Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنظيف الأسلاك

تصنيع الأسلاك والكابلات، قضبان، والأشرطة، وأنابيب والسحابات يتطلب تزييت. قبل معالجة أخرى، مثل الجلفنة، البثق أو اللحام، وبقايا زيوت التشحيم تحتاج إلى تنظيفها. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم لك عملية تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية فريدة من نوعها لتنظيف مضمنة فعالة.

تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية – قوية وموثوق بها

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو بديل صديقة للبيئة لتنظيف المواد المستمرة، مثل الأسلاك والكابلات، الشريط أو الأنابيب. تأثير التجويف التي تولدها الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يزيل بقايا التشحيم مثل النفط أو الشحوم، والصابون، ستيرات أو الغبار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنتشر جزيئات التلوث في السائل التنظيف. قبل ذلك، والتصاق جديدة إلى المواد التي سيتم تنظيفها يتم تجنب ويتم مسح الجسيمات بعيدا.

تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية - المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrode
تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية – مبدأ العمل

من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا المبتكرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الملكية، جدا حقول التجويف قوية يتم إنشاؤها، بحيث التنظيف النتائج جيدة جدا في الخط بسرعة عالية يمكن إنجازه. كما يستند تأثير التنظيف على آثار التنظيف المادية للالموجات فوق الصوتية، ويمكن استخدامها ل أي المواد الحديدية وغير الحديدية، على سبيل المثال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنحاس، والألمنيوم، ولكن أيضا من البلاستيك أو الزجاج. الأكثر شيوعا وتستخدم آلات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للسلك مسحوب، على سبيل المثال قبل الكسوة أو قذف. من تركيز السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحجم السائل منخفضة، وتصميم مضغوط جدا يمكن أن تتحقق. ويمكن دمجها بسهولة في خطوط الإنتاج القائمة أو الجديدة، على سبيل المثال مباشرة بعد تعادله أو مكافأة بكرة. التجويف في الماء في سعة عالية، اضغط للتكبير!التجويف هو الواقع، التي يتم إنشاؤها في السوائل عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية المركزة. موجات الضغط الناتجة خلق فقاعات فراغ، أن تنفجر في وقت لاحق. ونتيجة لهذه الانهيارات، الضغوط العالية جدا ودرجات الحرارة تحدث في تركيبة مع طائرات السائل لمدة تصل إلى 1000km / ساعة. في السطوح، وهذه القوى الميكانيكية تخفف من الشوائب، بحيث يمكن مسح بعيدا مع سائل التنظيف. لالتجويف المكثفة – وبحلول ذلك لتنظيف مكثفة – وهناك حاجة إلى سعة عالية وتردد الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة (حوالي 20KHZ). الصورة الى اليمين يظهر التجويف قوي في السائل الناتجة عن وحدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية.

نظم التنظيف – مصممة خصيصا لحاجاتك

سلك بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنظيف النظام USCM600تصميم مدمج يحتوي على كل ما يلزم لتنظيف الأسلاك أو الشريط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنظيف خزانات ومضخات وسخانات وفلاتر وكاشطات النفط،-مناديل الهواء لتجفيف النهائي تم تثبيتها في النظام، أيضا. نظام التنظيف كله مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، بحيث لا توجد مشاكل مع التآكل.
غطاء حماية الصوت يقلل من الانبعاثات الصوت إلى مستوى أقل من حدود الدولية المعتادة لمنطقة الإنتاج. يتم تقليل عملية يدوية إلى أدنى حد ممكن من التحركات غير معقدة ومفاتيح، من أجل اتخاذ التوقف عن العمل من المشغل. تجديد السائل داخل نظام يسمح لاستخدام لفترات طويلة من سوائل التنظيف. هذا في تركيبة مع التحول الفعال للطاقة الكهربائية في التنظيف الميكانيكية يعزز التوازن صديقة للبيئة من نظام كامل.
يخدم تصميم حسب الطلب لالتكيف الأمثل للنظام لمتطلبات عملية التنظيف معينة. في مجموعة من الوحدات الفردية لانخفاض سرعة التنظيف لأنظمة تنظيف سرعة عالية التصاميم المختلفة ممكنة. إلى جانب السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية المناسبة والمجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني لعنصر تحكم عملية تلقائية، والسمات، مثل هندسة النظام الكامل يمكن أن تتكيف مع ظروف الفضاء مقيدة أو مرتفعات معينة الخط. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وأجهزة التجفيف الخاصة متاحة اختياريا، في حالة جفاف مع الهواء المضغوط ليست كافية لسلك معين.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجات وSonotrodes

الأجهزة وsonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف الأسلاك متعددةتم تصميم معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للاستخدام الصناعي الثقيلة. لديهم كفاءة عالية في تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى التذبذبات الميكانيكية. وشيدت لها بالعمل بشكل مستمر. وهم دفقة دليل على المياه – فقط في حالة. إن قوتها الفردية التي تصل إلى 4000 وات تسمح بسعات تذبذب عالية جدًا ، والتي تحتاج إلى تنظيف فعال. يعتمد عدد الأجهزة فوق الصوتية اللازمة ، على عدد وقطر الأسلاك المراد تنظيفها ، وكذلك على تلوثها ، وعلى سرعة الخط المطلوب. سنكون سعداء بمساعدتك في هذا الأمر ، على أساس خبرتنا الواسعة في تنظيف الأسلاك. اخترعت sonotrodes ومصممة لمهمة خاصة لتنظيف ملامح مستمرة ، مثل الأسلاك أو الأشرطة. تتركز قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية في السائل المحيط بالسلك في تجويف التنظيف. هذا يؤدي إلى كثافة عالية للغاية من الطاقة تصل إلى 100 واط لكل سنتيمتر مكعب. لا تحقق حمامات الموجات فوق الصوتية الشائعة أكثر من 0.02 واط لكل سنتيمتر مكعب. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون قطر التجويف من 3 إلى 4 مم أوسع من المقطع العرضي للمادة المراد تنظيفها. لدينا sonotrodes القياسية هي قادرة على تنظيف الأسلاك 32mm. يمكن تنظيف المواد الكبيرة بالإضافة إلى الأشكال الخاصة بتصاميم محددة مخصصة. التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأشرطة ختمها قبل البثقهندستها sonotrode خاصة تسمح لتنظيف المتزامن لعدة الأسلاك في نظام واحد. وبالتالي تتكامل sonotrodes المناسبة في النظم القياسية. مبدأ التنظيف – وبالتالي فإن السلطة هي تنظيف مماثلة لنظم لتنظيف خط واحد. يتم تحديد اختيار sonotrode الصحيح من خلال عدد من الأسلاك وقطرها الفردية. وعلاوة على ذلك، sonotrodes مسطحة يمكن استخدامها لتنظيف الأشرطة واسعة أو العديد من الأسلاك المتوازية. لهذا، يتم تثبيت sonotrodes فوق وتحت هذه المادة. قبل هذا المبدأ، فمن الممكن لتنظيف الأسلاك القماش أو سلكية، أيضا.

المكونات ولعب التركيب والتشغيل

في أنظمة DRS لدينا، والدوائر السائلة كاملة داخل منظومة توريد التنظيف والشطف وحدات مع السائل. يتم فصل التنظيف والشطف الدائرة عن بعضها البعض. كل دائرة لها خراطيش التصفية، التي تعمل على إزالة جزيئات الغبار من السائل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تجهيز الحلبة التنظيف مع مقشدة النفط. لتنظيف فعالة تم تجهيز الدوائر مع عناصر التدفئة. هذين الدوائر والمجاميع معالجة متكاملة في إطار النظام. البصمة التدابير أنظمة المعيار الوحيد 1500MM أو 2000MM في طول و750mm في العرض. معهم تصميم مضغوطوالنظم يمكن بسهولة أن تكون متكاملة في خطوط الإنتاج القائمة بالفعل. ويظهر في الصورة أدناه التخطيطي نظام التنظيف الأسلاك مع دبابتين.

التخطيطي نظام التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية خطة التخطيطي لDRS2000 سلك تنظيف النظام

نظم ل 24/7 العملية مجهزة دبابتين التنظيف والشطف دبابتين. يسمح هذا التكوين صيانة الدبابات واحدة خلال هذا النظام هو في العملية، بحيث الدبابات يمكن أن ينضب، شغل وتسخينه إلى درجة حرارة التشغيل بشكل فردي. المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني يمنح تسلسل التشغيل السلس مع التحويل التلقائي بين الدبابات وتملأ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يسيطر على جميع وظائف ذات الصلة في منظومة ويمر على الاشارات وضع المقابلة لمراقبة الإنتاج المركزية أو المعلومات نص على الشاشة. المدخلات والمخرجات إشارة يمكن تعديلها لمتطلبات العملاء.
المكونات الاختيارية مثل وحدات تصفية الحزام، وفرش أو وحدات تجفيف خاصة استكمال نظام تنظيف الأسلاك. مجموعة واسعة من المكونات الاختيارية يضمن أن قدرة نظام تنظيف الأسلاك يتوافق تماما مع متطلبات العملاء.

مزيد من المعلومات حول تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

الرجاء استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية بشأن هذا الطلب. سنكون سعداء أن نقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأسلاك والكابلات تنظيف النظام DRS3500


بالموجات فوق الصوتية الشريط / نظام تنظيف قطاع TCS1200

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning

Manufacturing wire and cable, rods, tapes, tubes and fasteners requires lubrication. Before further processing, such as galvanizing, extrusion or welding, the lubricant residues need to be cleaned off. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you a unique ultrasonic cleaning process for efficient inline cleaning.

Ultrasonic Cleaning – Powerful and Reliable

Ultrasonic cleaning is an environmentally friendly alternative for the cleaning of continuous materials, such as wire and cable, tape or tubes. The effect of the cavitation generated by the ultrasonic power removes lubrication residues like oil or grease, soaps, stearates or dust. In addition, the pollution particles are dispersed into the cleaning liquid. By that, a new adhesion to the material to be cleaned is avoided and the particles are flushed away.

ultrasonic wire cleaning - ultrasonic processor with sonotrode
ultrasonic cleaning – working principle

By the use of an innovative proprietary ultrasonic technology, very strong cavitation fields are generated, so that very good cleaning results at high line speeds can be accomplished. As the cleaning effect is based on the physical cleaning effects of the ultrasound, it can be used for any ferrous and non-ferrous material, e.g. stainless steel, copper, aluminum, but also plastic or glass. Most commonly ultrasonic cleaning machines are used for drawn wire, e.g. before cladding or extrusion. By the concentration of the ultrasonic power to a low liquid volume, a very compact design can be realized. This can be easily integrated into existing or new production lines, e.g. directly after drawing or reel payoff. cavitation in water at high amplitudes, click to enlarge!Cavitation is an effect, that is generated in liquids by intensive ultrasonic waves. The resulting pressure waves create vacuum bubbles, that implode subsequently. As a result of these implosions, very high pressures and temperatures occur in combination with liquid jets of up to 1000km/h. At surfaces, these mechanical forces loosen impurities, so they can be flushed away with the cleaning liquid. For an intensive cavitation – and by that for an intensive cleaning – high amplitudes and a low ultrasonic frequency (approx. 20kHz) are needed. The picture to the right shows the strong cavitation in liquid generated by the ultrasonic modules of Hielscher Ultrasonics.

Cleaning Systems – Tailored to Your Needs

ultrasonic wire cleaning system USCM600The compact design contains everything that is needed to clean a wire or tape. In addition, the cleaning tanks, pumps, heaters, filters and oil-skimmers, air-wipes for the final drying are installed in the system, too. The whole cleaning system is made of stainless steel, so that there are no problems with corrosion.
A sound protection cover reduces the sound emissions to a level below usual international limits for the production area. The manual operation is reduced to a minimum of uncomplicated moves and switches, in order to take off work from the operator. The liquid regeneration inside the system allows for a prolonged use of the cleaning liquids. This in combination with the efficient transformation of electrical power into mechanical cleaning enhances the environmentally friendly balance of the complete system.
Customized design serves for an optimal adaptation of the system to the requirements of the particular cleaning process. In a range from individual modules for low cleaning speeds to high speed cleaning systems various designs are possible. Besides the appropriate ultrasonic power and a PLC for an automatic operation control, features, such as the geometry of the complete system can be adapted to restricted space conditions or particular line heights. In addition, special drying devices are optionally available, in case drying with compressed air is insufficient for the particular wire.

Ultrasonic Processors and Sonotrodes

ultrasonic devices and sonotrodes for the cleaning of multiple wiresThe ultrasonic processors were designed for industrial heavy duty use. They have a high efficiency in the conversion of electrical energy to mechanical oscillations. They were constructed to operate continuously; and they are splash water proof – just in case. Their individual power of up to 4000 Watts allows for very high oscillation amplitudes, that are needed for an effective cleaning. The number of ultrasonic devices needed, depends on the number and diameter of the wires to be cleaned, as well as on their pollution, and on the desired line speed. We will be pleased to assist you in this matter, on the basis of our extensive experience in the wire cleaning. The sonotrodes were invented and designed for the special task of cleaning continuous profiles, such as wires or tapes. The ultrasonic power is concentrated in the liquid surrounding the wire in the cleaning bore. This results in extremely high power densities of up to 100 Watts per cubic centimeter. Common ultrasonic baths achieve not more than 0.02 Watts per cubic centimeter. In general, the diameter of the bore should be 3 to 4mm wider than the cross-section of the material to be cleaned. Our standard sonotrodes are capable of cleaning 32mm wires. Larger material as well as special shapes can be cleaned by custom specific designs. ultrasonic cleaning of stamped tapes before extrusionSpecial sonotrode geometries allow for a simultaneous cleaning of several wires in one single system. Therefore the appropriate sonotrodes are integrated into standard systems. The cleaning principle – and so the cleaning power is identical to that of systems for the single line cleaning. The choice of the right sonotrode is determined by the number of wires and their individual diameter. Furthermore, flat sonotrodes can be used for the cleaning of wide tapes or many parallel wires. For this, sonotrodes are installed above and beneath the material. By this principle, it is possible to clean wire cloth or wire mesh, too.

Plug-and-Play Installation and Operation

In our DRS systems, complete liquid circuits within the system supply the cleaning and rinsing modules with liquid. The cleaning and the rinsing circuit are separated from each other. Each circuit has filter cartridges, that remove dust particles from the liquid. In addition, the cleaning circuit can be equipped with an oil skimmer. For an effective cleaning the circuits are equipped with heating elements. These two circuits and processing aggregates are integrated in a system frame. The footprint of the standard systems measures only 1500mm or 2000mm in length and 750mm in width. With their compact design, the systems can easily be integrated in already existing product lines. The picture below shows the schematic of a wire cleaning system with two tanks.

Schematic of an ultrasonic cleaning system schematic plan of a wire cleaning system DRS2000

Systems for 24/7 operation are equipped with two cleaning tanks and two rinsing tanks. This configuration permits the maintenance of single tanks during the system is in operation, so that the tanks can be drained, filled and heated up to operating temperature individually. The PLC grants a smooth operating sequence with an automatic switching between the tanks and a fill up. In addition, it controls all relevant functions of the system and passes on corresponding status signals to the central production control or as text information to the display. Signal inputs and outputs can be adjusted to the requirements of the customer.
Optional components such as belt filter units, brushes or special drying modules complete the wire cleaning system. The wide range of optional components guarantees that the capacity of the wire cleaning system corresponds entirely with the demands of the customer.

More Information about the Ultrasonic Cleaning!


Ultrasonic Wire And Cable Cleaning System DRS3500