Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مؤكسد الكبريت (UAODS)

المركبات المحتوية على الكبريت في مجال النفط الخام والبترول والديزل وزيوت الوقود الأخرى تشمل كبريتيد، التجولات، thiophenes، بديلا benzo- وdibenzothiophenes (BTS وDBTS)، benzonaphthothiophene (BNT)، والعديد من جزيئات أكثر تعقيدا، والذي thiophenes المختصرة هي الأشكال الأكثر شيوعا. المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تساعد على إزالة الكبريت العميق التأكسدي العملية المطلوبة لتلبية الأنظمة البيئية الصارمة التي وضعتها اليوم ومنخفضة للغاية مواصفات الديزل الكبريت (ULSD، 10PPM الكبريت).
الحد من الكبريت في مصفاة

الأكسدة الكبريت (ODS)

Dibenzothiophene جزيء قبل مؤكسد الكبريتإزالة الكبريت الناتج عن الأكسدة مع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين والاستخلاص بالمذيبات لاحق على بعد مرحلتين تكنولوجيا إزالة الكبريت العميق للحد من كمية المركبات عضوي في زيوت الوقود. وتستخدم HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في كل المراحل لتحسين مرحلة نقل حركية التفاعل ومعدلات حل في المرحلة نظم السائل السائل.

مخطط لفوق صوتي بمساعدة مؤكسد الكبريت - 2 مراحل

مخطط لفوق صوتي بمساعدة مؤكسد الكبريت – 2 مراحل

في المرحلة الأولى من إزالة الكبريت الناتج عن الأكسدة بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين باعتباره أكسدة لأكسدة بشكل انتقائي الجزيئات المحتوية على الكبريت الموجودة في زيوت الوقود إلى sulfoxides أو السلفونات (Sulfones) المقابلة في ظروف خفيفة الى زيادة القابلية للذوبان في المذيبات القطبية مع زيادة في قطبية بهم. الأكسدة إزالة الكبريت من Dibenzotiophene إلى سلفوكسيد وسلفونفي هذه المرحلة، والصلابة من المرحلة المائية القطبية وغير القطبية المرحلة العضوية مشكلة كبيرة في عملية إزالة الكبريت الناتج عن الأكسدة كما تتفاعل مرحلتي مع بعضها البعض إلا في الطور البيني. دون الموجات فوق الصوتية، وهذا يؤدي إلى معدل التفاعل المنخفض وتحويل بطء عضوي في هذا النظام على مرحلتين.

تتطلب عمليات التكرير معدات صناعية متينة ، تناسب حجم الإنتاج الكبير 24/7. احصل على Hielscher!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط للكيمياء مستحلبيتم ضخ مرحلة النفط والمرحلة المائية هي مختلطة في خلاط ثابت لإنتاج مستحلب الأساسي لنسبة حجمية المستمرة التي ثم يتم تغذية المفاعل خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية. هناك، التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج القص الهيدروليكية عالية ويكسر المرحلة المائية في ميكرون الفرعية وnanosize قطرات. وبما أن مساحة محددة من الحدود مرحلة غير مؤثرة لمعدل الكيميائية من رد فعل هذا انخفاض كبير في القطر قطرة يحسن حركية التفاعل ويقلل أو يلغي الحاجة لوكلاء مراحل النقل. باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية، ونسبة حجم بيروكسيد يمكن خفض، لأن المستحلبات الدقيقة تحتاج أقل حجم لتقديم نفس سطح التماس مع مرحلة النفط.

الأكسدة بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف في 1500 واطالتجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج التدفئة الشديدة المحلية (~ 5000K)، الضغوط العالية (~ 1000atm)، تدفئة هائلة ومعدلات التبريد (>109 K / sec) ، ونفاثات السائل السائل (~ 1000 كم / ساعة). هذه البيئة المتفاعلة للغاية تعمل على أكسدة ثايوفين في الطور الزيتي بشكل أسرع وأكثر بشكل أكبر إلى سولفوكسيد قطبي أكبر وسلفونات. يمكن للحافز أن يدعم عملية الأكسدة ولكنها ليست ضرورية. محفزات مستحلبات الأمفيبولات أو محفزات انتقال الطور (PTC) ، مثل أملاح الأمونيوم الرباعية مع قابليتها الفريدة للإذابة في كل من السوائل العضوية والعضوية قد ثبت أنها تتكامل مع المؤكسد وتنقله من مرحلة السطح إلى مرحلة التفاعل ، وبالتالي تعزيز معدل التفاعل. يمكن إضافة كاشف Fenton's لتعزيز كفاءة إزالة الكبريت المؤكسدة لوقود الديزل ويظهر تأثير تآزر جيد مع معالجة الأكسدة سونو.

تعزيز الشامل ونقل الملكية

عندما تتفاعل مركبات كبريت عضوي في حدود المرحلة، وsulfoxides والسلفونات (Sulfones) تتراكم على سطح القطيرات المائية ومنع مركبات الكبريت أخرى من التفاعل في المرحلة المائية. والقص الهيدروليكية التي تسببها التيارات الهوائية التجويف والصوتية نتيجة تدفق في تدفق المضطرب ونقل المواد من وإلى قطرات الأسطح ويؤدي إلى التحام المتكررة وتشكيل لاحقة من قطرات الجديدة. كما تقدم الأكسدة مع مرور الوقت، صوتنة يزيد من التعرض والتفاعل من الكواشف.

مرحلة استخراج نقل السلفونات (Sulfones)

مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية السائل السائل المستخلصبعد أكسدة وفصل من المرحلة المائية (H2ال2)، والسلفونات (Sulfones) يمكن استخراجها باستخدام المذيبات القطبية مثل أسيتونيتريل في المرحلة الثانية. سوف السلفونات (Sulfones) نقل في حدود المرحلة بين مرحلتي إلى مرحلة مذيب للقطبية العالي. يشبه إلى حد كبير في المرحلة الأولى، HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعزز استخراج السائل السائل عن طريق جعل غرامة حجم مستحلب المضطرب المرحلة المذيبات في مرحلة النفط. وهذا يزيد من استخراج مرحلة سطح الاتصال والنتائج وتقليل استخدام المذيبات.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


من مختبر اختبار لمقياس الطيار والإنتاج

HIELSCHER الفوق تقدم معدات لاختبار والتحقق منها والاستفادة من هذه التكنولوجيا على أي مستوى. في الأساس يتم ذلك في 4 خطوات فقط.

  1. مزيج النفط مع H2ال2 ويصوتن لأكسدة مركبات الكبريت
  2. أجهزة الطرد المركزي لفصل المرحلة المائية
  3. مزيج مرحلة النفط مع المذيبات ويصوتن لاستخراج السلفونات (Sulfones)
  4. أجهزة الطرد المركزي لفصل المرحلة المذيبات مع السلفونات (Sulfones)

في نطاق المختبر، يمكنك استخدام UP200Ht للتدليل على مفهوم وضبط المعايير الأساسية، مثل تركيز بيروكسيد، ودرجة الحرارة العملية، الساعة صوتنة وشدة وكذلك محفز أو استخدام المذيبات.
في المقعد العلوي مستوى ل UIP1000hd، يسمح لمحاكاة مرحلتي مستقل في معدلات تدفق من 100 إلى 1000L / ساعة (25-250 غال / ساعة) ولتحسين معايير عملية وصوتنة. تم تصميم معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لخطي النطاق تصل إلى أحجام معالجة أكبر في الطيار أو الإنتاج على نطاق و. ثبت المنشآت HIELSCHER للعمل بشكل صحيح لعمليات الحجم الكبير، بما في ذلك تكرير الوقود. HIELSCHER تنتج أنظمة الحاويات، والجمع بين العديد من لدينا 10KW الطاقة العالية أو أجهزة 16KW إلى مجموعات لسهولة التكامل. التصاميم لتلبية متطلبات وبيئة خطرة المتاحة أيضا. يسرد الجدول أدناه تجهيز كميات وأحجام المعدات الموصى بها.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
5 إلى 200ML 50 ل500ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400S
00.1 إلى 2L 00.25 إلى 2M3/ ساعة UIP1000hd، UIP2000hd
00.4 إلى 10L 1 الى 8m3/ ساعة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 4 إلى 30M3/ ساعة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 30M أعلاه3/ ساعة مجموعة من UIP10000 أو UIP16000
بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط النظام - 2 السواحل من 6x10kW (2x120m3 / ساعة)

نظام خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية – 2 السواحل من 6x10kW (2x120m3/ ساعة)

HIELSCHER يقدمها إلى المزيد من التطبيقات في مجال النفط & صناعة الغاز

  • حمض الأسترة
  • الأسترة القلوية
  • Aquafuels (المياه / النفط)
  • قبالة الساحل النفط الاستشعار التنظيف
  • إعداد سوائل الحفر

فوائد استخدام Ultrasonication

تقدم UAODS مزايا هامة مقارنة مع HDS. Thiophenes، استبدال benzo- وتتأكسد dibenzothiophenes تحت ظروف الحرارة والضغط المنخفض. لذلك، ليس مطلوبا الهيدروجين باهظة الثمن مما يجعل هذه العملية أكثر ملاءمة للمصافي الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، أو المصافي لا تقع بالقرب من خط أنابيب الهيدروجين معزولة. زيادة معدل التفاعل ودرجة الحرارة رد فعل معتدل والضغط تجنب توظيف المذيبات اللامائية أو ابروتوني باهظة الثمن.
يمكن دمج وحدة المساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكسدة إزالة الكبريت (UAODS) مع وحدة المعالجة الهيدروجينية التقليدية تحسين الكفاءة في إنتاج منخفضة و / أو منخفضة للغاية وقود الديزل الكبريت. هذه التكنولوجيا يمكن استخدامها قبل أو بعد hydrotreatement التقليدية إلى خفض مستوى الكبريت.
عملية UAODS يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف رأس المال التقدير بأكثر من النصف بالمقارنة مع تكلفة الضغط العالي الجديدة معالجة بالهيدروجين.

عيوب نزع الكبريت بالهيدروجين (HDS)

في حين أن hydrodesulfurization (HDS) هي عملية عالية الكفاءة لإزالة thiols ، sulfides ، و disulfides ، فإنه من الصعب إزالة المركبات المحتوية على الكبريت المقاومة للحرارة مثل dibenzothiophene ومشتقاته (على سبيل المثال 4،6-dimethydibenzothiophene 4،6-DMDBT) إلى مستوى منخفض للغاية. تعمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والضغوط العالية والاستهلاك العالي للهيدروجين على زيادة رأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل لنظام HDS من أجل إزالة الكبريت العميق جدًا. ارتفاع رأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل أمر لا مفر منه. يمكن لمستويات التتبع المتبقية من الكبريت تسميم محفزات المعادن النبيلة المستخدمة في عملية إعادة التشكيل والتحويل أو محفزات القطب المستخدمة في مداخن خلايا الوقود.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Assisted Oxidative Desulfurization (UAODS)

Sulfur-containing compounds in crude oil, petroleum, diesel and other fuel oils include sulfides, thiols, thiophenes, substituted benzo- and dibenzothiophenes (BTs and DBTs), benzonaphthothiophene (BNT), and many more complex molecules, in which the condensed thiophenes are the most common forms. Hielscher ultrasonic reactors assist the oxidative deep desulfurization process required to meet the today’s stringent environmental regulations and ultra-low sulfur diesel (ULSD, 10ppm sulfur) specifications.
Sulfur Reduction at Refinery

Oxidative Desulfurization (ODS)

Dibenzothiophene Molecule Before Oxidative DesulfurizationOxidative desulfurization with hydrogen peroxide and subsequent solvent extraction is a two-stage deep desulfurization technology to reduce the amount of organosulfur compounds in fuel oils. Hielscher ultrasonic reactors are used at both stages to improve phase-transfer reaction kinetics and dissolving rates in liquid-liquid phase systems.

Flowchart for Ultrasonically Assisted Oxidative Desulfurization - 2 Stages

Flowchart for Ultrasonically Assisted Oxidative Desulfurization – 2 Stages

At the first stage of ultrasonically assisted oxidative desulfurization, hydrogen peroxide is used as an oxidant to selectively oxidize the sulfur-containing molecules that are present in fuel oils to their corresponding sulfoxides or sulfones under mild conditions to increase their solubility in polar solvents with an increase in their polarity. Oxidative Desulfurization of Dibenzotiophene to Sulfoxide and SulfoneAt this stage, the insolubility of the polar aqueous phase and the nonpolar organic phase is a significant problem in the process of oxidative desulfurization as both phases react with each other only at the interphase. Without ultrasonics, this results in a low reaction rate and a slow conversion of organosulfur in this two-phase system.

Refining installations require heavy-duty industrial equipment, fit for high volume processing 24/7. Get a Hielscher!

Ultrasonic Emulsification

Ultrasonic Mixing for Emulsion ChemistryThe oil phase and the aqueous phase are mixed are pumped into a static mixer to produce a basic emulsion of a constant volumetric ratio that is then fed to the ultrasonic mixing reactor. In there, ultrasonic cavitation produces high hydraulic shear and breaks the aqueous phase into sub-micron and nanosize droplets. As the specific surface area of the phase boundary is influential for the chemical rate of reaction this significant reduction in droplet diameter improves the reaction kinetics and reduces or eliminates the need for phase-transfer agents. Using ultrasonics, the volume percentage of the peroxide can be lowered, because finer emulsions need less volume to provide the same contact surface with the oil phase.

Ultrasonically Assisted Oxidation

Ultrasonic Cavitation at 1500 WattsUltrasonic cavitation produces intense local heating (~5000K), high pressures (~1000atm), enormous heating and cooling rates (>109 K/sec), and liquid jet streams (~1000 km/h). This extremely reactive environment oxidizes thiophenes in the oil phase faster and more completely to greater polar sulfoxide and sulfones. Catalyst can further support the oxidation process but they are not essential. Amphiphilic emulsion catalysts or phase-transfer catalysts (PTC), such as quaternary ammonium salts with their unique capability to dissolve in both aqueous and organic liquids have been shown to incorporate with the oxidant and transport it from the interface phase to the reaction phase, thereby enhancing the reaction rate. Fenton’s reagent can be added to enhance the oxidative desulfurization efficiency for diesel fuels and it shows a good synergetic effect with the sono-oxidation processing.

Enhanced Mass-Transfer

When the organosulfur compounds react at a phase boundary, the sulfoxides and sulfones accumulate at the aqueous droplet surface and block other sulfur compounds from interacting at aqueous phase. The hydraulic shear caused by cavitational jet streams and acoustical streaming result in turbulent flow and material transport from and to droplet surfaces and leads to the repeated coalescence and subsequent formation of new droplets. As the oxidation progresses over time, sonication maximizes the exposure and interaction of the reagents.

Phase Transfer Extraction of Sulfones

Emulsion for Ultrasonic Liquid-Liquid ExtractionAfter the oxidation and the separation from the aqueous phase (H2O2), the sulfones can be extracted using a polar solvent, such as acetonitrile at the second stage. The sulfones will transfer at the phase boundary between both phases to the solvent phase for their higher polarity. Much like at the first stage, Hielscher ultrasonic reactors boost the liquid-liquid extraction by making a fine-size turbulent emulsion of the solvent phase in the oil phase. This increases the phase contact surface and results extraction and reduced solvent usage.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.


From Lab Testing to Pilot Scale and Production

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers equipment to test, verify and utilize this technology at any scale. Basically it is done in 4 steps, only.

  1. Mix oil with H2O2 and sonicate to oxidize the sulfur compounds
  2. Centrifuge to separate aqueous phase
  3. Mix oil phase with solvent and sonicate to extract the sulfones
  4. Centrifuge to separate solvent phase with sulfones

At the lab scale, you can use a UP200Ht to demonstrate the concept and to adjust basic parameters, such as peroxide concentration, process temperature, sonication time and intensity as well as catalyst or solvent usage.
At bench-top level a UIP1000hd, allows to simulate both stages independently at flow rates from 100 to 1000L/hr (25 to 250 gal/hr) and to optimize process and sonication parameters. Hielscher ultrasonic equipment is designed for linear scale-up to larger processing volumes at pilot or production scale. Hielscher installations are proven to work reliably for high volume processes, including fuel refining. Hielscher produces containerized systems, combining several of our high power 10kW or 16kW devices to clusters for easy integration. Designs to meet hazardous environment requirements are available, too. The table below lists processing volumes and recommended equipment sizes.

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
5 to 200mL50 to 500mL/minUP200Ht, UP400S
0.1 to 2L0.25 to 2m3/hrUIP1000hd, UIP2000hd
0.4 to 10L1 to 8m3/hrUIP4000
n.a.4 to 30m3/hrUIP16000
n.a.above 30m3/hrcluster of UIP10000 or UIP16000
Ultrasonic Mixing System - 2 Strands of 6x10kW (2x120m3/hr)

Ultrasonic Mixing System – 2 Strands of 6x10kW (2x120m3/hr)

Hielscher supplies to more applications in the Oil & Gas industry

  • Acid Esterification
  • Alkaline Transesterification
  • Aquafuels (Water/Oil)
  • Off-Shore Oil Sensor Cleaning
  • Preparation of Drilling Fluids

Benefits of Using Ultrasonication

UAODS offers significant advantages compared with HDS. Thiophenes, substituted benzo- and dibenzothiophenes are oxidized under low temperature and pressure conditions. Therefore, expensive hydrogen is not required making this process more suitable for small and medium size refineries, or isolated refineries not located close to a hydrogen pipeline. The increased reaction rate and mild reaction temperature and pressure avoid the employment of expensive anhydrous or aprotic solvents.
Integrating an ultrasonically assisted oxidative desulfurization (UAODS) unit with a conventional hydrotreating unit can improve the efficiency in producing low and/or ultra-low sulfur diesel fuels. This technology can be used before or after conventional hydrotreatement to lower the sulfur level.
The UAODS process can lower the estimate capital costs by more than half when compared to the cost of a new high-pressure hydrotreater.

Disadvantages of Hydrodesulfurization (HDS)

While hydrodesulfurization (HDS) is a highly efficient process for the removal of thiols, sulfides, and disulfides, it is difficult to remove refractory sulfur-containing compounds such as dibenzothiophene and its derivatives (e.g. 4,6-dimethydibenzothiophene 4,6-DMDBT) to an ultra-low level. High temperatures, high pressures, and high hydrogen consumption are driving up the capital and operating costs of HDS for the ultra-deep desulfurization. High capital and operating costs are inevitable. Remaining trace levels of sulfur can poison the noble metal catalysts used in the re-forming and transforming process or the electrode catalysts used in fuel cell stacks.