c cytokine response by pulmonary lymphocytes. This study establishes the efficacy of NP-based technology as a non-invasive and targeted approach for nasal-pulmonary immunization against pulmonary infections.

Protocol of Ultrasonic Nanoparticle Preparation

Ultrasonic Lysis

1×106 nanoparticles encapsulating heat-killed Streptococcus pneumoniae (NP-HKSP) were lysed by sonication in 200µl of phosphate-buffered saline (PBS), and 70 mg of poly lactic-co-glycolic acid (PLGA) was dissolved in 1 ml of ethyl acetate. These two solutions were mixed and vortexed at maximum speed for 1 min to form primary water-in-oil emulsion.

Ultrasonic Encapsulation

Double Emulsion Method: The primary emulsion was then mixed with 3 ml of 1 % polyvinyl alcohol (PVA) solution. This solution was sonicated using an ultrasonic processor UP200H (Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH, Germany) at 40 % amplitude for 2 min on continuous mode (100% cycle), in a clean glass vial immersed in ice for heat dissipation, to prepare HKSP encapsulating PLGA nanoparticles. The solution was further diluted to 20ml with autoclaved water (0.22µ filter sterilized) and stirred for 1 h at room temperature under mild vacuum to evaporate ethyl acetate. The solution was then centrifuged to collect NPs, and this process was repeated twice to remove excess PVA. The nanoparticle pellet was resuspended in 500µl of autoclaved water and freeze-dried. The final nanoparticles were stored at -20°C until further use.

Partcle size measurement of ultrasonically prepared heat-killed Streptococcus pneumoniae-loaded nanoparticles.

Particle size of heat-killed Streptococcus pneumoniae-encapsulated PLGA nanoparticles. The particle size of an aqueous suspension of nanoparticles measured by dynamic light scattering shows the average size and the Gaussian distribution of particles in the batch.
Source: Mott et al.: Intranasal delivery of nanoparticle-based vaccine increases protection against S. pneumoniae. J Nanopart Res (2013) 15:1646.

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Processors for Pharmaceutical Formulations

Hielscher Ultrasonic is long-time experienced in the design, manufacturing, distribution and service of high-performance ultrasonic homogenisers for the pharmaceutical and food industry.
The preparation of high-quality liposomes, solid lipid nanoparticles, polymeric nanoparticles and cyclodextrin complexes are processes, which Hielscher ultrasonic systems are used with high reliability and superior quality output. Hielscher ultrasonicators allow for precise control over all process parameters, such as amplitude, temperature, pressure and sonication energy. The intelligent software automatically protocols all sonication parameters (time, date, amplitude, net energy, total energy, temperature, pressure) on the built-in SD-card.

The Advantage of Ultrasonic PLGA Nanoparticle Preparation

  • High performance emulsification
  • Exact control over particle size and load
  • High load of active substances
  • Exact control over process parameters
  • Fast Process
  • Non-thermal, precise temp control
  • Linear Scalability
  • Reproducibility
  • Process standardisation / GMP
  • Autoclavable probes and reactors
  • CIP / SIP

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.



Facts Worth Knowing

Nano-Structured Drug Carriers

Nano-sized drug carriers such as nano-emulsions, liposomes, solid-lipid nanoparticles, polymeric nanoparticles, and nano-structured lipid carriers are used to formulate pharmaceuticals with enhanced functionalities such as improved bioavailability, increased biocompatibility, targeted delivery, favorable blood half-life, and very low or no toxicity to healthy tissues. Ultrasonication is a highly efficient technique to formulate various forms of nanotherapeutics. Read more about ultrasonic applications in the pharmaceutical production!

Liposomes

A liposome is a spherically shaped vesicle having at least one lipid bilayer, which encapsulates the core of hydrophobic substances. Both, size as well as the hydrophobic and hydrophilic character turn liposomes into potent drug delivery systems, e.g. liposomal vitamin C. Liposome characteristics are substantially influenced by lipid composition, surface charge, size, and preparation technique. Click here to learn more about the ultrasonic preparation of liposomes!

Nano-Emulsions

Nanoemulsions or submicron emulsions are emulsions with a droplet size between 20-200nm and a narrow droplet distribution. The nano-sized droplets offer several advantages for oral administration as well as for topical / transdermal delivery of pharmaceutical and bioactive substances, e.g. CBD nanoemulsions. The nano-sized droplets with the ability to efficiently dissolve lipophilic drugs as well as the enhanced absorption rate make nano-emulsions a frequently used administration form for a high bioavailability. Nano-emulsified formulations can also used for an extended release of lipophilic or hydrophilic drugs.
Read more about the ultrasonic production of nano-emulsions!

Solid-Lipid Nanoparticles

A solid lipid nanoparticle (SLN) is a spherical nanoparticle with a mean diameter between 10 and 1000 nanometers. Solid lipid nanoparticles have a solid lipid core matrix in which lipophilic molecules (active substances) can be solubilized so that the nanoparticle acts as a drug carrier. The lipid core is stabilized by an emulsifying agent or surfactant. With applications for parenteral and oral administration as well as ocular, pulmonary and topical drug delivery, solid-lipid nanoparticles are used to enhance treatment efficacy and to reduce systemic side effects.
Read more about the ultrasonically-assisted synthesis of solid-lipid nanoparticles!

Nano-Structured Lipid Carriers

Same as solid lipid nanoparticles (SLNs), nano-structured lipid carriers (NLCs) are another form of lipid-based nanoparticles. Nano-structured lipid carriers (NLC) are modified solid lipid nanoparticles consisting of a blend of solid and liquid lipids and offer an improved stability and loading capacity.
Nano-structured lipid carriers can be prepared via ultrasonic emulsion methdod.

Nano-Sized Crystals

Ultrasonic crystallization and precipitation is a highly potent way to encapsulate substances with a poor water-solubility into a coated crystal. Zheng et al. (2020) report the ultrasonic encapsulation of curcumin, a bioactive compound with many health benefits, but poor bioavailability due to low water-solubility. The research team developed a polyelectrolyte layer-by-layer (LbL) nanoshell formation to encapsulate the curcumin molecules. They state that “[u]nlike the commonly used emulsion methods, our ultrasonic assisted LbL encapsulation can achieve nanoparticles of much smaller size. For curcumin, we obtained crystalline nanoparticles with an average size of 80 nm, and ξ-potential of +30 mV or -50 mV, which ensured stability of these nanocolloids for months (kept in saturated drug solution). Formation of shells with two bilayers of biocompatible polyelectrolytes allowed slow drug release during ca 20 hours.”
The curcumin nucleation protocol: Curcumin powder was dissolved in a 60 % ethanol / water solution. After complete dissolution of the curcumin, aqueous polycations, poly(allylamine hydrochloride), PAH, or biodegradable protomine sulfate, (PS) were added . Then, the solution was sonicated with an UIP1000, a 1kW powerful ulötrasonicator from Hielscher Ultrasonic, at 100watts per mL of solution. During ultrasonication, water was slowly added to the solution. Due to the added water, the solvent becomes more polar, which reduces the solubility of curcumin. When the equilibrium concentration exceeds the solubility threshold ra supersaturation of curcumin is obtained and crystal nucleation starts. Under high power ultrasonication, the drug particle growth is stopped at initial stages.
Read more about the ultrasonic precipitation and crystallisation of nano-crystals!