Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

أسئلة وأجوبة عن الفوق

أدناه سوف تجد إجابات على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا بشأن ultrasonication. إذا كنت لا تجد إجابة على سؤالك، من فضلك لا تتردد في طلب منا. ونحن سوف نكون سعداء لمساعدتك.

س: هل يمكنني يصوتن المذيبات؟

نظريا يمكن أن تشعل المذيبات القابلة للاشتعال صوتنة، وذلك لأن المواد المتطايرة قابلة للاشتعال أو الانفجار قد تتولد عن التجويف. لهذا السبب يجب استخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية والملحقات التي هي مناسبة لهذا النوع من تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مذيبات أن sonicated، الرجاء اتصل بنا، حتى نتمكن من التوصية بتدابير مناسبة.

العودة إلى الأعلى

س: كم الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي أحتاجها؟

السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللازمة المطلوبة تعتمد على عدة عوامل، مثل:

  • حجم تعرضها للصوتنة
  • الحجم الكلي لتتم معالجتها
  • الوقت لمعالجة الحجم الكلي
  • المواد التي سيتم sonicated
  • يقصد نتيجة العملية بعد العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بشكل عام حجم أكبر يتطلب زيادة القوة (القوة الكهربائية) أو مزيدا من الوقت صوتنة. وبالنسبة لمعظم أنواع sonotrode، يتم توزيع السلطة بشكل رئيسي عبر سطح الحافة. ولذلك، تحقيقات قطرها أصغر تولد حقل التجويف أكثر تركيزا. وهناك كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية أعلى (المعبر عنها في السلطة لكل وحدة التخزين) يؤدي عادة في كفاءة التصنيع أعلى.

العودة إلى الأعلى

س: هل يؤثر على الموجات فوق الصوتية البشر؟ ما هي الاحتياطات التي يجب أن تتخذ باستخدام ultrasonication؟

ترددات الموجات فوق الصوتية نفسها هي أعلى من المعدل مسموعة من البشر. الزوجين الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية بشكل جيد جدا في المواد الصلبة والسوائل حيث يمكن توليد الموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف. لهذا السبب ، يجب ألا تلمس أجزاء تهتز فوق صوتية أو تصل إلى سوائل صوتية. إن انتقال الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة جوا ليس له أي أثر سلبي موثق على جسم الإنسان ، حيث أن مستويات الإرسال منخفضة للغاية.

عندما السوائل صوتنة انهيار فقاعات التجويف يولد ضجيج الصراخ. مستوى الضوضاء يعتمد على عدة عوامل، مثل الطاقة والضغط والسعة. بالإضافة إلى أن (أدنى تردد) الضوضاء تردد شبه التوافقي يمكن أن تتولد. هذا الضجيج مسموعة وآثاره قابلة للمقارنة مع الأجهزة الأخرى، مثل المحركات والمضخات أو المخبرين. لهذا السبب نحن نوصي باستخدام المناسبة الأذن المقابس عندما يجري على مقربة من نظام التشغيل لوقت أطول. بدلا من ذلك، ونحن نقدم صناديق الحماية الصوت مناسبة لدينا أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية.

العودة إلى الأعلى

س: ما هو الفرق بين محولات الطاقة المغنطيسي وكهرضغطية؟

في محولات الطاقة المغنطيسي يستخدم الطاقة الكهربائية لتوليد حقل كهرومغناطيسي والذي يسبب مادة المغنطيسي ليهتز. في محولات كهرضغطية، يتم تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية مباشرة إلى ذبذبات طولية. لهذا السبب، محولات كهرضغطية لديها أعلى كفاءة التحويل. وهذا بدوره يقلل من متطلبات التبريد. اليوم، محولات كهرضغطية هي السائدة في هذه الصناعة.

العودة إلى الأعلى

س: لماذا حرارة عينة تصل خلال صوتنة؟

Ultrasonication ينقل السلطة إلى سائل. التذبذبات الميكانيكية، يؤدي إلى الاضطرابات والخلافات داخل السائل. لهذا السبب ultrasonication تولد حرارة كبيرة أثناء المعالجة. وهناك حاجة تبريد فعالة للحد من حرارة تصل. للحصول على عينات أصغر، يجب أن تبقى قارورة أو دورق زجاجي في الجليد حمام لتبديد الحرارة.

إلى جانب التأثير السلبي المحتمل لدرجات حرارة مرتفعة على العينات الخاصة بك، على سبيل المثال الأنسجة، ويقلل من فعالية التجويف عند ارتفاع درجات الحرارة.

س: هل هناك توصيات عامة لsonicating عينات؟

وينبغي أن تستخدم السفن الصغيرة لتلقي العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، لأن توزيع كثافة هو أكثر تجانسا من في الأكواب الأكبر حجما. يجب أن تكون مغمورة في sonotrode عميقة بما فيه الكفاية في السائل لتجنب الرغوة. يجب متآكلة الأنسجة صعبة، والأرض أو المسحوق (على سبيل المثال في النيتروجين السائل) قبل صوتنة. خلال ultrasonication الجذور الحرة يمكن أن تتولد التي يمكن أن تتفاعل مع المواد. التنظيف الحل المواد السائلة مع النتروجين السائل أو الزبالين بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال dithiothreitol، السيستين أو غيرها -SH المركبات في وسائل الإعلام، يمكن أن تقلل من الضرر الذي تسببه الجذور الحرة المؤكسدة.
انقر هنا لرؤية بروتوكولات صوتنة ل الأنسجة التجانس & تحلل، العلاج الجسيمات و تطبيقات sonochemical.

س: هل HIELSCHER تقدم نصائح sonotrode استبدالها؟

HIELSCHER لا تقدم نصائح للاستبدال لsonotrodes. المنخفض سطح السوائل التوتر، مثل المذيبات عادة اختراق التفاعل بين sonotrode وغيض للاستبدال. هذه الزيادة مشكلة مع اتساع التذبذب. السائل يمكن أن تحمل الجسيمات في القسم مترابطة. هذا يسبب ارتداء في موضوع يؤدي إلى عزلة غيض من sonotrode. إذا كان الطرف معزول أنه لن يتردد صداها في تردد التشغيل وستفشل الجهاز. لذلك HIELSCHER تمد تحقيقات الصلبة، فقط.

العودة إلى الأعلى

الحصول على الإجابة على أسئلتك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


المعجم

مولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية (التيار الكهربائي) يولد ذبذبات كهربائية تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية (أكثر من تردد مسموع، على سبيل المثال، 19kHz). تنتقل هذه الطاقة إلى sonotrode.

Sonotrode / مسبار

وsonotrode (كما يشار إلى التحقيق أو بوق) هو أحد مكونات الميكانيكية، والتي تنقل الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية من محول إلى المواد التي سيتم sonified. لا بد من تركيبه حقا بإحكام لتجنب الاحتكاكات والخسائر. اعتمادا على هندسة sonotrode، وتتضخم الاهتزازات الميكانيكية أو تخفيضها. على السطح sonotrode، والاهتزازات الميكانيكية هي الأزواج في السائل. وهذا يؤدي إلى تشكيل فقاعات مجهرية (تجاويف) أن توسع خلال دورات الضغط المنخفض وتنفجر بعنف خلال دورات الضغط العالي. ويطلق على هذه الظاهرة التجويف. التجويف يولد قوى القص عالية في الطرف sonotrode ويتسبب في المواد المعرضة لتصبح تحريكها بشكل مكثف.

محول بيزو الكهربائية

محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية (محول) هو عنصر الكهربائية والميكانيكية، الذي يحول الذبذبات الكهربائية إلى الاهتزازات الميكانيكية. يتم إنشاء التذبذبات الكهربائية عن طريق المولد. تنتقل الاهتزازات الميكانيكية إلى sonotrode.

اتساع الاهتزاز

اتساع الاهتزاز يصف حجم التذبذب في غيض من sonotrode. يقاس عموما الذروة الذروة. هذه هي المسافة بين موقف الطرف sonotrode في أقصى الحدود. التوسع والحد الأقصى. تقلص sonotrode. وتتراوح سعة sonotrode نموذجي من 20 إلى 250μm.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Frequently Asked Questions on Ultrasonics

Below you will find answers to the most common questions regarding ultrasonication. If you do not find an answer to your question, please do not hesitate to ask us. We will be glad to assist you.

Q: Can I sonicate solvents?

Theoretically flammable solvents could be ignited by sonication, because flammable or explosive volatiles may be generated by the cavitation. For this reason you must used ultrasonic devices and accessories that are suitable for this kind of ultrasonic application. If you require solvents to be sonicated, please contact us, so we can recommend suitable measures.

Back to Top

Q: How much ultrasonic power do I need?

The needed ultrasonic power required depends on several factors, such as:

In general a larger volume requires higher power (wattage) or more sonication time. For most of the sonotrode types, the power is mainly distributed across the tip surface. Therefore, smaller diameter probes generate a more focused cavitation field. A higher ultrasonic intensity (expressed in power per volume) will typically result in a higher processing efficiency.

Back to Top

Q: Does the ultrasound affect humans? What precautions should I take using ultrasonication?

Ultrasonic frequencies itself are above the audible range of humans. The ultrasonic vibrations couple very well into solids and liquids where they can generate ultrasonic cavitation. For this reason you should not touch ultrasonically vibrating parts or reach into sonicated liquids. The airborne transmission of ultrasonic waves has no documented negative impact on the human body, as the transmission levels are very low.

When sonication liquids the collapse of cavitation bubbles generates a screeching noise. The level of the noise depends on several factors, such as power, pressure and amplitude. In addition to that sub-harmonic (lower frequency) frequency noise can be generated. This audible noise and its effects are comparable to other machines, such as engines, pumps or blowers. For this reason we recommend the use of proper ear-plugs when being close to an operating system for longer time. Alternatively, we offer suitable sound protection boxes for our ultrasonic devices.

Back to Top

Q: What is the difference between magnetostrictive and piezoelectric transducers?

In magnetostrictive transducers electrical power is used to generate an electro-magnetic field which causes a magnetostrictive material to vibrate. In piezoelectric transducers, electrical power is directly converted into longitudinal vibrations. For this reason, piezoelectric transducers have a higher conversion efficiency. This in turn reduces the cooling requirements. Today, piezoelectric transducers are prevalent in the industry.

Back to Top

Q: Why does the sample heat up during sonication?

Ultrasonication transmits power into a liquid. Mechanical oscillations, lead to turbulences and friction within the liquid. For this reason ultrasonication generates considerable heat during processing. Effective cooling is needed to reduce the heat-up. For smaller samples, vials or glass beaker should be kept in an ice-bath for heat dissipation.

Besides the potential negative impact of elevated temperatures on your samples, e.g. tissue, the cavitation effectiveness lessens at higher temperatures.

Q: Are there general recommendations for sonicating samples?

Small vessels should be used for ultrasonic treatment, because the intensity distribution is more homogeneous than in larger beakers. The sonotrode should be immersed deep enough into the liquid to avoid foaming. Tough tissues should be macerated, ground or pulverized (e.g. in liquid nitrogen) prior to sonication. During ultrasonication free radicals can be generated that could react with the material. Flushing the liquid material solution with liquid nitrogen or including scavengers e.g. dithiothreitol, cysteine or other -SH compounds in the media, can reduce the damage caused by oxidative free radicals.
Click here to see sonication protocols for tissue homogenization & lysis, particle treatment and sonochemical applications.

Q: Does Hielscher offer replaceable sonotrode tips?

Hielscher does not supply replaceable tips for sonotrodes. Low-surface tension liquids, such as solvents typically penetrate the interface between the sonotrode and the replaceable tip. This problem increase with the amplitude of oscillation. The liquid can carry particulates into the threaded section. This causes wear at the thread leading to an isolation of the tip from the sonotrode. If the tip is isolated it will not resonate at the operating frequency and the device will fail. Therefore Hielscher supplies solid probes, only.

Back to Top

Get Your Questions Answered!

Glossary

Ultrasonic Generator

The ultrasonic generator (power supply) generates electrical oscillations of ultrasonic frequency (above audible frequency, e.g. 19kHz). This energy is transmitted to the sonotrode.

Sonotrode/Probe

The sonotrode (also referred to as probe or horn) is a mechanical component, that transmits the ultrasonic vibrations from the transducer to the material to be sonified. It has to be mounted really tightly to avoid frictions and losses. Depending on the sonotrode geometry, the mechanical vibrations are amplified or reduced. At the sonotrode surface, the mechanical vibrations are couples into the liquid. This results in the formation of microscopic bubbles (cavities) that expand during low pressure cycles and implode violently during high pressure cycles. This phenomenon is termed cavitation. Cavitation generates high shear forces at the sonotrode tip and causes the exposed material to become intensely agitated.

Piezo-electric Transducer

The ultrasonic transducer (converter) is an electro-mechanical component, that converts electrical oscillations into mechanical vibrations. The electrical oscillations are generated by the generator. The mechanical vibrations are transmitted to the sonotrode.

Amplitude of Vibration

The amplitude of vibration describes the magnitude of oscillation at the tip of the sonotrode. It is generally measured peak-peak. This is the distance between the sonotrode tip position at the max. expansion and the max. contraction of the sonotrode. Typical sonotrode amplitudes range from 20 to 250µm.